Complaints 54327

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2658

manish chauhan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

i did not get my mobile bills in physical for the months of june and jul 2008. This phone is used for official purpose and my company ITC wants me to produce the same as i have already made the payments.
will you please send me the bills on my mail id. looking forward for a quick response.

Cell no:- [protected]

and in future also could you send me the bills thru email id every month ?

Airtel Mobile bill — Repetitive Mobile Bills and calls regarding payment after 3 Months of filling request for disconnection of my Number.

My Self Anuj Prabhakar. My complaint is against the Airtel Company. Earlier i was using Airtel postpaid connection and the Number was [protected]. this number is on my name. I made a request on 22nd of October to disconnect this number as i dont want to continue this Number any more. The executive asked me to pay the dues and after then your number will be stopped with in 48 hours and he gave my my complaint no. The Complaint no was[protected]. I paid all the dues so that my number will be stopped. But after 3 days my number was still on. i again called them and explain my entire problem to their executive. he again assured me that with in a day your no. will be stopped.
But nothing will happen. i called a lot of times to the customer care and request them. But still after 3 Months of my complaint bills are coming regularly and i am not even using that number since that day.
In between i talk to Mrs Singh (Who is the senior person from Airtel who takes care of the complaint of the customer) 2-3 times and explain my problem to her. She told me not to bother about these bills and you need not to pay anything because this is the mistake from Airtel side only.
But still their executives called on my alternate number regarding the payment repetitively which is using my Wife and the executive called they talked harshly on phones.

Please look into the matter. I am tired to talk to Company guys. They are harassing me by calling me again and again and now their executives are using harsh language. please take certain action to stop these harassment.
i have not received any bills on my adress since last few months.
I have not got since last 6months.

avnish rastogi

at a time the best cellukar service provider now are on the path to achieve the worst services & customer help.
    Since many days I regulary get sms from # 57333 - you have a new mail. Sub: Connexions alert: new mes.
    And in the same manner another sms from #[protected] thanks for using alert services on Airtel sms.
    The limit is I get such sms nera about 70 in a day as a result I loose my useful sms to read.
    Many a times complained to helplinr officers but they are to care for bills & other unwanted talks on helpline instead of taking care to customer.
    THIS IS ALL ABOUT AIRTEL - SOON GOING TO BE THE WORST

Jayesh G. Wairale

I am sending you the exact email which I sent to AIRTEL regional head but nothing happened now I am sending it to you... If you can suggest me anything else which I could do regarding this matter please let me know.

EMAIL IS AS FOLLOWS[protected][protected][protected]

I am feeling very unfortunate as I am very old user of Airtel service. I have been using my current number since 4 years.

But the real issue is something different. It starts from the day when an executive(Miss. Shruti - [protected]) from Vega Center Pune, called me to offer a CUG plan and after several talks she came up with so called "Specially Designed" plan for us. Here are the details of that plan

Combat II

Monthly Rental: Rs. 199.0

A- A : Rs. 0.10

A- Other Mobile Rs. 0.10

A- Local Landline Rs. 0.80

STD Rs. 1.25

SMS(Local) Rs. 0.30

CUG Free

150 SMS Free

I have around 10-15 mails which was specifying this plan from Mr. Tejpal ([protected]) of Vega Center.

Mr. Kumar ([protected]) from Vega Center came to our office(Sharda Arcade, Pune) and collected the details/Documents and Payment Rs.250/connection for 20 new connections. The details are as follows:

As intended all cards got activated, now the real problem starts. Two days after activation of the cards, 7 card's outgoing was barred.

After calling so many times to Mr. Tejapal and Mr. Kumar none of them responded and kept on giving stupid excuses. We have waited for more than a month but no one came back to solve the queries. The executives used to call 5 times a day before taking the connection but once the connections been sold those people stop replying to our phone calls and started using rude language,

One more hidden surprise was there for us when the bill came of first month it was not as per the commitment of Mr. Kumar but it was as follows:

Monthly Rental: Rs. 199.0

A-A Calling: Rs. 0.40 (Should be Rs. 0.10)

A-Other Mobile Rs. 0.40 (Should be Rs. 0.10)

A-Local Landline Rs. 0.80

STD Rs. 1.25

SMS(Local) Rs. 0.30

CUG Free

Those 7 numbers which were not even active also received the bills.

What we want is either of following two:

1. Plan which was intended by executive to us.
      2. Refund of complete deposit money.

But this is not the end of the story there is one more issue. At the beginning we have given money for 5 more connections for which an executive took the money but never turned up. He did not even take the documents for further process.

Now after almost 2 moths we decided to send you email requesting for sorting out the matter. This is the final appeal to Airtel after this next mail will be sent to Consumer Court and Media because its directly fraud to a MNC Company.

Please call me as soon as possible on my number regarding this issue so that we can take our next step.

Attachments:

1. All 21 mails of communication with airtel executive as single mail. ( I Have all those emails with me in which that executive promised me false things.)

Jayesh Wairale: [protected]
      what was the result ?

Im Nasir Manzoor from Pakistan, my cousin Mr.Muhammad Javed Elahi is submitted a complaint against a company who was based in Singapore with this name Rizqi Makmur Pvt Ltd. and A Machine Trade Singapore.

My Cousin is in UK and he is dealing in Used Construction Machinery, My Cousin Mr.Javed pay them $90, 000 for few Units o[censored]sed Construction Machinery but those Fraudulent Companies Rizqi Makmur Pvt. Ltd. Singapore and A Machine Trade Singapore Pvt. Ltd. just make a big fraud with him.

Following are the websites of those companies:

www.rizqimakmur.com
      www.amachinetrade.com

Can you please let us know how we can recover our money from them? They are not in Singapore now, they are in Pakistan. They make lots of victims, so kindly take a big legal action against them otherwise they will make fool to others soon.

My Cousin have invoice and proof as they have provide him after recieving the Payment from him. The Fraudulent Persons are: Mr.Shaikh Baber Ghani Mr.Shaikh Bilal Ghani Mr.Shaikh Baber was a Director of "Rizqi Makmur Pvt. Ltd. Singapore.

Mr.Shaikh Bilal was a Director of A Machine Trade Singapore Pvt. Ltd. Now how can you help us?

For God sake do something, we need our money back.

You can call to my cousin on his Cell No. [protected]

My e-mail is: [protected]@hotmail.com

I'm waiting for your reply, I can provide you more details if I will collect for more proofs.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Victims: Nasir Manzoor & Javed Elahi

Cell No. [protected] (Mr.Javed Elahi)
      I'm also a Victims of this Company Rizqi Makmur, they are a whole family of Rats!!, they stole $250.000 from my company, and also they have robbed 3 other companies en Colombia, Be carefull with this Rats, they may working under another company name, they real names are Mr.Shaikh Baber Ghani Mr.Shaikh Bilal Ghani Mr.Shaikh Baber, also Rubina the Queen Rat mother of this criminals.
      Do you have any problem of Khatmal, Deemak, Cockroaches, Rats, etc. in your Home or Office in Karachi?

Contact Now!

Friends Fumigation Services
      Jacob Line, Lines Area,
      Saddar,
      Karachi.

Tel No.[protected]
      Cell No.[protected] &[protected]
      Contact Person: Umer Manzoor
      E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

Sayyed Ahsanullah Hashmi

Please refer to my broadband No[protected], at lucknow, on the name of Mr. Syed Mohd. Maqsud Ashraf, we have deposited my broadband bill for the month of june2008 on date 12/07/08 by cheque no-850893 wich was missed by your airtel office staff and they told us to make payment by cash and we have received a latter on 12th july 2008 by Mr. Abhishek Mishra of your Airtel office regarding same.but you have charged late payment Rs 50/- and bouncing charges Rs 200/- which is wrong. I also have some complaints Ref No[protected] and Ref no[protected] but we could not taken it back or any response from your end.
        More over I want to clear you that if we will not receive any positive response by you then we will surrender you r all connections. Its for your kind peruzal.
        your's truly
        C/O Syed M.M. Ashraf
        Mr. Syed Ahsan Hashmi
        Mobile No- [protected]

Airtel Broadband — Disconnection and deficiency in service

SUBJECT: COMPLAINT IN RESPECT OF DISCONNECTION OF BROADBAND CONNECTION BEARING NO. 43044049 AT B9 &10, SHEKHAR APPTS. MAYUR VIHAR PHASE I EXT. DELHI-71 IN THE NAME OF MS. KAVITA BHARTI

This is to dispute the bill amount raised by in respect of the aforesaid connection for the month of May’09. The downloads noted are highly exaggerated and baseless based on fabricated downloads. Kindly note that I have not made the downloads mentioned by you in the present bill.

Further, it is pertinent to point out that I had made my last payment in the month of May’2009. However, despite requests, my connection has been disconnected without any notice to me. The company is guilty o[censored]nfair trade practices and deficiency of services on interalia the following grounds:

1. disconnection of services to my connection without any reason and without notice.
        2. disconnection of services to my connection without considering the fact that on the date of disconnection I had not even received the bill for the month of May.
        3. As a matter of practice the company charges for the period when no services have been provided that is for the period of disconnection in addition to interest and penalty for delay in payment.
        4. Despite my consumer complaint, the company has failed to take any action in this regard.
        5. Despite my consumer complaint, no one has bothered to contact me.
        6. Because of their action, I have suffered both monetary and reputation loss.
        7. Because of the company's action/inaction, I have suffered mental agony and loss of business.

Kavita Bharti Dahiya

Broadband Connection — For disconection of my broad band connection

Sir ,my user id no is[protected] and account no is 11991887 .,I am going outside the bhopal so please disconnect this broad band connection as soon as possible .

Sourabh purohit

Airtel broadband connection at Okhla Delhi — disconnection of broadband connection

I had made a disconnetion request of the airtel broadband connection No.14223155 on 4.12.2009 vide registration No.289206 with the Airtel Retension Deptt.as I inted to go abroad. Since then the line has been disconnected .Accordingly I had paid the last bill dt.19.12.2009 for Rs.546-as full and final payment as per the agreed scheme.
        However to my surprise I have just received another bill dt.19.1.2010 asking for payment for further period which is wrong and totally disagree.

Therefore I would request you to take up the matter with concerned person and stop sending the wrong bills and disconnect the line forever.

v.muralidharan

AirTel — Services Deficiency

Despite one month of regular follow ups Airtel has failed to play my corporate Hello tune the staff is very rude & disconnects calls & I see no hope in future helping me.

