ADVERTISEMENT

Alchemist Infra Realty — pre maturity refund of 2 certificate

To
The authorised officer
Incharge of all alchemist group

Dear sir

Re;complaint category real estate
Alchemist infra realty
Subj; refund of pre-maturity amount rs.150000.00
Sub: refund of rs.50000/- and rs.100000/- of deposit of rs. 25000/- and rs.50000/-. Of bond no. Rrd 0295031 date 2.9.2011pre - maturity as on 2.9.2017. Value rs.50000/- and bond no;rdd0475294 date 7.10.2011 premature value rs.100000/- total refund rs.150000/- of refered 2 bond in the name of yogmayagupta jointly with sudhir gupta and sudhir gupta jointly with yogmaya gupta both r/o 38/21 moti kunj, loha mandi, agra 282010.
We
Yogmaya gupta joint holder dr sudhir gupta. Certiicate no;rdd0295031 of rs.25000/- dated 2.9.2011., and
Sudhir kumar gupta jointly with yogmaya gupta certificate no;rdd0475294 of rs.50000/- dated 7.10,.2011., both r/o 38/21, moti kunj, loha mandi, agra-282010.,

With reference to above i wish to have information and settlement of my investment refund of above deposits pre maturity as on 2.9.2017 and as on 7.10.217., respectivelly for the reason of;- (

#that you the company failed to refund the maturity of bond of rs.1, 50, 000.00 in for which allotment number airl/rdd0236320 dated 13.7.2011 has been issued in joint name of;
Kamna gupta d/o late p. L. Gupta jointly with dr sudhir kumar gupta r/o b-37/116-c, birdopur, varanasi, distt varaasi, uttar pradesh.

The bond matured on 13.97.2017.,. And total maturity value is rs.3, 00, 000.00 other benifits and prelages has not been paid till date.

Applicant has approved the agent of company many time for the payment always keep on to wait for payment and you shall get it.

But after completed all formalities, i could not get the money till date. Agent tells only way to wait. But how much wait. And what will be the interest amount i lose in these period.#

Now request you to please advise ;
1. When we or our aouthorised person, advocate can see updated list, development agreement and identure to evaluate it's bond value as on inspection day.
This is notice under clause 6 of certificate condition.
2. Give specific date to have inspection by certificate holder.
3. Advise the bond value as on date.
4. Advise when your esteem company is going to pay the prematured valued amount of these 2 bond under reference.

Your positive reply shall creat a hope and build a healthy relation in this short coming financial crunches.

Yours truly

Yogmaya gupta

And

Dr sudhir gupta
38/21, moti kunj,
Loha mandi
Agra.282010

Mobile no:

Date 27.9.2019..
Enclosed
1. Bond copies.
2. Viter id.
+3 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Alchemist Infra Realty
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    5%
    Complaints
    372
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    17
    Alchemist Infra Realty Phone
    +91 11 4060 0800
    Alchemist Infra Realty Address
    Building No - 23 Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Alchemist Infra Realty contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT