Allen Career Institute — Misbehavior of teacher

Greetings to the officials
I hope you all are having a good day
I have serious complaints about my math faculty in Allen Mohali
firstly, the teacher teaches through pdfs even in offline mode and there is no use of offline classes because he just sits in a corner and teaches through his iPad
secondly, and the major issue, the teacher is very less understanding .
I had this severe eye issue due to which I couldn't attend classes for a week. The day i came to class firstly the teacher was too rude to me and when i tried to explain my condition to him he talked very foul and it was not at all acceptable
he took my words way too wrong and when i tried explaining him, he simply refused to understand a word .
Respected sir, I would kindly request you to take actions against him as this behavior is highly unacceptable.
i hope you will do the needful and my issue will be resolved soon
thankyou so much
ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ALLEN Career Institute
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    ALLEN Career Institute Phone
    +91 90 0109 9103 [Saakar]
    +91 74 4515 6100 [Sabal]
    +91 74 4516 2600 [Samanvaya]
    ALLEN Career Institute Address
    "Sankalp" CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota, Uttar Pradesh, India - 324005
    View all ALLEN Career Institute contact information