Airtel Broadband — False Billing and Mental harrasment

I had subscribed for Airtel Broadband for six months and was unaware that the service will continue after the mentioned period as well. The service was extended for extra 1 month and then was discontinued citing non-payment of Bill.
        I received a call on 11-Feb-2011 from Airtel and have shown my willingness to pay for extra one month usage(and not for the bill corresponding to 5 months as the service was discontinued). But they sent me a mail threatening legal proceeding and suggested me to call the number [protected] for an amicable solution. The guy over the phone was abusive and rude, to add to this the phone was reachable after calling on it for more than 5 times.
        The offer was made to me by the Airtel agent in my society and hence i had requested him to discontinue the number. This has become a prevalent practice by Broadband service providers to use ill-informed agents/part time workers for promotion and due to their incompetence the users have to suffer the arising issues.
        Please take notice of this and take appropriate action so that there is a learning for broader audience.
        Airtel broadband no. [protected]
        Contact details : [protected]

Airtel Broadband — No connection given, no refund yet

Hi ,

i filled up a form and submitted Rs 500 fro the connection of broadband in februray. But it has been 3 months since i havent receievd an internet connection , alos i havent get a refund of my Rs 500. My CEFno is 2637128. I cant believe such a reputed company like Airetl canb dupe customers like this.

Airtel Broadband — deficiency in services

My name is Vikas Gupta and

Internet connection Ac no: [protected]
        my complain number is[protected]th Aug)

I have complained about low or no connectivity several times to airtel customer care. While your technician attended to our complaint in 24 hrs, He always tried to find problems in my computer or my laptop or my router or my wi fi connections.

On his opinion, I got the belkin router replaced from Belkin India (for which I had to spend 2000 rs extra). At the same time, I was not able to continue with my business for more than 14 days !!!
        Finally After complaining again, Your technician named (Anand) never even showed up and I recieved an sms sayiing that airtel is happy to resolve my problem !!!!!! Also, your customer care and nodal officers make us wait for 10 min s and then hang up !!

appellate 22nd august confirmed that they recieved the request

New reference number:2715608

30th Aug Blamed my modem (brand new) again for inefficient service without even checking it !

31 st Aug New reference number 3257658

2 nd september new reference number 3373054

I want to take this matter to the court and teach them valuable lesson

Airtel — Deficient Service and Reimbursement

We have installed an Airtel Landline connection for the past 6 months at my residence. My landline Account no. is 10737820. We have been using landline and broadband services through the same line. In May 2010, we intended to change our bill plan and called up Airtel customer care who suggested us bill plan KK_One Airtel Value Combo 749 Plan which included Free Calling Discount of Rs. 100/- per month on the landline; Rs. 100/- per month on an Airtel Mobile Number and 4GB download limit on Broadband. We agreed and gave them my mother's mobile number to add the Rs. 100/- per month as per scheme. We anticipated that the same was being included every month henceforth. In June 2011, when I was back in Bangalore; I realised that the amounts were not being transfered as promised and did a quick check with customer care and realised that the promised amount was never transfered. I then escalated the complaint only to be told that they cannot reimburse me more than 5 months inspite of the fact that they have not paid for more than a year.. I objected and escalated it further but to no avail. Infact; I have been complaining for the past three months now and the amount is still not being transfered as promised. However; I keep receiving sms messages and e-mails that my query has been resolved. The customer care representatives are actually least interested in the complaint and infact blame me back that it is my mistake to not have complained earlier. I request you to take this issue forward and compensate us for the same. Airtel had been a great vendor earlier but now with the unprecededted customer base it has today; it has become extremely callous with its loyal customers. Kindly bring the telecom operator to book and issue strict guidelines on conning innocent customers with their sales pitch.

krishnan.k

as i am a customer of 5 years in airtel postpaid my mobile mumber is [protected] in name as ISP SOLUIONS INDINA PRIVATE LIMITED. i had pay my bill amount of Rs 1000 for this month, and previous unpaid amount .on 25/06/08 i paid the amount of Rs 500 and 26/06/08 Rs 500 and the recipt is 783, 4014.. and their EC number is [protected], [protected] . but till now itself itsnot activated incomming as well as out going . i have complained about this reactivation but there is no reponsible answers from airtel delear in udumalpet, coimbatore

the name of the delear is VEL COMMUNICATIONS UDUMALPET

so that i need to recover this as soon as possible ...otherwise i need the higher officers or customer relationship manager numbers.. please consider this and mail me.
          as i am a customer of 5 years in airtel postpaid my mobile number is [protected] in name as NITIN GUPTA. i had pay my bill amount of Rs 3000 for this month, but till now itself itsnot activated incomming as well as out going . i have complained about this reactivation but there is no reponsible answers from airtel custmer care, they told me your no. will be unbarr within 1 hour, another is saying within 5 min. but I haven't got any satisfaction, and they put me on hold more than 10 min. and saying they are transfering my call to their senoir but they disconnect my call during conversation, Is it the right way to handle the customer or solving the probelms, Who will be the responsible for this, why should not I lourdge a Complaint aginst your company in Consumer Court, I will be very thankful if I will get revert back within 24 hours...otherwise i need the higher officers or customer relationship manager numbers.. please consider this and mail me.

nitin gupta

Loknath

Airtel distrubuters are providing airtel number to any customer without any full verification due to that I faced lots of problem & tension so I am now mentally disturb & have diversed from my official work because I am software engineer for US based MNC company.
            Some guy is using airtel number on my id which is not provided by myself & he is totally misused but I truelly don't know who is he.
            So please take an action regarding this & solve my problem.
            yours sincerely.
            Loknath Tiwari

My mobile no is [protected]. I have problem with my continues deduction of my money without any take paid service. Daily deduct my Rs.2.00. I am already complaint in customer care phone no. but I am not getting any solution till date.
            Please look into the matter.

Satbeer
            sub. bar 2 n.band my mdn n. [protected] i have problem act date 12.10 2008 main apni n. ki id proof 3 bar dealer ko de di hai fir v 5bar n. band ho gya please help me
            my name is anil mann.my mobile no. Is [protected].it custmer care number is barried last 20 days.i have faced meny problem.plese open my custmer care number.
            PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT VIP NUMBERS. MY NUMBER IS ALWAYS START AT [protected].THANKS

ashish l bhatt

I launch 100s of complain with AirTel - Mumbai regarding
              Poor network issues and unavailability of Network in Full Network areas.
              I m frustrated as i suffer huge loss due to this Airtel Guys.
              I lost business wroth Rs. 8.5 Lacs.

How to claim for the same and how to sue them.
              Not i m the only person who suffered this network problem in my office 30 connections are there and many friends having same issue. Please help me for the same.
              Here I am attaching all the mails that i sent for and havent got any response.
              =======================================================
              E-mail-1
              =======================================================

Dear Airtel Team,

We are having mobiles with service provided by you,

[protected]Mr. Ashish Bhatt
              [protected] Mr. Ashish Bhatt

We are facing lots of problems of network/Connectivities Since last March. Mr.Ashish Bhatt complained so many times.Due to failure of server till today our mobiles are not working properly. Its quite irritating. We did l lots of loss in our business. Suffered social & business relation.

These force to complain about your service many times (Recent ref. nos[protected]/[protected]/[protected].My complain is pending from month of march.
              till date i m getting the same answers from ur call center that sir we are working on the issue.and somebody from our dept will call u back regarding this issue.
              even when we are asking to take down the complain they say our system is bit slow or under maintance so we cant take ur complain now call us after 1-2 hours.
              Can u tell me have i not paid any of your bill in time?? or u guys are offering me free service???
              Due to ur network problem even at home and office we are getting more & more problem.
              with my name we have two connections. ([protected] / [protected]) .many nos with my office staff. apporx 30 connections we have. all of them have same network issue.so it is clear that it is nothing to do with handset.when we are calling up @ call center they say check ur handset and we will give u gold card..like many things..however we don't have much time to visit ur ARC and sitting like a fool for many hours in queue.As i m director and running business me or my staff have no time toi visit any o[censored]r ARC. i[censored] want then send ur person to my billing address with any updated card or watever u want to provide.

We are finally request to waive all bills of above mobile phones from march to till this month.
              We want your feedback immediately & take action to clear fault & services. Our demand is not even 1% of our Loss.
              Otherwise we will switchover to other good services like Reliance or vodafone. they are calling us frequently for the same.

We need your response immediate, so we can proceed with further action.
              otherwise we will go to consumer court against ur company that u guys r giving wrong and missleading ads in TV. dont think that we cant do anything we will spread out the message to Airtell users for the same to discontinue the services.
              It is hight of the problem which force us to write all the things which r running in our mind.
              we need the solution in next 2-3 days.sorry we cant wait more.

For Mobile no : 98672 17*** / 99670 55*** Ashish bhatt

1. Area [Basement / City road / Street / Commercial building / General outdoor / Highway / Home / Shopping complex] ----->>>> Andheri East near station., Kandivali west near Raghuleela shopping mall. Six floor not a strong signal even near by window. in room no signal.. panchsheel hights 17th 18th floor not a strong even no signals.Mulund at yogi hills no signals on 5th floor. opp. soni monny show room 1st floor no signal in cabins also.

2. Address where problem is faced from march and before that..to till date...
              Andheri East near station., Kandivali west near Raghuleela shopping mall. Six floor not a strong signal even near by window. in room no signal.. panchsheel hights 17th 18th floor not a strong even no signals.Mulund at yogi hills no signals on 5th floor. opp. soni monny show room 1st floor no signal in cabins also.

3. Landmark ------->>>>>Andheri East near station., Kandivali west near Raghuleela shopping mall. Six floor not a strong signal even near by window. in room no signal.. panchsheel hights 17th 18th floor not a strong even no signals.Mulund at yogi hills no signals on 5th floor. opp. soni monny show room 1st floor no signal in cabins also.

4. Number of signals [0 to 4] -->>>>>>>>>>>>> 0-4 varies
              5. Alternate contact number ---->>> Y alternet no? dont u ha ve trust on ur network??
              09227721*** /[protected]***
              ======================================================
              Mail -2
              =====================================================
              Dear TRAI authority,

Please look in to the matter.

airtel team this is for you also.

[protected][protected][protected]-----

Hello Airtel Team,

Still i m having problem with my all the nos and i haven't received any call from ur department.
              i called up 121 for my no[protected].they disconecteed my call facility.
              person name archana jadhav was very rude and was not userfriendly.at that night we wanted to restore the services and for some serious need of mobile to be worked.but ur agent has not co-operate for the same. we have connections for last 4 years and more..
              even repetedly called up 121 they have all the times their systems under maintains or not working or slow.even they r not able to note the complain.they made wrong promise to call back within 4 hrs. till date i received no calls.

even when i asked to transfer to superwiser they want be available to transfer or doing fraud comment that they r busy and all.
              it is height of the problem.if any thing will happen then AIRTEL will be responsible for the same.

at the same time i am consulting my lawyer for the business loss compensation and for harassments that we have suffered from many months .

my complain is pending from march..This is mentally harassment from AIrtel even after paying regular bills .I am also sending one cc to TRAI for the same.

if it want be solved within 24hrs then i will discontinue all the nos from coming days.
              due to u guys we suffered loss Rs. 8.5 lacs
              this will be final mail on behalf of
              and rest 30 connections of my office.

i[censored] cant solve in next 24 hrs then i will complain in TRAI and ask then for give m back my business loss with our market reputation.

this will be my last mail to u guys

Aashish Bhatt
              Tech-Director
              IT PLANET (I) LTD.

