[Resolved] Airtel — Please Reactivate -9623055745

 
1 Review
 Lipi Soni on Jan 11, 2017
Hi,

I have been using Airtel (Madhya Pradesh) number 9623055745 for the past 5 years. I have not done any outgoing calls for the past few days. My number was working till 01-01-2017 but after that I am not even receiving signal. Even though I am staying outside Madhya Pradesh for past 5months I am still using my number getting it recharged once in every now and then, as all my bank accounts are linked to this number. Please get this solved at the earliest.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 20, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2017] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards
Akanksha Singh
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We tried calling you multiple times to get additional details to enable us to address your concern. However, there was no response.
We will appreciate if you could share your alternate contact details and convenient time to call for resolving your concern effectively.
Regards,
Anil S.
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Complaint comments  0 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    27880
    Pending
    12681
    Resolved
    5419
    phone
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - Please Reactivate -9623055745
    www.bdomains.com