Airtel — airtel recharge not activated

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

I have recharged for unlimited local, std and roaming calls along with 28gb (1gb/day) from airtel.in login online for rs.399/- amount got deducted from my hdfc bank but pack not activated even i have not received any sms from airltel regarding the recharge pack. Please find the below details for the same and activate my recharge.

Mobile number: [protected]
Bank: hdfc
Date:05-jan-2018
Amount: 399/-
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
If above number is not reachable please call on [protected]. Also find the attached transaction copy for your reference.
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Airtel deducted balance in the name of the validity without any permission. This is not acceptable.what i do? I want justice and want to refund and port the sim to another service provider, airtel is looting customers.please suggest legal action.
I was using airtel no for 4g hotspot with no [protected]. And i took by new sim with offer of 6 month validity by paying 1800 and while taking they told they will block old airtel sim. But still that is not blocked and i am getting bills.
Please see to the network issues happening frequently in Airtel always says that it is good network but working as worst.

service is disabled after we recharged with 35 also
MAHESH NARINA's reply, Jan 2, 2019
service is disabled after we recharged with 35 also
I tried sending message to 1900. I always get error message, that message sending failed. I recharged even my mobile also.
Bhai call na ja rhii merii kesaa kruu
New year h or incoming call aa rhi h
Outgoing na ho rhii😅😅kuch please
Hii
i am rajan kumar today on 11:00 am my airtel sim card is lost
so i request kindly deactive my sim aritel sim [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information