--- On Thu, 7/31/08, [protected]@airtelindia.com <[protected]@airtelindia.com> wrote:

From: [protected]@airtelindia.com <[protected]@airtelindia.com>
              Subject: Re: (Mobile No:=[protected] ) complain for airtel nos. [protected] /[protected] Message From Aashish Bhatt <[protected]@yahoo.com> [REF:[protected]]
              To: [protected]@yahoo.com
              Date: Thursday, July 31, 2008, 7:21 PM

Dear Mr. Bhatt,

Thank you for contacting Airtel.

We understand from your previous interaction dated 26 July 2008, you have
              expressed concern over network coverage at your office address for your Airtel
              numbers [protected] and [protected].

We understand your concern and
              will work towards resolving the same.

We would like to inform you that your concern has been forwarded to the
              respective department.

Kindly quote the Service Request number 17718983 in any future communication
              about this request. We would revert to you by 06 August 2008.

Alternatively, you can also know the status of the Service Request number by
              dialing *121# (toll free).

For further assistance, mail us at [protected]@airtelindia.com or message to 121 (toll
              free).

We value your association with Airtel.

Anandan
              Customer Care Executive
              Bharti Airtel Limited.

====================================================*
              ************************************************************************
              Even after this i havent got any response.
              I and my wife have Airtel connection for the past three years. We moved to Andhri East (Kadamvadi Road, Opposite Leela Hotel) a year ago and have been complaining to Airtel for the poor connectivity. We have to literally hang on our window to talk to someone. This is very disappointing that our complaints were never taken seriously. We are now seriously thinking about other service providers.

I am user of Yours GSM (Airtel).
              I am not satisfy of your Network.
              Because No Network catch in my house which is in Chembur (Mumbai)
              Your Network is very poor.

Please grow up Your Network coverage in Chembur.

Ramesh Dabhade

anubhav.tiwari84
                from Anand, Gujarat

I have airtel broadband connection[protected].I want to unsubscribe it because i don't need it anymore.So please unsubscribe it.

Anubhav Tiwari
                3/90 Patrakarpuram
                Gomtinagar Lucknow

Airtel Broadband — unsubscribe

i had subscribed for yahoo service on airtel no. [protected] only for a week.
                in the second week, it has automatically renewed, unless we unsubscribe by ourselves which is again visiting their link, unable to link from the mobile phone.

kindly do the needful to unsubscribe and waive charges

the yahoo service subscribed was also not used as unable to login many times

Airtel Broadband — Unsubscription of service

Unwanted Movie package had been subscribed on my airtel number [protected] which i wanted to unsubscribe urgently otherwise i would have to pay charges for the mentioned service. Please look into the matter and stop this service urgently.
                want to unsubscribe

I have airtel broadband connection[protected].I want to unsubscribe it because i don't need it anymore.So please unsubscribe it.

Gayatri Devi

An automated call from airtel was made on my number [protected] and when i came to know its a marketing call i disconected the call. Since then airtel has debited my prepaid account for Rs 30 twice and inspite of repeated complaints no money has been refunded. airtel doesn't have a single evidence which proves that i subscribed to their Mitti Ke Rang Service. i don't have any idea from where i can get help.
                  I have been charged Rs. 215 for no reason, My phone number is [protected] (Airtel Prepaid). My balance was Rs. 332.72 yesterday and today I get some an sms from 543211 saying "You have been charged Rs. 15 and your caller wil now hear Aap Ki Kashish as your hello tune." And so I checked my balance it showed Rs. 117.72.
                  I am currently in Tokyo, Japan. Obviously, I am not using my phone to receive calls because I am not stupid enough to pay Rs. 100/min. Since, I am not using my phone to make any calls these jerks have figured out another way to extract money from me. Oh yes, and just when I am typing this complaint, they sent me another message congratulating me for hello tunes subscription for 365 days. Seriously, WHAT THE [censored]?????????
                  An automated call from airtel was made on my number [protected] and when i came to know its a marketing call i disconected the call. Since then airtel has debited my prepaid account for Rs 80.0 twice and inspite of repeated complaints no money has been refunded. airtel doesn't have a single evidence which proves that i subscribed to their Mitti Ke Rang Service. i don't have any idea from where i can get help.
                  An automated call from airtel was made on my number [protected] and when i came to know its a marketing call i disconected the call. Since then airtel has debited my prepaid account for Rs 30 twice and inspite of repeated complaints no money has been refunded. airtel doesn't have a single evidence which proves that i subscribed to their Mitti Ke Rang Service. i don't have any idea from where i can get help.

Surinder Singh

I took Airtel connection (Mobile # [protected]) as a prepaid connection an around 2 years back then executive from your company contacted me and convinced me to convert my connection to post paid and I switched to post paid two months back.
                    On 13th Aug I called up airtel customer care and enquired why my bill is coming so high and I got the information that internet and mobile office is activated in my cell. I asked them to cancel these services after say 1 hour from that time my mobile stopped working. Next day when again I contacted airtels customer care some lady by name savita told that my sim card is damaged and I need to go to nearest Airtel outlet and take a new sim and the same will be activated in 20 minutes (first of all I don't know how sim card is getting damaged when mobile is kept on table) Same day around 12:00 Noon I went to airtel outlet in mahadevpura and collected the new sim there they told it will be activated in 2 hours I was waiting till 8.00 PM It was not done then again I called up and spoke to Imran some floor manager he told he will call me back on alternate number and he called up around 8:15 and told the same will be done in an hours time. But the same was not done till 10:00 when I tried from my alternate number it was going to prepaid section and they were not able to transfer the call to post paid section and I was not having any other number, as I was not left with any choice again night I went out and called up then I spoke to Samir this fellow told that it will be done in 1 hour and he will call me back by 11:00PM same night and will confirm till date we are waiting for his call this is the attitude and customer centricity your so called floor supervisor is having then you can what you can expect from executives.

Again next day when I called up your customer care I spoke to Guru and as per him there is a sim card number mismatch and again I have to go and collect new sim for which I told I will not come you people come and deliver but he is telling that's not possible. Can you please tell why for your mistake I have go through this mental trauma and agony as I was on leave only the only contact mode was my phone but thanks to airtel it was not working and whoever in call center was picking the call was telling there version of story. Pissed of from there service I took new connection from other service provider.
                    I briefing you the pathetic experience i had with airtel cug post paid disconnection.
                    As per process suggested by airtel, i have sent a mail to Airtel customer care (Aes.[protected]@airtel.in) on 06th of June.After several attempts of followup, i have received a mail from them stating that their mail service is not working properly after 20 + days(Joke of the Year) ..How did a customer care mail id will have a problem?
                    Subsequently when i followed up for the status, they comeback stating that i need to pay sum amount.when i asked for the detailed bill, every day i come back with different answers from diff people.for eg.one guy has sent, we were not able to open the mail, other person has sent a mail to other customer and other come back with standard mail..still we are looking into it.
                    this is happening for 35 days..and still my problem is not solved.

FYI.i have paid 1000rs. in excess for a buffer & the day i have left to UK, i had a credit balance & i really dont know how it changed to debit.
                    Iam being a customer of Airtel for more than 2 yrs curent bill detailed summary is not been provided & require the same at the earliest.
                    I am passed B.A from Gorakhpur University U.P
                    I am working as a star business world 2 years from Gurgaon (Haryana)
                    plz tell me how can i my post paid bill summited by net?
                    dear Sir
                    i n k singh my no is [protected] that is 2 yrs old connection, my schme is 398 advantage plan, that plan your policy is 1000 min A-to A free STD, but u give only 500 min Why ?. l aways call to to u .bur every time told to me your your problem shout out, but not not ant solution
                    I took Airtel connection with lot of expectation, atleast from the customer service.But as days passed my experience turned horrible .At first I had a problem related with the bills informatiom, i.e in the beginning I was provided with the biiling details and later on after 1 year I stopped receiving that. For that reason I called up Customer service and the reply I got from is that according to Trai rule for that reason I wont be receiving any details, however at the same time my elder who is using a corporate Hutch still receiving the call details. At the same time I recived a call back from the Customer giving the same information and when I said that I will discontinue the service .Your call back agent never apologised for that instead he told me that it does matter for Airtel if a single customer discontinue the service. Today I went to your Airtel shop for the replacement of the SIM at "P. Mukherjee ".I gave my voter Id and my phot. I understand my photo on the Voter card was not clear but the customer service representative started to show her attitude. It seems that she is doing me a favour by replacing my sime card.As i asked what is my alternative she answered me in such a way that I am irritating her. I really really want to discontinue with the service and its been a horrible experience for me with me for this 3 years .My corporate numbers are [protected] and [protected] and my name is Dibyendu.
                    My mobile bill of Rs. 720=00 from Nov. 9 to Dec. 10, 2017  is too high because Rs. 190 + tax was charges through two SMS services of 38 times  (Destitube Video and GamesFort). I have never request to activate these services.  Therefore I  will not pay Rs. 190 + tax for these services because I have never request for these services. 

Please send the revised bill[protected]ixcluding tax) then payment is possible. I have also requested  you on  16th Dec. 2017 and you could not reply my email till date. You are request to revised the amount in the bill and I will pay the revised amount in the bill. The last date for payment of bill is 30th Dec. 2017.

Dinesh Kumar Sharma
                    Mobile [protected].  ,

Asan Mohammed

Airtel has delivered the bill lately to me after the due date.the due date is 11.08.08 and i received my bill on 18.08.08 and i am entilte with ebill since my ebill is delivered on 18.08.08 i am having all the prrof for it one more thing i had taken advance rental scheme for one year still my period is not completed and they barred both incoming and outgoing and its showing in mobile that my SIm is inactive SIM

AIRTEL-POSTPAID — EMBRASSING SERVICE & DEACTIVATION

My outgoing was deactivated without prior intemation,despite of sufficient credit limit.
                      I have been consistently complaining for call drop problem and increased bill amount because of same.
                      No action has been taken on the same, hence Ikept payment on hold.
                      There executive told me to pay amount as per my normal bill amount.
                      Even after paying the same outgoing is not started.
                      Through Email they communictaed that it is activated, when informed about not activation, they regreted and asked to pay balance amount.
                      The amount which they agreed to wave off during telephoniuc discussions.

Please guide.

sarathchandran

i had taken the airtel prepaid connection on 21st augest 2008 together with my new nokia n72 mobil. the main pupose of taking this connection was to acesss internet, for that my account has been recharged by Rs 274.with in 48 hr the internet connection is activated.at that time my account status was Rs24 with one year validity.
                        on 23rd augest i have dailed my first call this account.slowely my account balance reached to Rs 18. i decided to kept that much in the account, because minimum Rs 15 is required for net browsing, and Rs 3 for any emergency calls. on that day at around 4:40 pm i have recived a message that "your last call cost is Rs 9.20 and your current balance is Rs.8.80" actually i have't dailed any calls from my mobil at that time.i called to customercare and enquired why they dedected money from my account.they replied that an ISD call(00393) to itally has dailed at that time from my mobil. i told that nobody was dailed any call from my mobil, quickely the customer care officer checked my call details and refunded my money to my account with appology for their technical mistake.
                        on that day evening i have my account for Rs 50 and current account balance is (8.80+9.20)+42=60
                        next day also the same events repeated.this time they had taken Rs55.20 from my account for the same reason.again i called to customer care officer, the told call after six hours for checking the details.i called again after 6 hr .this time they didn't give the money back
                        they are cutting money from my account that i have not dialed

if this happends again then i will take legual action.
                        I have not asked for subscribtion (text based wra services).But everyday Rs.10/- is deducted from my mobile.Though I had informed over phone to Air Tel Services still it is deducted. I dont want to subscribe for fun zone.
                        Hellow,

with referance to my letter dated 28 Nov 2008, 6 airtelconnections were deactivated and confirmed by Mr. Ravi Mob: [protected], [Sanjay Nagar branch] that there is no outstanding payment. There on a ltter recd for payment with referance no of Vidhya ([protected]) spoke to Ravi again and confirmed the letter was sent erronously with a usual appology and a promise that the case is closed. Again recd a letter to appear with all documents.

Tried to talk both the above numbers both are not reachable for more than hours.
                        1. i want to know who is the right person to contact.
                        2. correct the action and confm by letter the status within 24 hrs.
                        3. let your customer relation offr talk/ mail me within the above time.
                        4. will surely go legal remedy for compensating my disturbances/insults.

Your immediate action if appreciated.

Truly
                        Ambarikshan.C
                        dear service providor,
                        i am very sorry to inform you that previously a sum of Rs. 10/- were deducted from my account on the account of renewal of archie.comocs_wap, comic strip, which i have never subscribed, icomplained several times and once Rs 10/- was refunded to me, i am scared to even recharge my account, now i have taen a top up of Rs. 10/- and again you have deducted re/- 1/- per day on 6th, 7th and 8th march. needless to mention that i have activated the do not disturb option also. and due to such unwanted deduction of amount i am unable to recharge due to fear. i am advocate by profession and giving your a last chance to stop such type of cheating other wise i shall have no other alternative but refer the matter to the consumer court.

saktipada sao
                        advocate
                        debi-daya sadan
                        s.c.sen road by-lane
                        purulia - 723101

Ashish Ramani
                          from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

No. of my sim card is [protected]. My sim is lifetime of Rs. 999. It's validity upto dec 2031. On inserting it on the mobile, it shows " sim card registration failed "

I am shahidain, my airtel sim card is missing for this month (27/08/2008), Now i bought duplicate airtel simcard for this month (30/08/2008) . now only airtel simcard is not in service, (SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my sim.sorry registration failed mobile number is [protected]
                          Any Doubt please contact sir .
                          my contact number :[protected]

Please action do for my complaint sir.

Shahidain
                          Dear Airtel,

I'm Harassed by your company for don’t know what reason I bought a new life time connection from your local outlet and submitted my Drivers license photocopy my phone was activated after some time I received a phone call from Mr. Mayank of Gaurav Enterprises Moradabad who is the documents collection authority in Moradabad saying that you have not submitted your I.D submit it soon I was surprised at this still again I submitted it at Gaurav Enterprises Personally after 01 Day my out going calls were deactivated again I received the same call your Id is not submitted I reached Gaurav Enterprises again and spoke to them once again I was compelled to submit my Id this time I requested them to give me receiving for my Id but Mr. Mayank refused and said I am not authorized to give you receiving Copy stamped or signed I once again submitted it without receiving. But till now as on 24 September My out going calls are deactivated. Is this the way a reputed company as yours works. Please let me know how many more times more I have to deposit my ID Proof Or I have to move in Consumers Court for my right.

Akhil Singh
                          [protected] ( Airtel provided number ) /[protected] Residence )
                          [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          Some Person Miss Used My number

I am Elangovan, my airtel sim card is Registration faild(04/10/2008), Now i bought duplicate airtel simcard for this month (09/10/2008) . then activate my no. friday evening. but saturday evening same problem.(registration faild) i try to call my no. after one hour but my no. miss use another person. now only airtel simcard is not in service, (SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my sim.sorry registration failed mobile number is [protected].
                          my contact number :[protected] Kindly suggestions in this.

Elangovan
                          i want to know my previous months incoming and outcoming details of my airtel prepaid sim, i need ur help and suggestions regarding this option immediately.
                          My SIM wasdisconnected by airtel on 24th Oct.It showed the message "Registration Failed". I complained at customer care many times but they gave no reply. They cannot explain me the reason why my SIM is disconnected.
                          I'm totally disappointed by the way airtel treats... No proper service, no proper response no customer satisfaction especially in Pune circle. i have purchased my sim 2 months back, and got a msg saying "please submit your documents for verification within 48hrs". i have submitted 4 times believe me its 4 times its literally nonsense asking the customer for proofs so many times and still its been a month but not yet activated. Really bugged up contacting customer care and walking al the way to relationship centre. Though i am using airtel in chennai and use it for almost 4 years, service is really good and the way they response is really satisfactory, but what the hell is happening with pune airtel. please do something. hope this meassage reaches airtel and do something needful

Arjun Srinivass
                          [protected](Airtel No which is blocked) pls rectify it soon

Airtel / Simcard — Simcard missing-Reg

I am using Airtel prepaid connection in 1 year.This simcard address is my friend named.This simcard is missing, my friend in out of country Friend name with address is there.I am calling the airtel customercare person this reason is telling & some information is given, so my simcard outgoing is barred .I want same simcard what do to sir.

with Regards
                          Babu
                          sir iam sathish kumar i have bought asim card and i have not activated it. and i have missed its no .The sim no is[protected] H 2) so plese send ph no and activate it.
                          I like to air tel. i want airtel sim.plz give me air tel sim card.

I am D.praneeth, my airtel sim card is missing for this month (27/11/2008), know i applyed for pass photo and for jobs i got job in chennai and came back hyderabad on (12/2/2009) only airtel simcard is not in service, (SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my sim.sorry registration failed mobile number is [protected]

AirTel — Registration failed

Mobile No.[protected] earlier was post paid connection. I fulfilled all formalities for postpaid connection converted into prepaid. I submitted the all required doucments in M-5, Connaught Place, New Delhi Airtel's Outlet. After elapse of more than 15 days, nothing has been done. Customer Care number is very useless number which they have provided. It should done on priority basis.

I am raja sekhar chikkam working in kiran global chems ltd in hyderabad The company has given me a sim card holding the no [protected] which in c u g group, I have used the sim from 2 months today suddenly my sim card is not working displaying a message sim Registration failed
                          the billing is done at vijayawada

Please kindly rectify my problem quickly

THANKING U
                          I am Anil kumar tushaniya, i am prepaid customer of air tel .Now while inserting the SIM in mobile error message is cominge, (SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my SIM. registration failed mobile number is [protected]

Anil kumar Tushaniya

Since last three days my mobile sim card no.[protected]Prepaid, Mumbai) is giving message "SIM CARD REGISTRATION FAILED"

So please help me out by activating.

Sir my sim card registration is failed so please solve this problem my mob number is [protected]
                          Sir my airtel sim card registration is failed please solve this problem
                          I"m Jose, Now working @ Kuwait.I'm using my Airtel SIM here 4 receiving sms.NowIts showing SIM CARD REGISTRATION FAILED.Plese Activate it.My number is [protected].Thanking U.
                          JOSE
                          Subject: Registration Failed.

I am Arif Ahamed, As i did not recharge my airtel prepaid sim for the past 3 months my simcard registeration had failed. Now i wish to use that prepaid sim again but the sim card is not in service, (SIM CARD REGISTERATION IS FAILED). I approached the airtel Head office in Coimbatore, Tamilnadu regarding this. But they refuse to do the same. Sorry registeration failed mobile number is [protected].

Please do the needful sir,

Arif Ahamed.
                          Mobile No.: [protected].
                          Hello All
                          I am S.S.Sippy
                          I purchased a prepaid Airtel SIM card(1 yrs. valadity) from punjab and i worked well for 2 months.
                          I paid 100/ for it. but there was 50/ MRP on that pack. i recharged it with 200/ then 100/ and then again 100/
                          my balance was about more than 170/ when i went to south in Tirupathi. it worked well for just 1 month . then i purchased 1 more sim of Vodafone to call cheap in south(AP). so i placed my Airtel SIM card in wallet. whenever i feel calling from Airtel. i put that in cell phone and used.
                          But after 2 months(i.e. before 1 Yrs) when one day i put that SIM in cell phone. from that day it is waying SIM CARD Registeration Failed. everyone in Airtel showrooms says that goto Punjab because u purchased SIM from punjab.
                          it is too much worst service of my life in cell phone use.
                          if anyone knows how to use that again, please tell me.

my email : [protected]@gmail.com
                          Thanks/Regards
                          S.S.Sippy
                          Hello All
                          Sorry to post same complaint again but i forgot to mention the Airtel SIM card Number that is showing that msg. : SIM CARD Registeration failed.
                          My Airtel number is : [protected]. that i purchased from Punjab(North India) and now it is not working now in South India(A.P.) Help Please.

I am S.S.Sippy
                          I purchased a prepaid Airtel SIM card(1 yrs. valadity) from punjab and i worked well for 2 months.
                          I paid 100/ for it. but there was 50/ MRP on that pack. i recharged it with 200/ then 100/ and then again 100/
                          my balance was about more than 170/ when i went to south in Tirupathi. it worked well for just 1 month . then i purchased 1 more sim of Vodafone to call cheap in south(AP). so i placed my Airtel SIM card in wallet. whenever i feel calling from Airtel. i put that in cell phone and used.
                          But after 2 months(i.e. before 1 Yrs) when one day i put that SIM in cell phone. from that day it is waying SIM CARD Registeration Failed. everyone in Airtel showrooms says that goto Punjab because u purchased SIM from punjab.
                          it is too much worst service of my life in cell phone use.
                          if anyone knows how to use that again, please tell me.

my email : [protected]@gmail.com
                          Thanks/Regards
                          S.S.Sippy
                          i am in international roaming now. i am in uae from march. my mobile no is [protected] from kerala. this no has life time validity. when i am came here i recharged my mobile and have 50 rs more balance. after march i didnt recharge my number. and nw my sim registration failed. i want my number back, give solution
                          I am Dr.K.Nagaraju My sim card rejistration has failed.I am feeling inconvenient .Hence please activate my Airtel sim card.My number is:[protected].Please activate my sim card.
                          I"m Rajesh Fernandes, Now working in Kuwait. NowIts showing SIM CARD REGISTRATION FAILED.Plese Activate it.My number is [protected].Thanking U.
                          JOSE
                          our sim card sireal nomber is ( H[protected])and my mo. nomber is ( [protected])
                          this nomber in no out going & no incomeing why?

how i do this?

