Akosha.com — vodafone wrongly charged data usage charges

 
1 Review
 Sharadn patil on Dec 26, 2017
Dear sir,

I was tiered to explain that i haven't use any execess data use. I also requested him to give me audio recording which was
Done on there customer care center. But they are not providing me recording. Also
They are not agreed to revise my bill

Please look in to the meter.
For your reference

Dear sir / madam,

Please provide me all call recording
Done by me with your customer care executives last few days.

I want audio recording from 02/12/2017 to 15/12/2017. Only for on your customer care no.

I will complain at consumer forum.

Thanks and regards.
Sharad patil
Mob. [protected]

Dear sir\madam

Thank you for your email dated 20/12/2017 for billing related concern for your mobile number [protected]

We sincerely regret the delay in responding to your email and inconvenience caused to you. We tried calling you from [protected] to discuss your concern however we were unable to get in touch with you.

We wish to inform you that your concern billing related to has been addressed.

Your docket number is[protected].

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We'll do our best to help you.

Happy to help,

Sagar khairnar
Vodafone care

On 12/20/2017 2:18 pm; from: sharadpatil396@gmail.com; to: vodafonecare. Guj@vodafone.com; ;? Cc: ; subject: re: provide me call recordindng;
Hide quoted text
Dear sir / madam,

I only want audio recording. Then i proof that your customer care executive give me a surety that there is no any excess data uses charges was charged to me. When i received msg from vodafone i immediately call at your customer care centre. I just know that why your executive answering me like this.

Thanks
Sharad patil

On 19 dec 2017 3:15 p. M., wrote:

Hello mr. Patil,

Thank you for contacting us. My name is vaishali, and i will be assisting you today.

As per our discussion on [protected], i have closely looked into the issue and assure you that all data charges that are reflecting on your bill dated 07.12.17 are as per your consumption. I am afraid, we would be unable to reverse the charges on your bill.

For future reference, i would like to highlight that data is a default service which continues on your account even after deactivation of the data pack. Hence, if there is any data usage, the charges would be as mentioned below:

·default data rate of 4p/10kb | mms charges are rs.3/mms
·any additional downloads (Like games/song/wallpapers etc.) will be charged as per the product price listed.

To subscribe to a pack that best suits your usage you can choose one from the options given in the link below:

https://shop.vodafone.in/shop/postpaid/postpaid-internet.jsp

Hope i was able to assist you today with your concern on data charges. Should you have any additional questions, please let me know and i will do my best to address them.

Your service request number is[protected].

Thank you!

Vaishali koshti

http://www.vodafone.in/

On 12/19/2017 11:06 am; from: sharadpatil396@gmail.com; to: vodafonecare. Guj@vodafone.com; ;? Cc: ; subject: re: provide me call recordindng;
Reminder

On 15 dec 2017 3:13 p. M., "sharad patil" wrote:

Dear sir / madam,

Please provide me all call recording
Done by me with your customer care executives last few days.

I want audio recording from 02/12/2017 to 15/12/2017. Only for on your customer care no.

I will complain at consumer forum.

Thanks and regards.
Sharad patil
Mob. [protected]
Complaint comments  0 CommentsShare0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Akosha.com - vodafone wrongly charged data usage charges

    Contact Information

    Company: Akosha.com
    Website:
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com