Airtel — Business and finance

 
1 Review
 Dara Lingam on Jan 11, 2017
I purchased two sims on 22nd

I purchased two sims on 22nd December 2016 and paid 120 rupees.on 2nd january 2017 both are activated.but today ie on11th january 2017 they have recharged with 50 rupees but second sim 9035649235 recharged amount still pending.bench is not respending properly snd not giving correct reply. so irequest youpleasedothe needful both sims purchased at your ncs branch concern staff is Lalitha medam

d

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2017] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards
Akanksha Singh
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11January 2017.

We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards,
Anil S.
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Complaint comments  0 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    26794
    Pending
    11909
    Resolved
    4602
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - Business and finance