[Resolved] All India Institute Of Medical Science [AIIMS] — my aiims application form is rejected due to thumb impression is blurred. refund my money or accept my aiims form and give my aiims admit card.

 
4 Reviews
Bilaspur Chhattisgarh, India
User
 Riyalittle on May 12, 2018
Sir. My aiims application form has been rejected due to thumb impression is blurred. Please refund my money or accept my application form. I am calling in aiims candidate helpline number but no one pick up the call. Please inform me as early as possible. There is left no more time for aiims mbbs exam. Please solve my problem. Or refund my money as early as possible.
Name - riya.
Id-[protected].
Gmail - [protected]@gmail.com
My aiims application form has been rejected due to thumb impression is blurred. Please refund my money or accept my application form. Please inform me as early as possible...

my aiims application form is rejected due to thumb impression is blurred. refund my money or accept my aiims form and give my aiims admit card.
my aiims application form is rejected due to thumb impression is blurred. refund my money or accept my aiims form and give my aiims admit card.
my aiims application form is rejected due to thumb impression is blurred. refund my money or accept my aiims form and give my aiims admit card.
Complaint marked as Resolved May 26, 2018
I get aiims admit card...thanks consumer complaint

Complaint Status


[May 12, 2018] All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Riyalittle, May 11, 2018
I forget to correct my aiims form... Then i directly checking for my aiims admit card o 10 may then i saw my aiims form is rejected i have no idea of this type of things now what can i do. Please help me... I need your help... I am obc category i have given 1500rs for aiims form... I belong to small family... I want refund... Or you correct my form... Please tell me what you can do... Please... I am trying to call you but you cannot pick up my call... Please help me...
Updated by Riyalittle, May 12, 2018
Please help me...
Updated by Riyalittle, May 12, 2018
Sir,
My name is riya and i am here to inform you that i applied for aiims mbbs and registered my application form in the given time but when i logged in with essential credentials to download it said that my admit card has been rejected due to thumb impression is blurred, even after several e-mails to your helpline email-id.
I have got no response sir, i am ready to give my thumb impression live. Please provide me with admit card as my dream would be shattered if i m not able to give the exam. It is my humble request to you that please look into the matter sympathetically and provide me with admit card.

Candidate id :- [protected]
Updated by Riyalittle, May 14, 2018
How much more time will it take?
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir, please help me my name is SUROSHE ASHUTOSH ARUN, Candidate id :- [protected] 

sir, Please help me my aiims 2018 application form has been rejected due to some reason of photo I uploded can I upload my new photo again please help me Sir I want My Hallticket please don't waste my Year Thank you!

I Sanjeev Sahlot uhid no[protected] standing in front of room 17 neurologist dr. G. D satyarthee had not came in their office... I got appointments now time is 10:50 am.. Patient are waiting

Double Payment for one application
Respected sir/madam,

When I was filling the application form of AIIMS 2019 then at the payment step I made the payment from sbi debit card of Rs.1500 and got the message from the bank that the transaction was successful but the site soon showed the error message and it got closed.
The first Transaction message shows at 10:08 on 25/02/2019

When I made the payment from other bank debit card again then the amount of Rs. 1500 was again deducted from my account and the amount which was deducted earlier was not refunded back.

The second Transaction message shows at 02:15 on 26/02/2019

So It's a humble request please refund my money as soon as possible.

Candidate Name:- Sanjum
Registration ID: U[protected]
email:- doi.[protected]@gmail.com
Transaction ID: [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    562
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    32
    phone
    +91 11 6590 0669 [Call Centre]
    +91 11 2658 9999 [IVRS]
    location
    Ansari Nagar East, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110029
    All India Institute Of Medical Science [AIIMS] - my aiims application form is rejected due to thumb impression is blurred. refund my money or accept my aiims form and give my aiims admit card.