My sim card registration failed . Bcause im in dubai now. so that i can't recharge the sim card. so what we can do? any solution ?

I am sankoch, my airtel sim card is missing for this month (02/01/2010), Now i bought duplicate airtel simcard for this month (04/01/2010) . now only airtel simcard is not in service, (SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my sim.sorry registration failed mobile number is [protected]

Sankoch
                          hai sir,
                          i am Devaiah .my airtel sim is not working, i am using the sim for last two years, but from some days my sim is not working, in my cell it is showing unregistered sim ...what is the problem, pls help me and provide a good solution...
                          I am MRS, ARELANZ, i am prepaid customer of air tel .Now while inserting the SIM in mobile error message is cominge, (SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my SIM. registration failed mobile number is [protected]

MRS, ARELANZ
                          I"m Raja, Now working @ Kuwait.I'm using my Airtel SIM here 4 receiving sms.Now no incoming, out going & sms also not recved. my no +[protected], when i am call no its show me out going barring Plese solve my problem ..
                          I"m Raja, Now working @ Kuwait.I'm using my Airtel SIM here 4 receiving sms.Now no incoming, out going SMS & calls .my no [protected]
                          i have airtel sim card i a using in kuwait it's working from last 8 month but today it's give me error SIM. registration failed so plz active my SIM
                          my SIM number is [protected]
                          hey guys my airtel sim is showing that registration failed i dont know why airtel customer support didnt inform me what for they rejected my sim so can anyone tell me wht to do please help me to come out of this
                          mess plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                          my sim card displed sim card rejected so what do us

I purchased my Airtel sim card last year end after six month my sim card
                          registration failed that sim card I using in Saudi Arabia but now my sim card
                          is not working please kindly help me and activate my sim card again so i can
                          continue my sim card again...if you believe or not I am one of big fan of Airtel
                          and i hope you understand loyalty of Airtel and solve my problem.

My Sim Registration failed number is [protected]

Your soon action will be highly appreciated,

Sayeed Ansari
                          [protected],

I am ivinraj, i m now in saudi arabia my airtel sim [protected] (SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my sim. Any Doubt please contact sir .

ivinraj
                          My Airtel prepaid number is [protected], I am not using this sim since 5 months, now when i put my sim card in mobile "SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED" message coming. I called from another number to this number and somebody picked up the phone and say it is his number and he purchased from store. Is it possible to issue my number to any other person ? please confirm.
                          My name is Ashjan.My number is [protected].I have been using this number since 2 years.Now i am in Bahrain.I came here 24th august 2009, from that month till 30th April there is no problem regarding the connection.Between those months i got a message that, "number is not use for the past 90 days.Kindly make a call or recharge within next 48 hours,to avoid interruption of service".Then i recharged.After 3,4 weeks on 30th April its showing "SIM REGISTRATION FAILED".What is the reason for that?Can you help me to active the Sim card again??As fast as u can.

Hope you will active it as soon.My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com u can sent the replyto this id.Please do not make me sad.

Ashjan.M.A
                          Sir my Sim card registration is failed so please solve this problem my mob number is [protected]. Pls activate my sim soon.

I am Mohammed Habeeb uddin, i am using the sim for last two years, Now working in Oman. my airtel sim is not working, NowIts showing SIM CARD REGISTRATION FAILED.Plese Activate it.My number is [protected].

Thanking/Regards.
                          Habeeb
                          hai sir,
                          i am Mohammed Habeeb Uddin .my airtel sim is not working, i am using the sim for last two years, but from some days my sim is not working, in my cell it is showing Registration Failed what is the problem, pls help me and provide a good solution...
                          hi.

I am satish baghel my airtel no. is [protected]. for somedays i used my bsnl no. in my cell.
                          When i need to my airtel no so i found that no. in out of service .kindly activate my no. as soon as possible.

Satish Baghel
                          mo:-[protected]

elangovan a — registration failure

hi
                          i have got ur new airtel bb connection but it is not at all registering
                          i have browsed through airtel.in kindly give me the correct site address
                          t q
                          i'm maheshwar m c. i'm working in beml company in bangalore... i'm using airtel prepaid sim .. there is some problem in that sim .. my no is [protected]... i have submitted my recorad in airtel showroom ... but til now it is not registered...
                          i'm maheshwar.. now working in beml.. i have submit d my recorad to airtel show room .. til now not yet registered..my no [protected]

I am jignesh, my airtel sim card is missing for this month (27/08/2008), Now i bought duplicate airtel simcard for this month (30/08/2008) . now only airtel simcard is not in service, (SIM CARD REGISTRATION IS FAILED) so please activate my sim.sorry registration failed mobile number is [protected]
                          hi respected sir,
                          am renish living sharjah last 5 month im using here airtel sim for not losing my last five years mob no. last 10 days back its showing sim registration failed.. i really fedup.. wat the things i want to do i[censored] help me really am thankfull 4 u ever.. my mobile no ([protected]) and i[censored] need any doubt u can frequently call my friend [protected].. plz help me.. after 2 months am coming 2 chennai tat time i really miss airtel no so pl pl please..
                          your's brother..
                          _renish
                          my sim card registration failed. the no. is [protected]
                          47 Comments

Rakesh kumar singh

my post paid number is [protected], please send me details of my outgoing and incoming calls
                            i want to see my bill details from last few months but m nt able to get them...plz send..
                            my post paid number is [protected], please send me details of my outgoing calls..sorry last messege had a mistake in number...
                            my post paid number is [protected], please send me details of my outgoing calls...
                            want to know outgoing details about 24th Sep 2008.
                            want to see all my outgoing calls from january to november of 2008
                            my mobile number is [protected]and[protected] plz send me incoming calls ststement sa soon as possible thanks
                            i need my incoming and outgoing bill details for my postpaid number [protected]

and deactivated all services
                            my mobile number is [protected]
                            i m in need of incoming and outgoing call pls send details of last 3 monts
                            i want postpaid detial
                            I want to see the postpaid sim card Outgoing & Incoming Details for Past One Months ( From 01.10.09 to 31.10.09) Our sim Details Given Below.
                            1.[protected]
                            2.[protected]
                            3.[protected]
                            4.[protected]

For VELSELL

G.Navaneethakrishnan

Administrative Officer
                            My post paid number is [protected], please send me details of my outgoing calls on 8th Jan'10
                            13 Comments

Dheeraj Gupta

Hello to all !!!
                              By this mail I want to attract ur kind attention towards the pathetic services of airtel broadband area providers. For the last 1 year i'm applying for a broadband connection at my home but none of my area executives are helping me instead they are demanding me some more customers on my behalf.
                              On the one hand Bharti airtel is expanding its wings towards setting up Optical fibres & on the other hand its officials aren't able to appease their new customers demand...

What the heck it is...?????

If anyone reader has some power about fixing my problem then please contact me ASAP. I reside in Shastri Nagar, Sector-16, Ghaziabad.

Your's Truly
                              DHEERAJ GUPTA

Mrs & Mr.S. Lynel

YOU ARE HERE BY REQUESTED/INFORMED/WARNED that not to send any more product introduction / value added service messages on my Mobile Number [protected].

I am not in need of any Girl fried or Boy Friend.

More over... please be informed that your customer care centre chennai is too poor...

S. Lynel
                                3 days back i happen to take a new mobile connection from AIRTEL.Still now the same has not been activated.I called the help line . I even gota complain number 18031928 on the same but no one had really helped me in activating the same.The call center guys in [protected] didnt really help. They diconnect my call each time i call them or put me on long hold until the call gets diconnects.The call center TL Mr.Vivek gave me a commitment that it wil be activated by maximum 2.30pm 25 AUg 2008... It was not done.. Later I called again... They sai by 6 pm.. Now I tried calling thembut the CSE says" NO TL at his desk ? I asked for some one who can handle the same in his absence... They say " THEY DONT KNOW ? I wonder I need to surrender the line before the same is activated... I hope AIRTEL... Will never change in certain aspects.Coz of this I am surrendring both my AIRTEL LANLINES...

AGENCY NAME : ANDROMEDA MARKETING PVT LTD
                                PAID : RS 500 RECEPIT NUMBER : 205925
                                SPOKE TO : NITHYA, SHANKAR, RAJESH IN THE AGENCY

Thanks Airtel
                                Please don't call on airtel toll free number [protected]. Airtel Customer care services has been removed from this number long ago. Now this number belongs to Knowlarity Communications Pvt. Ltd. and reserved for its client service activation.

Siddiqui Absar Un Nabi

Kindly look into matter...
                                  Pl go through the trailing mail for details.

Siddiqui Absar Un Nabi

----- Forwarded Message ----
                                  From: Siddiqui Absarun Nabi <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                  To: [protected]@airtelindia.com; [protected]@airtelindia.in; [protected]@airtel.in
                                  Cc: alok.[protected]@airtelindia.in
                                  Sent: Saturday, August 23, 2008 4:01:33 PM
                                  Subject: Fw: Fw: Fw: Fw: (Mobile No:=[protected] ) Fw: ASKING Rs 1500/- Bribe for Post to Pre Conversion to a Gold Segment by JAVEED Cust Care Executive - [protected] Message From Siddiqui Absarun Nabi <[protected]@yahoo.com> [REF:[protected]]

As per trailing mail, Pl find the details :-

1. Name of the sales executive - Shaikh Javed, - [protected]
                                  2. Customer Care Head - Shaikh Muneer, - [protected]
                                  3. Showroom Manager - Ms Renu, -
                                  4. Contact number of the sales executive - [protected]
                                  5. Contact number of Customer Care Head - [protected]

6. Name of the Airtel Relationship Center.- Plus Cellular, Nirala Bazar, Aurangabad -431001 (M.S)

This issue is pending since last 10 days after the payments & Submission of documents for Post to Pre Migration.

My Contact Details -
                                  Siddiqui Absar Un Nabi
                                  Mobile No - [protected]

Hence wants the number to be migrated and wants to see action against the alleged employees.Who were misguiding customers and not providing proper service to us.
                                  As I am not only fighting for my rights but also for other customers too, Hence Provide the complete resolution to my issue and migrate my number into prepaid as I wants to use it.

Advocate Siddiqui Absarun Nabi
                                  Alternate Contact No - [protected]

From: "[protected]@airtelindia.com" <[protected]@airtelindia.com>
                                  Sent: Saturday, August 23, 2008 2:50:25 PM
                                  Subject: Re: Fw: Fw: Fw: (Mobile No:=[protected] ) Fw: ASKING Rs 1500/- Bribe for Post to Pre Conversion to a Gold Segment by JAVEED Cust Care Executive - [protected] Message From Siddiqui Absarun Nabi <[protected]@yahoo.com> [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr. Siddiqui,

We understand your previous interaction dated 18/08/2008, you have expressed concern over the delay in converting form Postpaid to Prepaid for your Airtel number [protected].

We completely comprehend your viewpoint and sincerely apologize for any difficulty caused to you by our Customer service department.

