[Resolved] Airtel — rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207399067770544

 
2 Reviews
 shivmilan@123 on Dec 10, 2017
A fraud online transaction was done infavour of airtelbilldesk mumbai on 10.11.2017 through my sbi card [protected]. Kindly refund the amount tome. Airtelbank has seized the account no [protected] in which amount had been transfered. We have sent mails to sbicard officials to resolve the matter as soon as possible but after one month no solution came.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 2, 2018
this is a fraud transa tion which wss done using mobile no 8750121982 and 8750117972 being sbicard official for verification of card. amount 8300/ spent in favour of airtelpayment billdesk on 10.11.2017 at 03.36 pm. airtel has seized accont no 9803737734. airtelel contacted to me many times to resolve but i have no airtel mobile no.amount is to be reversed in my credit card from which deducted. kindly help and guide
many mails have been sent to
airtelpayment bank 121@in.airtel.com
grievance.officer@airtelbank.com wecare@airtelbank.com nodal.upeast@airtel.com appellate.southabts@in.airtel.com appellate.del@in.airtel.com and mobile no
8042855400 7899799614 1206249500 112627142
airtel has seized wrong account no 9803737734 in which amount is transfered and no refund action taken.

Complaint Status


[Dec 10, 2017] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by shivmilan@123, Dec 10, 2017
consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Account
Messages
Notifications
Complaints
Sign out
© 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail


ConsumerComplaints.in › Airtel › Airtel — rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no [protected]
[Resolved] Airtel — rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no [protected]

A fraud online transaction was done infavour of airtelbilldesk mumbai on 10. 11.2017 through my sbi card [protected]. Kindly refund the amount tome . Airtelbank has seized the account no [protected] in which amount had been transfered.we have sent mails to sbicard officials to resolve the matter as soon as possible but after one month no solution came.


Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 10, 2017
this is a fraud transa tion which wss done using mobile no [protected] and [protected] being sbicard official for verification of card. amount 8300/ spent in favour of airtelpayment billdesk on 10.11.2017 at 03.36 pm. airtel has seized accont no [protected]. airtelel contacted to me many times to resolve but i have no airtel mobile no.amount is to be reversed in my credit card from which deducted. kindly help and guide.
Updated by shivmilan@123, Dec 10, 2017
been sent to
airtelpayment bank 121@in.airtel.com
grievance.officer@airtelbank.com wecare@airtelbank.com nodal.upeast@airtel.com appellate.southabts@in.airtel.com appellate.del@in.airtel.com mobile no
[protected] [protected] [protected][protected]
Updated by shivmilan@123, Dec 23, 2017
mails have been sent to airtel.com but no response came to refund me.
Updated by shivmilan@123, Dec 23, 2017
airtel bank has seized the account in which amount of rs 8300. transfered and intimated to email at nodalofficer3.ap@airtel.com to refund
Updated by shivmilan@123, Feb 16, 2018
MORE THAN THREE MONTHS PASSED BUT
AIRTEL DID NOT RDFUND RS 8300 TILLNOW
Updated by shivmilan@123, Apr 21, 2018
more than five months passed but airtelpayment billdesk did not refund money rs 8300/ tillnow.Airtel has seized the account [protected] in which amt trfd.

rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207399067770544
rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207399067770544
rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207399067770544
rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207399067770544
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

more than four months passed but airtel did not refund money rs 8300/ tillnow.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    38110
    Pending
    6387
    Resolved
    8835
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207399067770544