Ajio — Refund not processed

I am writing to formally lodge a complaint regarding a significant issue I have encountered with my recent orders with AJIO, as well as the concerning lack of response from your customer service department.

Approximately 22 days ago, I placed an order with Ajio for Cosrx - Advanced Snail 92 All In One Cream | 100.0 ml worth ₹849.07. Regrettably, the wrong items received were Beardo Hair Color. Again, I received product with no tag on it and when I return the product delivery person denied accepting it as there is no tag, then again, I connected with the AJIO team they guide me again to send email to the complaint email. Same as the pervious order I didn't receive any response yet and worth of the item is ₹340.00. One more order delivered to me again with wrong item and the worth of the item is ₹718.43. Since then, I have made multiple attempts to contact AJIO customer service team via email, but have received no response whatsoever.

Additionally, during recent phone calls with AJIO executives, I was informed that they were unable to assist further as my issue could only be addressed by the complaint department. To my dismay, I was told there is no internal communication channel between customer service and the complaint department, exacerbating the problem and leaving me in a frustrating predicament.

Given the seriousness of this matter and the substantial amount of money involved, I kindly request an immediate resolution.

I am seeking confirmation of the initiation of the refund process for the faulty items.

Please treat this complaint with urgency, as the lack of communication and delay in refunding my money are both unacceptable.

Thank you for your attention to this matter. I look forward to your prompt response and the swift resolution of this issue.

Sincerely,
Vandana K.
Yes (2)
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Add a Comment

AJIO
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    AJIO Address
    SS Plaza, 74/2 Outer Ring Road, 29th Main Road, BTM 1st Stage, BTM Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560068
    View all AJIO contact information