Further, we take pride in enchanting our customers with our responsive and friendly approach. It has always been our constant endeavor to ensure, that our customers are delighted by our inimitable approach.

However, we are unable to process your concern as the details provided are not sufficient to take necessary action and despite our best efforts, we have been unable to establish contact with you.

Hence, we request you to provide the below mentioned details where you submitted the documents to enable us to initiate further action regarding your concern:

1. Name of the sales executive.
                                  2. Contact number of the sales executive.
                                  3. Name of the Airtel Relationship Center.

For further assistance, email us at [protected]@airtelindia.com or message us on 121(Toll free).

Devakumar
                                  Customer Care Executive
                                  Bharti Airtel Limited.

---- Original Message ----

Kindly revert the same as still waiting for reply and the case is pending
                                  since last 10 days and still resolution not get.As per trailing mail
                                  already given a TAT of 24 Hrs max to resolve the issue.Else ready to face
                                  legal consiquency (Consumer Court), And the issue will be handed over to
                                  Print media, News Channels, (Halla [protected]@ ZEE NEWS, [protected]@ CNBC
                                  AWAAZ...etc).
                                  Case Will Be file against:-

1) Mr.Shaikh Javed
                                  2) Mr.Shaikh Muneer
                                  3) Bharti Airtel Limited
                                  4) Plus Cellular
                                  5) Lady Manager of Franchise

Pl take a note

To: [protected]@airtelindia.com; [protected]@airtelindia.in; [protected]@airtel.in
                                  Cc: alok.[protected]@airtel.in
                                  Sent: Friday, August 22, 2008 1:53:41 PM
                                  Subject: Fw: Fw: Fw: (Mobile No:=[protected] ) Fw: ASKING Rs 1500/- Bribe
                                  for Post to Pre Conversion to a Gold Segment by JAVEED Cust Care Executive
                                  - [protected] Message From Siddiqui Absarun Nabi
                                  <[protected]@yahoo.com> [REF:[protected]]

Yesterday morning I had visited your Airtel Franchise "Plus Cellular",
                                  There i had paid the said amount of Rs 150/- as per trailing mail as well
                                  submitted Post to Pre Migration Form, Passport Size Photo, ?Id Proof -
                                  Driving Lic, Address Proof - BSNL Bill, which is also scanned and attached
                                  below in the mail.

There I had met Mr. Shaikh Munner- Customer Care Head, Mr.Javed- Customer
                                  Care Exe, & Lady Store Incharge. Also Spoken to do the migration of my
                                  number as already i had paid my all outstanding amount, bill + unbill + Rs
                                  150/- mig charges. Hence also documentation also submitted there.They had
                                  provided me a Prepaid Blank Sim[protected], But again they had
                                  repeated the same thing my number will not be migrated in prepaid and if
                                  wants then have to pay Number Charges.

Now this is the last time i am again sending all the details which has been
                                  communicated to me earlier, take this issue very seriously as if now my
                                  migration will not be done in within 24 hours, then i had no way but to go
                                  for a legal step as well as I will escalate this issue to all media News
                                  channel with a mail copy of complete discussion which i have been
                                  communicating to your representative as well ur local offices as well as
                                  local executives, against company for mis guiding customer, and asking for
                                  bribe for Post to Pre forcefully, as well as for Menal & Financial
                                  harresment which has been suffered due to illegal demand, / Policy of a such
                                  a big brand like AIRTEL.

As Mr Shaikh Munner said me "That 121 is mis guiding me and it is not
                                  possible to migrate ur number in prepaid, if wants to migrate you have to
                                  pay Rs 5000/- otherwise continue in postpaid.
                                  Due to my personel reason i want my number has to be converted into prepaid
                                  Lifetime.So Now its upto you to finally resolve my issue and provide me a
                                  resolution.
                                  Till Now I had not get any support from your office for the resolution/
                                  customer service, As customer I am only has to call or mail or visit ur
                                  airtel franchise for resolution.Also yerterday when i had visited ur
                                  franchise to complete my formalities again i had faced a rudely behaiviour
                                  from ur staff members Mr Javed said me that why i had marked a mail now you
                                  can do a mail to delhi, mumbai, pune anywere in India and Hence now ur
                                  number will not be migarted "Tumne mail kiyun kiya, ab tum bas mail karte
                                  raho kahi bhi - Mumbai, Delhi, Pune, lekin kuch bhi karlo tumhara number
                                  nahi prepaid honga"
                                  Kindly note for the same and revert me within 24 Hrs

Sent: Monday, August 18, 2008 6:53:16 PM
                                  Subject: Re: Fw: Fw: (Mobile No:=[protected] ) Fw: ASKING Rs 1500/- Bribe
                                  for Post to Pre Conversion to a Gold Segment by JAVEED Cust Care Executive
                                  - [protected] Message From Siddiqui Absarun Nabi

Dear Mr. Siddiqui,

We understand from your previous interaction dated 17/08/08, you have
                                  expressed concern over converting your Postpaid mobile number to Prepaid
                                  for your Airtel number [protected].

We understand your concern and will work towards resolving the same.

We request you to submit the following documents at your nearest Airtel
                                  Relationship Centre.

1.??? Address proof
                                  2.??? Photo ID proof
                                  3.??? 1 Passport size photo

There is a one time charge of Rs.150/- for transferring your Postpaid
                                  number into Prepaid and you can retain the same mobile number in prepaid.
                                  Your Airtel postpaid number will be transferred to prepaid within 24 hours
                                  of receiving your documents.

Please be informed that the excess balance will be transferred to your
                                  prepaid account after your last bill gets generated and any shortfall
                                  balance will be recovered from the available balance in prepaid account.

The excess credit balance if any in your Postpaid account will be
                                  transferred to your Prepaid account after your final bill (Post Suspension)
                                  get generated.

Kindly send a message as PL <location> to 121 (toll free) to know the
                                  nearest Airtel Relationship address.

Further, we would like to confirm that we have received your payment of
                                  Rs.2, 782/-? and Rs.153/- on 18/08/08 through selfcare payment.

Alternatively, you can also send a message as PYMT to 121 (toll free) or
                                  dial 12114 (toll free) to know the last 3 months payment details.

For further assistance, mail us at [protected]@airtelindia.com or message to 121
                                  (toll free).

Vasanth
                                  Customer Care Executive
                                  Bharti Airtel Limited

As per your last message rcvd regarding the bill payment of?billed &
                                  unbilled amount (Rs 2832.48/- + Rs.101.20/-?) = 2933.68 /-?for ?Postpaid to
                                  Prepaid Migration.
                                  Hence I had visited to your Franchise and made a total payment of Rs 2935/-
                                  by cash payment.

Bill Payment Rcpt-1)
                                  ARC Code??? ??? : 305053
                                  ARC Name?????? : Plus Cellular
                                  Amount Rs????????:???Rs 2782/-
                                  Serial No?????????????:???0028
                                  Transaction Id???:???[protected]

Bill Payment Rcpt-2)
                                  ARC Code??? ??? : 305053
                                  ARC Name?????? : Plus Cellular
                                  Amount Rs????????:???Rs 153/-
                                  Serial No?????????????:???0030
                                  Transaction Id???:???[protected]

Hence Kindly take a note for bill payment, Now Kindly arrange a New Blank
                                  Sim Card for Post To Pre Migration. Also update me on my alt contact no -
                                  [protected] for further details as from last 5 days all are just forwarding
                                  a mail not getting proper resolution to my complaint.From my side I am very
                                  very clear against my account and crediblity.
                                  Now Just wants to see a action against your crupt customer care executive
                                  Mr Javed, And wants my post to pre migration done.
                                  Do Call me for any further details also update the bill Payment done.

Sent: Sunday, August 17, 2008 2:53:27 PM
                                  Subject: Re: Fw: (Mobile No:=[protected] ) Fw: ASKING Rs 1500/- Bribe for
                                  Post to Pre Conversion to a Gold Segment by JAVEED Cust Care Executive -
                                  [protected] Message From Siddiqui Absarun Nabi

Dear Mr. Siddiqui,

We understand from your previous interaction dated 16/08/2008 that you have
                                  expressed concern over Sales Representative and conversion of postpaid to
                                  prepaid for your Airtel number [protected].

We completely comprehend your viewpoint and sincerely apologize for any
                                  difficulty caused to you by our Customer service department.

We take pride in enchanting our customers with our responsive and friendly
                                  approach.? It has always been our constant endeavor to ensure, that our
                                  customers are delighted by our inimitable approach.

As informed you earlier, we request you to kindly revert after clearing the
                                  billed and unbilled amount till the date of request in order to process
                                  your request regarding the conversion of postpaid to prepaid.

Please be informed that there is an outstanding amount of Rs.2832.48/- for
                                  the bill dated 09/08/08 and the unbilled amount is Rs.101.20/- till the
                                  date on 14/08/08. Request you to clear the outstanding for us to do the
                                  needful at the earliest.

For further assistance, email us at [protected]@airtelindia.com or message us on
                                  121(Toll free).

Aishwarya
                                  Customer Care Executive
                                  Bharti Airtel Limited

I want to see action against that irresponsible behaiviour of that cust
                                  care executive with a applogise letter from the company also resolution to
                                  my concern issue mentioning the total charges payable to me for Post to Pre
                                  conversion as well as i will not pay the charges for the delay cause due to
                                  your executive behaviour, Hence rental after 14th August 08, is not payable
                                  to me as I has already aproached to your outlet for migration but the
                                  resolution was not provided to me.
                                  For Details Call Me - [protected]

Sent: Saturday, August 16, 2008 6:58:20 AM
                                  Subject: Re: (Mobile No:=[protected] ) Fw: ASKING Rs 1500/- Bribe for Post
                                  to Pre Conversion to a Gold Segment by JAVEED Cust Care Executive -
                                  [protected] Message From Siddiqui Absarun Nabi

Dear Mr. Siddiqui,

We understand from your previous interaction dated 14/08/2008, you have
                                  expressed concern over rude behavior of sales executive for your Airtel
                                  number [protected].

We would also like to inform you that your concern has already been
                                  highlighted to the higher authorities to take necessary disciplinary action
                                  in this regards, so that the same nature of incident will not occur in the
                                  future.

For further assistance, mail us at [protected]@airtelindia.com or message to 121
                                  (toll free).

Devakumar
                                  Customer Care Executive
                                  Bharti Airtel Limited.

Good Morning,

Two days before i had already launched my complaint against poor & Curpt
                                  customer service provided by Cust Care Executive - Mr.Javed at your
                                  franchise ("Plus Cellular", Nirala Bazar, Aurangabad)...Still I am
                                  waiting for the resolution of my complaint and the serious action against
                                  curpt Executive sitting at?reception &?asking for bribe against customer
                                  service.Hence issue is not resolved yet!!!
                                  This is a concern issue which I will take very highly as this is not only
                                  happens to me but also other customers who are coming to AIRTEL for
                                  service.
                                  Revert me with proper response to my complaint with in 24 hrrs.

