Last updated Mar 2, 2023
Complaints 380

File a complaint to Alchemist Infra Realty

Having problems with Alchemist Infra Realty?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alchemist Infra Realty customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Alchemist Infra Realty

Alchemist Infra Realty Website

Alchemist Infra Realty Head Office Address

Building No - 23 Nehru Place
New Delhi District

Alchemist Infra Realty Phone Numbers

+91 11 4060 0800

Alchemist Infra Realty reviews & complaints page 2

Address:PISPIRO JAINGAR KODERMA 825318

Meara share claim karna hai
Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:25, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, Kolkata

Please help me to withdraw the matured deposit on urgent basis due to unavoidable situation.
    Mr Sur
    With senior citizen
    Kolkata
    Ph, ;[protected]
    Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:UMARIYASARI SORAON PRAYAGRAJ

Allotment No. AIRL / RC0045298
      RAM PUJAN D/O MEWALAL

Address:deli

Ple provide my money

I have share certificates of Alchemist Infra Realty Limited. But till now I haven't received any money yet. I want my money back.

Address:P12 senhati

I have done a MIS in Alchemist in 2012.I have not got back my 2 lakh that I invested.Please guide me how to get back my money as soon as possible.

A certificate of property was issued on 18/04/2012 by Alchemist Infra Realty limited.After expiry of tenure of on 28/03/2021, the the estimated amount of Rs.15000/ has not yet been received their end. I have repeatedly to reach Alchemist Office but failed.

Address:Gouribati, Tarakeswar, Hooghly, West Bengal, 712410, West Bengal.

My purchased shares going to mature on 11th July 2022. But here is not single office has been opened for claim. I need money desperately bcoz I'm paralyzed last 9 yrs. Please 🙏 help me to get my money 💰 back...plz plz plz 🙏 plz 🙏 plz...

My father (Late Uday Kumar Laha) invested Rs. 1, 00, 000 in the aforementioned company on 23/07/2010 in my mother's name (CHAMPA LAHA). We were to receive not less than Rs. 3, 00, 000 after maturity on 23/07/2019. However, when I went to their Asansol local office I didn't get any assistance from them and after few days their office was completely shutdown. Please assist me in getting back my due.

Address:Delhi

My money matured in this company in 2017. But I don't get it i am totally upset it going to 4 years to matured
                  I have already submitted bond and have only a photocopy of it

Address:VILL-RAMPUR PO-SADAUA PS-SIDHWALIYA GOPALGANJ

I am Mankeshwar Pandit Vill- Rampur post- Sadaua ps- Sidhwaliya Dist- Gopalganj I have pay 7000 in alchemist infra reality system in 22/11/2012 i have want to my refund this deposit amount certificate no :- RE00299031

I did a FD with the above named coy for an amount of 1.25 lac with customer id no TCC0381923 on 13 Jul 2010. My FD has already matured on 24 Jul 2016. But I have not recd any amount till date after lapse of 6 yrs. Pl help to get my money back from them ASAP.

Prasenjit Pal

My father had invested 25000 Rs in 2010, matured by 2019, expected return is not less than 75000Rs. How can I get it back?

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Please process my maturity amount

My name is Koushalya Nayak jointly with Narayan Nayak, c/o Bimal Nayak, At/Po - Korkora, Bhadrak, 756116, Dist- Bhadrak, State- Odisha. I make an F.D agreement of Rupees 4000 at the date of 03/11/2010 7 its maturity amount is Rupees 8000 & date is 03/11/2016.But till the amount is not reversed to my benidficiary account. So please have a look on this matter & reversed my maturity amount then I obliged you.
                          Yours...
                          Address:Gurupalli west ,SANTINIKETAN, BIRBHUM, west Bengal pin 731235

Mitali kar Roy make alchemist infra reality of rupees 2lakhs but till date no refund is made .

I have invested 10000 in the company alchemist infra relity limited 22/01/2013 and the money was not returned at maturity my allotment number is RE00389311

Address:Kolkata,West Bengal

I invested 10K in Mar 2011 and my maturity was in Mar2020 but donot know how to get my fund

Address:VILL+POST-MAHUAR,BUXAR,BIHAR-802112

Kindly resloved my npayment issue.
                                Feb 03, 2022
                                Updated by qqw
                                resloved my issue

My allotment no.AIRL/ RDD0449214, dtd: 29 mar 2012. Expiry of tenure on 29 March 2021. Maturity amount still not credited to beneficiary account till date. When will it credited.

Address:Ghazipur Uttar Pradesh

I had a certificate of your company of Rs 80000 and my certificate got matured on 2018 but till now i did not receive the refund. Please take the necessary step to refund.