[Resolved] Airtel — rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207399067770544

 
1 Review
 shivmilan@123 on Dec 10, 2017
A fraud online transaction was done infavour of airtelbilldesk mumbai on 10.11.2017 through my sbi card [protected]. Kindly refund the amount tome. Airtelbank has seized the account no [protected] in which amount had been transfered. We have sent mails to sbicard officials to resolve the matter as soon as possible but after one month no solution came.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 2, 2018
this is a fraud transa tion which wss done using mobile no 8750121982 and 8750117972 being sbicard official for verification of card. amount 8300/ spent in favour of airtelpayment billdesk on 10.11.2017 at 03.36 pm. airtel has seized accont no 9803737734. airtelel contacted to me many times to resolve but i have no airtel mobile no.amount is to be reversed in my credit card from which deducted. kindly help and guide
many mails have been sent to
airtelpayment bank 121@in.airtel.com
grievance.officer@airtelbank.com wecare@airtelbank.com nodal.upeast@airtel.com appellate.southabts@in.airtel.com appellate.del@in.airtel.com and mobile no
8042855400 7899799614 1206249500 112627142
airtel has seized wrong account no 9803737734 in which amount is transfered and no refund action taken.

Complaint Status


[Dec 10, 2017] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by shivmilan@123, Dec 10, 2017
consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Account
Messages
Notifications
Complaints
Sign out
© 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail


ConsumerComplaints.in › Airtel › Airtel — rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no [protected]
[Resolved] Airtel — rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no [protected]

A fraud online transaction was done infavour of airtelbilldesk mumbai on 10. 11.2017 through my sbi card [protected]. Kindly refund the amount tome . Airtelbank has seized the account no [protected] in which amount had been transfered.we have sent mails to sbicard officials to resolve the matter as soon as possible but after one month no solution came.


Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 10, 2017
this is a fraud transa tion which wss done using mobile no [protected] and [protected] being sbicard official for verification of card. amount 8300/ spent in favour of airtelpayment billdesk on 10.11.2017 at 03.36 pm. airtel has seized accont no [protected]. airtelel contacted to me many times to resolve but i have no airtel mobile no.amount is to be reversed in my credit card from which deducted. kindly help and guide.
Updated by shivmilan@123, Dec 10, 2017
been sent to
airtelpayment bank 121@in.airtel.com
grievance.officer@airtelbank.com wecare@airtelbank.com nodal.upeast@airtel.com appellate.southabts@in.airtel.com appellate.del@in.airtel.com mobile no
[protected] [protected] [protected][protected]
Updated by shivmilan@123, Dec 23, 2017
mails have been sent to airtel.com but no response came to refund me.
Updated by shivmilan@123, Dec 23, 2017
airtel bank has seized the account in which amount of rs 8300. transfered and intimated to email at nodalofficer3.ap@airtel.com to refund
Updated by shivmilan@123, Jan 02, 2018
MORE THAN ONE MONTH PASSED BUT REFUND OF RS 8300/ NOT REFUNDED TO ME.
Complaint comments  0 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    36277
    Pending
    6466
    Resolved
    8757
    phone
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207399067770544
    www.bdomains.com