To: [protected]@airtelindia.com
                                  Cc: [protected]@airtelindia.in
                                  Sent: Thursday, August 14, 2008 3:21:04 PM
                                  Subject: ASKING Rs 1500/- Bribe for Post to Pre Conversion to a Gold
                                  Segment by JAVEED Cust Care Executive - [protected]

Good Afternoon,

I am Siddiqui Absarun Nabi using Airtel Mobile connection since 28th Nov
                                  2006 with an monthly average billing of Rs 1200/- per month with regular
                                  bill payments.
                                  My Mobile Number is -: [protected], Account No[protected], ?Today I
                                  had visited?your Airtel Franchise ["Plus Cellular", Nirala Bazar,
                                  Aurangabad -431001 (M.S) ]?for bill payment of my mobile connection of Rs
                                  2933/-
                                  There I had meet your Customer Care Executive - Mr Shaikh Javeed, To
                                  convert my postpaid connection to prepaid. I?was ready to pay my whole
                                  outstanding amount as well as my unbill amount and Lifetime Recharge
                                  amount..., Also ready to pay Migration charges if any...But I am
                                  really very very shocked when Mr. Javeed said me to pay additional Rs
                                  1500/- for NUMBER CHARGES as he told me that its a GOLD NUMBER ...When I
                                  asked him why I had to pay such kind of charges, Pl look into policies as
                                  already I am using the same number since last? 2 years, He was very rudely
                                  talking to me, and said "Agar tumko Prepaid karna hai toh yeh Rs 1500/-
                                  number charges bharna hi padega, nahin toh prepaid migrate nahin honga"
                                  "Jo HO Sakta tumse Karlo, Mera Yahan Koi kuch bhi nahi bigaad sakta"
                                  As Airtel is such a big brand, if providing such a cheap kind of service to
                                  a gold segment customer...My self?and my all friends as well as all
                                  relatives on an avg currently using 7-8 Airtel Connections indivisually,
                                  will go for cancelation of connection.

I want strict action to be taken against such kind of Customer Care
                                  Executive - Mr. Javeed?who does'nt knew to how to speak politely to a gold
                                  segment customer.I am waiting for your revert immediately, Otherwise I will
                                  move to consumer court for my rights.

I am a lawyer, very well know to fight for my rights...Its a clear
                                  case of asking bribe against customer service, As again I am ready to pay
                                  my Bill + Un bill + LTV Recharge amount + Post to Pre mig charges...If any
                                  (But I WILL NOT PAY ANY NUMBER CHARGES)
                                  Otherwise I will terminate my all friends and family Airtel Connection and
                                  file a case in court for further process.
                                  Pl take a note and take a concern issue positively for customer service.

SIR PLZZ ACTIVTE CALLERTUNE OF AKON I WAN A LOVE U ON MY CELL NO [protected] SIR PLZZ DO IT URGENTLY

Pls check I have recharge one Maharastra prepaid no. with net from ICICI Bank Site from the option of pre paid recharge but till now I have not recieve balance. Pls find detail below

1 03/10/2009 BIL/[protected]/0117/[protected]/91909 DR INR 100.00

Cell No. [protected]
                                  customer name Md Gayasudin

airtel cellular ltd — Complaint on transferring the number from prepaid to postpaid service

This is to bring to your notice that I, Vijay S Pawar had on 28/09/2009 made a request at your Airtel Gallery ( MG Cellular, 2 & 3 Anita Chambers, Ambadi Rd., Vasai West) for transferring my services from prepaid mode to postpaid. I had also made a deposit of Rs. 300/- towards it having receipt no. as 2687. I was assured that within some time the service would be active, but till date it is not active. I have visited the galley a couple of times but have only received false assurities that it would be resolved soon.

Its been more than a month now, since I am following on this. Though you are now a 115 million customer base but the efficiency in terms of services lacks.

Kindly look in to the same.
                                  I also got a miss call from this no. [protected]. When i reverted back to know who it is, a person named Mr. Rajveer picked up and said that he is calling from Airtel Head Office Mumbai. He gave me another no. [protected] and told to contact Mr. Raj Verma. When i dialed that no. the person informed me that I had won Rs. 10 lac lottery from AIRTEL Head Office, then he told me to purchase eleven Rs.1000 Coupons of Disc TV because Airtel and disc TV jointly wants to award me i.e equally. In this talk I lost my precious time and my mobile balance also. I request you to please investigate this matter, so that in future these type of fake calls will not be made to any consumer. Looking forward for your reply soon.

Airtel Prepaid Maharashtra — Delay in

Respected Sir/Madam,

I'm Rahul Nasare, using airtel prepaid from last 4 years, my plan is 'Friends' . i called customer care executive for reduced call rate plan for Friends plan customer on dec.2, 2010, they suggest me to recharge with RC 29, and they told ,it would not affect ur Freinds plan. but actually after recharging my plan has been changed.i m not getting benefit of my friends plan.
                                  so i called customer executive for complaint launch, they promised me that, ur problem will solve in 48 hours. but uptil now my problem has not been solved. so i request u to plz solve this problem, as they misguided me for plan change.

my details are, mob. no. [protected],
                                  e-mail- nasare.[protected]@gmail.com,
                                  City- Pune, Maharashtra.
                                  my no.[protected]. has unwanted deuction plz cancel it
                                  Airtel is the worst telecom service provider, the customer care helpline number disconnects your call in between & then block your number of attempts for support. My balance of Rs.150/ deducted from my account for using internet for a free site instead of my GPRS pack was active, No.[protected], money deducted on 07 jan or 08 jan 2013. No helpline, no support for customer support. This is crap.

mohanakumar
                                    from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

1.received sms stating as per trai guidelines, my verification is unsuccessful etc...
                                    2.iam holding this connection(no [protected])since may 2008.since then mid june receivec first sms stating problem of varification and visited airtel office near florafounden with all required documents asked.ie prof for permenent address(passport)and tempeory stay at hotel sahayog, fort, mumbai etc..
                                    3.please note @18th aug a call received from address prof section[protected] asking about my present location, the same explained. today 23/8/08 @1619 another sms received stating problems on my verificatons and i am in need to contact nearest arc.
                                    4.kindly note that presently i am staying at my home town in kerala, quilon district. also note my intention to use this connection in national/international roming. I am working as a captain of merchant ship, also i like this number([protected]).
                                    5.plese note that as soon as i received sms today 23/8, i had contated on[protected] and explained, a reply received stating no problem. kindly do the needful.
                                    thanking you in anticipation, captain mohanakumar 23/8/2008
                                    my no.[protected] is not start till 3days
                                    my number [protected] due to one month do not reachable

I want to get my outgoing & Incoming call details for the month of April'09.

Your early action in this matter highly appreciated,

Yours ever,
                                    D. Saha Roy
                                    sim verification

Adarsh Garg

my mobile stolen on[protected] at 8.30 pm .as i want my sim to be block but there is no customer care service available...
                                      so please as soon as possible block my no.[protected]. as somebody in missusing my no. at arount 12 am .

AIRTEL NOKIA 1108 — BATTERY

MY AIRTEL BATTERY NO. IS BL-5C O[protected]
                                      M[protected]
                                      DOES IT COME UNDER OVER HEATING CATEGORY.

I had a prepaid account with airtel. & i want to block my number my nuber is [protected]. because i had lost my cell phone.

So kindly request you to block my number i.e [protected]

Best Regard,

Nirali Mehta

Airtel — Block Mob.No.9939142768

My Airtel No [protected] SIM No.[protected] block by mistake ple. sent PUK no.my email add. [protected]@breakthru.com ple. help me.

Airtel — lost my Mobile Number

i lost my mobile and i don't have any validty in my mobile too.
                                      so is there any provision to get back the no.
                                      my SIm no is:[protected] H 3
                                      i forget my mobile number and i don't have any validty in my mobile too.
                                      hello sir,
                                      my airtel no is [protected]... my cell has stolen and i want to block my no as soon as possible. so plz help me
                                      my mobile stolen on[protected] at 10.30 am .as i want my sim to be block but there is no customer care service available...
                                      so please as soon as possible block my no.[protected]. as somebody is missusing my no. .

I had a prepaid account with airtel. & I want to block my number. My number is [protected]. I had lost my cell phone.

kindly request you to block my number i.e [protected]to avoid misuse.

Best Regard,

Vijay Xalxo

I had a prepaid account with Trump (Delhi). & I want to block my number. My number is [protected]. I had lost my cell phone.

kindly request you to block my number i.e [protected]to avoid misuse.

Best Regard,

Deepak Sharma
                                      You have to give a photo and id proof copy. And you have to write in the back of id proof copy something like

Sir please block my mobile no :[protected] as it was lost(stolen). by your name and give it to Airtel office

AirTel — stolen mobile

My number is [protected].My phone is stolen in Rohini at 7:30 pm on 29th dec. 2008.
                                      Block my Number so as to avoid the misuse of my number.

AirTel — Lost cell phone

I have lost my HTC P3400i with aitel connection. I had asked them to trace the mobile but they refused to do so. so please take action against the airtel company.
                                      waiting for your hope.

regards.
                                      Vinay Kalyanshetti
                                      Dear Airtel Customer Care,

My Mobile has stolen so plz block this number [protected].
                                      my mobile no. [protected] has been stolen. Kindly block the service.

I had a prepaid account with airtel. & I want to block my number. My number is [protected]. I had lost my cell phone.

kindly request you to block my number i.e [protected] to avoid misuse.

Best Regards
                                      B.K.Sharma
                                      Completely disagree. Airtel employees can get better Fancy numbers before it can reach to the masses.
                                      Completely agree with Mr BabuRaj
                                      I lost my mobile Nokia 6500 slide in the inorbit mall park, malad west, mumbai on 7th june, 2009 at 7.00pm.My airtel sim no. is [protected] mumbai- based sim.Kindly block my sim and trace my
                                      mobile.

Airtel India — user number theft

my mobile number was theft by the airtel employe itself since it was a fancy number .

I lost my mobile Nokia 3600 slider Red mobile on 10/09/2009 from dheeraj Arma, bandra(E). My Trum sim No. is [protected] mumbai based sim. Kindly block my sim and trace my mobile.

Detail of mobile given below.

Date of Purchase - 14/08/08
                                      Supplier - Mahalaxmi Telelinks
                                      Make - Nokia
                                      Model - 3600Red
                                      IMEI No. - [protected]
                                      Charger No. - 40904982538902135340675605
                                      Battery No. - 38206682561603075530670577

Kindly bock my sim and trace my mobile
                                      Dear All

Please block Airtel no - [protected] Mr. Amit Kaladhar Ranade, he is my cousin residing in mumbai . Pls BLOCKED THIS NUMBER immediately as the Handset is stolen & the card is still in use.

Pls do it immediately ..

Awaiting your response

Nitin
                                      i lost my mobile, so block my mobile number [protected]
                                      My mobile is missing from yesterday afternoon on[protected] at 2.30 pm .I want my sim to be block but there is no customer care service available...
                                      so please as soon as possible block my no.[protected]. As somebody in missusing from yesterday evening.
                                      My mobile phone is stolan from my house
                                      sim no. - [protected] Nagpur Maharastra based sim
                                      IMEI no. -[protected]
                                      purchase date - 12/08/09
                                      Model - Sony ericssion W350
                                      Shop - City collection, Mahajan market, sitabuldi Nagpur-12
                                      please help me to block this mobile. and trace it

Airtel Prepaid — Stolen

I had lost my mobile on monday . So i want the call details of my number from 23/11/09 (monday onwards).

My no is : [protected]

Thanks& Regards
                                      Arun.R
                                      I have lost my mobile NOKIA 1108 on 6th Dec, 2009, at around 10.30 hrs in Jalandhar city which was loaded with Airtel prepaid sim [protected] having balance around Rs 800/-.
                                      Please arrange to trace it, if not possible, please block the sim and the phone. I have made FIR at MAQSUADAN police station and will follow up airtel office at the latest.
                                      Please revert back
                                      J N Chakraborty

AirTel — TO BLOCK ONE NUMBER TO MY MOBILE

I have to block a number from which i receive call and often i get number from that mobile please help me block that number. Please reply to my mail id..

Airtel — blocking of lost mobile number 09748345501

I lost my phone while travelling on 26 December 09, after 10pm. My Airtel mobile number was [protected]. I request you kindly to block the number ASAP.

My Airtel mobile number was [protected]. I request you kindly to block the number ASAP.
                                      sir my no;[protected], , pls block to all services of the number..iwant to get new number, , bcaz some incoming calls are very disturbence thats y otherwise pls block incoming calls from this numbers [protected], , , , [protected] thank you sir...
                                      I lost my mobile on 7th January around 2 o clock..I want to block the SIM no. [protected].Tried callin customer care.But couldn block through that.Will providing a complaint here help??how long will they take to block??

AirTel — my mobile has been stolen

Sir, my mobile phone has been stolen. That was a mobile tracker phone. The thief's number is coming via sms. That is [protected]. Please send the username and location of this number on my mobile [protected] or via email [protected]@gmail.com. I will be waiting for your reply.
                                      I am madhu my mobile no [protected]. some one is giving missed call can you please give the details of this no [protected].after i have call back they will not resive the phone.
                                      as my cell was stone by someone so please block my sim num [protected]
                                      hi sir
                                      as my cell was stone in jan of 29th at a temple so i want to block my number. so, please kindly request you to block the sim . my number is [protected]
                                      hi sir
                                      i want to block the sim as my sister cell was stone by someone so please block the sim number is [protected]
                                      iam govt employee my mobile [protected] is stolen kindely block sim

I lost my mobile in the Auto Ricksaw when we came back from our Native place. The details of the mobile is given below. The stolen guy has been talking to somebody late night around 11.30 pm by using my mobile number. Kindly trace my mobile.

Mobile Number : [protected]
                                      Mobile model : 6681
                                      Make : Nokia
                                      IMEI number : [protected]
                                      Colour of the mobile : black
                                      lost my mobile micromax x600 brown mobile on 16/10/2010 . Kindly block my imei no and trace my mobile.

Detail of mobile given below.

Make - micromax
                                      Model - x600 brown
                                      IMEI No. - [protected] & [protected]

Kindly bock my sim and trace my mobile
                                      I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE PHONE ON 09 01.2011
                                      NOKIA 5310 XpressMusic blue
                                      IMEI :[protected]
                                      ITEM :00288M[protected]
                                      request placed for block My Simcard
                                      M.Ph .No is [protected].
                                      Kindly track the mobile for its recovery, contact me
                                      on E mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      Sir this is Binod kr.tiwari sir i want block my mobil no. because i lost my mobil my no. is [protected] plz i req to u. thanks.

AirTel — mobile lost/stolen

My mobile with imei [protected] Nokia 2690 Graphite colour - lost on today[protected]. The Air tel no is[protected] Please help me to trace the same. pl infom me the other procedures if needed.

P R Ramachandran

My e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Cell No [protected]

I had a prepaid account with airtel. & i want to block my number my nuber is[protected] . because i had lost my cell phone.

Best Regard,
                                      mohav chandra joshi
                                      Mobile No [protected]
                                      I have lost my mobile phone on 15th May 2011, kindly block my phone sim immediately.
                                      k d chugh
                                      i have lost my mobile i have called customer care in 198 for last 10 days for blocking the number [protected] but still my number is misued please god sake block it and confirm

reagrds

Kailash chandra bhatt
                                      Dear Sir / madam,

I have lost my Mobile on dated 09-June-2011 around 7:00 P.M.,

this is my request to you please block my mobile no. i.e. [protected] ASAP, so that no one can do missuse my no.

Kindly do the needfull.

Thanks in advance

AirTel — blocking mobile number

I want to block one number which is giving troubles everyday. The number is [protected]
                                      Dear Airtel Service Team,

My Dad has lost his mobile with Airtel SIM. His mobile number is [protected]. Request you to kindly block his SIM to prevent misuse.

R.Rama Prabhu

Airtel Mobile — block number

The Customer Care Services

My Mobile No. is [protected], I would like to inform you that I had lost my Mobile on dtd. 22.11.11, So I request you to block my number on temporary basis to prevent misuse of my mobile number. As I tried to call on customer care number of airtel, no response get from your side. So I am giving complaint through internet. If any other procedure is necessary, please tell me on my mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      Also tell me whether i would get same number sim from airtel and whats the procedure for the same.
                                      Please do the needful and oblige
                                      sangita
                                      I have lost my cell.My SIM no is [protected].Please Block my no as early as possible.

I have lost my cell phone. Please block my number [protected]
                                      Myself M.Bhaskar, My airtel prepaid number [protected] is being stolen and misusing by any person. So kindly block that sim for which i will be grateful.

Pls do it immediately ..

Awaiting your response

Bhaskar
                                      hi m phone is stolen from my room and I was using airtel sim cardin this phone please block this no-[protected]

I had a prepaid account with airtel. & I want to block my number. My number is [protected]. because I had lost my cell phone yesterday (08.10.2012). After several times calling 121 from my friends number I can't able to talk with customer care executive. So please block my sim card before unauthorize using. I already have done FIR.
                                      So please block my sim card having number [protected]

Best Regard,
                                      Santanu Sarkar.
                                      my mobile stolen on[protected] at 09.00 am .as i want my sim to be block but there is no customer care service available...
                                      so please as soon as possible block my no.[protected]..

I had a prepaid account with airtel. & i want to block my number my nuber is [protected] because i had lost my cell phone.
                                      my mobile stolen on[protected] at 3.30 pm .as i want my sim to be block but there is no customer care service available...
                                      so please as soon as possible block my no.[protected]. as somebody in missusing my no. at around 5.00 p.m .

I lost my mobile on 09/06/2014 .My sim number is [protected] andhra sim.Please kindly block my sim.

I lost my mobile on 09/06/2014 .My sim number is [protected] airtel andhra sim.Please kindly block my sim.
                                      sir yesterday (thursday, 16, july) i lost my cell phone so i want to block my no-[protected], its urgent. for more details contact to my alternative no-[protected].
                                      sorry dont block my no-[protected], i got my cell phone back
                                      dear Sir
                                      My number is [protected].My phone is stolen on 28th july. 2015
                                      Block my Number so i can avoid the misuse of my number.

saurav
                                      [protected] block these no
                                      [protected] block these no plz...
                                      My name is Santosh Ramchandra Bhise & Today morning my mobile lost in bus. Now I want to block the sim card. Please block the my airtel mobile no. [protected].
                                      For communication my E-mail ID is: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      Today dated 7.2.16 my mobile stolen during the Journey at Patna by Auto My mobile Number is [protected]. Pleas block the Number both Out going and Incoming Call . Urgentally
                                      sir plz block my airtel sim i have loss my cell today thats y u just plz block my airtell nmbr ...[protected] this is my airtel nmbr
                                      DEAR SIR

I lost my mobile with airtel no [protected]
                                      so kindly i request you to block my no to avoid misuse and also please trace my mobile KARBON DAZZLE 3
                                      Model no TITANIUM S 204 with IMEI no- [protected], [protected]
                                      PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST

Arundhati Goutam
                                      I lost my sim whose no is [protected] plz sir i want to this no blocked and purchase a new no
                                      This is to inform that my phone Galaxy S4
                                      GTI9500 has been stolen today morning. I've been using AIRTEL SIM for
                                      the past 5-6 years - +91-[protected](KERALA SIM) as of now i'm
                                      currently in Bangalore.

The internet in my phone is not active as i'm not able to track my
                                      phone using Android Device Manager nor with the Kaspersky Internet
                                      Security.

Kindly block the calls and forward me the location of the device.

Sarath
                                      Dear sir, l had a prepaid account with airtel and l want to block my number ie [protected] which is registered in my name stella sugirthamalar . We lost new mobile too along with sim.kindly request you to block my number immediately to avoid misuse.kindly do the needful
                                      My number is [protected].My phone is stolen in on26th june. 2017.

I lost my sim based in nizamabad sim no :[protected] so plz block my sim some one misusing my sim si block my sim

I lost my sim no : [protected] so i requste plz block my sim someone misusing my sim
                                      I had a prepaid account with airtel. & i want to block my number my nuber is [protected]. because i had lost my cell phone.

Best Regard,

Naresh S. Patel
                                      Dear service team,

Hi, this is Gowthaman from Namakkal, Tamilnadu having airtel prepaid connection no. 0091-[protected]. I lost my mobile yesterday night, hence, I want to request the Airtel team to please BLOCK this Sim card ASAP.

Please guide me through the process of issuing a duplicate prepaid SIM card (if possible, with the balance amount from my previous SIM). I expect a quick solution to my problem with further knowledge of the procedure.

Gowthaman-Namakkal-637405-TamilNadu State
                                      I lost my airtel sim [protected] yesterday, can u please block it

I had a prepaid account with airtel. & I want to block my number. My number is +91 [protected]. I had lost my cell phone.

kindly request you to block my number +91 [protected] to avoid misuse.

Best Regards
                                      Arjun Choubey
                                      82 Comments

dr mahesh kadam

i am a NRI - needs permanant mobile no in india whenever we visit to bombay, so purchased lifetime airtel no by looking at the reputation and the services [[protected]] from navrang electronics at naigaum-dadar[east]. This time my wife visited bombay for vacation she found that, this number has already allotted to somebody, Then she visited respective airtel office, that gentleman ? [manager] said that we send our official to your residence address to check whether you are alive or not, in a very rude way, we found that your door was locked so we allotted this number to somebody else. She is having the respective specific sim card for the same number . Kindly suggest what do we do? should we spend our vacation time running after these people .As this number is known to all our close people we just can not afford to change our mobile number during every vacation time. SO CAN YOU DO THE NEEDFUL REGARDINGTHE SAME,
                                        MERA BHARAT MAHAN
                                        dr mahesh kadam
                                        dr aparna kadam