Airtel — Airtel Prepaid connection barred outgoing calls

 
2 Reviews
 naga jayanth on Jan 11, 2017
My name is nagajayanth and my airtel mobile no is 9980597414, i have migrated from postpaid to prepaid 5 days back 2 days back sim got activated but outgoing calls and message sending has been barred i have complainted so many times in i have called n number of times in airtel customer care support but no luck. I tried to reach him more them 10 times .

Please consider this complaint as high priority

Kindest Regards,
Nagajayanth
9980597414

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2017] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post, dated 11 January 2017.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards,
Anil S.
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards,
Akanksha Singh
airtel presence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd.
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We tried calling you multiple times to get additional details to enable us to address your concern. However, there was no response.

We will appreciate if you could share your alternate contact details / convenient time to call. Please write to us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards
Akanksha Singh
airtel presence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd.
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hi
Please cancel my airtel DTH connection due to improper service which is provided by your exective's.

Customer Number : 3019917040.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    26758
    Pending
    11885
    Resolved
    4583
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - Airtel Prepaid connection barred outgoing calls