Allahabad Bank — failure to transfer amount for employee provident fund organization

Address:765001

An amount of rs 46655.00 was transferred from my personal account for epf asper message received as transaction success:

Office polio 362
Epf establishment code orbam[protected]
Challan type cont
Collecting code bank 010
Reference number[protected]
Wage month nov2017
Total amount 46655
Challan reference number [protected]
Payment date 10/01/2018
Account 1 29404
Account 2 500
Account 10 15616
Account 21 935
Account 22 200
Debit account sb-[protected]

Till now the amount is not credited by allahabad bank in to the epf account though the deduction from my account is already done. After showing 'transaction success' the net was silent and suddenly closed. Kindly take necessary action to transfer the amount as we have sent the printed receipt to the epf organisation already.
Allahabad Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Today morning 10.30 am i visited nearby bandan bank atm . Enter rs 7000 but atm not dispensed cash, but account is debited. Still my account is not credited .
One Customer Service Center of Allahabad Bank is charging Rs. 200/- per saving account to open account. Details are :

Shop No.17, GDA Market Nyay Khand-1, Indirapuram Ghaziabad-201014

Sir ji mera shubham hai
ac [protected] hai
30/8/2017. Ammout 105 add karrha tha
Network kuch problam honny ki wajaha say pasa ac sey katt gaya pasa 5 mahinye hogay abhi taak Nahi mila

Allahabad Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Allahabad Bank Phone
    +91 33 2231 9144
    Allahabad Bank Address
    2, N. S. Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all Allahabad Bank contact information