Complaints 56

File a complaint to Alliance Research

Having problems with Alliance Research?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alliance Research customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Alliance Research

Alliance Research Phone Numbers

+91 76 1402 5222

Alliance Research Website

Alliance Research Head Office Address

1836,37, Sai Dharma Sadan, Silver Oak Compound, Napier Town
Jabalpur

Alliance Research reviews & complaints(56)

Pallab phukon
from Guwahati, Assam

lost service provider

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Hopeless service provider.
Very good at receiving money and giving invoices. But when talk about trading, they have there world class research analyst in giving losses. Even rakesh jhunjunwala cannot give such kind of losses. They have one boss mr ayush who deals in lacs only and often goes for nse meeting about the losses any clients had incurred. It seems as if they run the nse market. So nobody subsscibe to their channel. They can...
Shasha14

fraud and cheating

Mr amit shah and ankit naidu talk to me and make a fraud to me. Earlier they promised big words big returns and 90% assurty and after that they take small amount every time and make trap after that i have to pay so that my amount that is trap to take out. After that i request just to give my money back and that much only request but after that they stop msging me talking to me. After 15 days they stop giving me mages. And everytime i get...
Amit007008

cheating and looting money

Alliance research is a stock advisory firm located in jabalpur. Intially they ask to register and give a good call tips then they ask money to upgrade the service a d different packages once given money then there is no profit in stock market only losses even after giving them 2.25 lacks. They are trapping innocent people blackmailing emotionally and saying that they will provide best level profit in stock market and have taken around 2 lakh...
Ak@1993

insisting for details

This lady call Monica from alliance calls me up insisting me for details when i refused and question her about how she got my number and why do i need to share my details with her she has the audacity to ask me to shut up and just listen to her and give the details.. Such pathetic people.. Warned them of dire consequences.. After seeing so mANY COMPLAINTs against them i feel it would be to avail against such thick skinned ###... She Should...
pramod511
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding fraud in share market

Address:E304, Bhoomi Gardenia 1, roadpali,kalamboli,navi mumbai, 410218

Dear Sir, My name is pramod singh, My Client Id is AR941 or AR3427 in alliance research. I had pay Rs90000 for a service before 2 dec 2019 but till date (10.12.2019) my service is not activated and now they are demanding more Rs90000 i told that i can't give any more amount then they reply that i will not provide service.
Before pay Rs90000 they told me that i will not demanding any amount before give 2 lac profit.
After many...
Rakesh fulwariya

refund my registrations fee

Main alliance research company 7 october 2019 ko 67600 rupaye registration shulk dekar ke registration karvaya jiske tahat mujhse a company ke dwara yah vada kiya gaya ki mujhe a deli 7 se 8000 rupaye share market se profit nikal kar denge parantu to mujhe yah profit kabhi nahin mila ulte mujhe loss ho raha hai isliye ye mera registration shulk 67600 rupaye refund kiya jaaye kyunki main ab aur jyada los nahin sahan kar sakta mujhe is company...
Address:1836,37,Sai Dharma Sadan,Silver oak compound,near Russel Chowk,Napier town,, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

My name is pallab jyoti phukon. Alliance research had made a loss of around 2 lacs of my deposited fund and they don't even care. They are very shameless person and asking me to complete my profile of 5 lacs. Kindly refund my hard earned money of 2 lacs and also my deposited amount of 2.5 lacs as registration fees otherwise i will go for other legal action. They have made fooled of many other person's too. Now this fraud company should come...
Sasi Kiran ks

worst serve

I have lost all together of 35 thousand within 2 weeks of their service. I gone through 13 days days service. I have paid them 55 thousand for six months. Now i want my money back and they are not ready to give. I asked for money in all possible way but they are not ready to give. I need my money back. They have manipulated me join this service and made to get huge loss....
Sonu Chhabra

alliance research means a group of fraud peoples

As alliance is a group of fraud people namely ankit, shiffali and gaurav, these three persons played a very well planned game with innocent investors & eat their money like a cobra, i gave him 1 lac rs and from their services i got a loss of 3 lac in just only one week, now they want more money that i[censored] want to recover ur loss gave us more money they dont care about costumer, they played very well planned game so pls nobody subcribe their...
Chetan lokhande

consultancy

Worst service i have ever been experienced. Only and only based on fake promises and after the fees payment they don't even ready to take responsibility of their so called accurate research. But the fact is that research team is really poor in the term of research. I don't know are they working on how to make loss? Because their actions speaks. And they don't even know the value of time and money. Team is only doing whatever they want nothing...
Sonu Chhabra

alliance fraud people fraud company

I have paid 1 lac rs to alliance for their best service & thev were asking that we made ur money to 7 lac in 1 month, they asked our best researcher named ankit, shiffali & gaurav gave u calls, but on their calls in one week i got a loss of 3 lac, first they asked me that company is with u if i get loss but now they refused & say that we dont care about ur money hamara kam loggo ko lootna ho hai so pls nobody subcribe alliance, i request...
Akshay Ravishankar

fraudsters and liars

Akash from alliance research called me for providing calls on index options and had told me that he will be providing verbal support and if there is any losses he told me that the losses will be refunded. I paid them ₹3500 for which they agreed to provide 4-5 calls initially and they told me to pay the remaining amount on an installment basis. They provided only 1 call and kept on calling me to pay the remaining amount for future calls....
+10 photos
Sonu Chhabra

fraud & dabba company

Pls nobody subcribe this company, fraud & dabba company, its employree ankit, gaurav & shiffali all are fraud peoples, they dont have any research, they just make people fool pls dont subscribe alliance, these three people make people fool & give very false calls, dont care about ur money, i also request sebi to take action against these dabba company &also take action against ankit, gaurav & shiffali...
tikamagm

stock tips

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

स्टॉक टिप्स प्रोवाइडर 2 तरह के होते हे । पहले सेबी रैजिस्टर्ड और दूसरे non सेबी रैजिस्टर्ड । दोनों कुल मिलाकर नए traders को बर्वाद करने के लिए होते हे ।जो non सेबी रैजिस्टर्ड होते...
Anil Manohar

stock cash premium delight pack:-

Address:Borivali, 400066

I have purchased the subject pack on 14th august. I find the services quite mediocre and has caused me losses. The calls provided are inaccurate to large extent and insufficient as i was asked to pay 10000 extra for more accuracy in market predictions after your research. Request you to withdraw the services with immediate effect and refund the money....
Akshay Ravishankar

not refunding my registration fees

These people requested me to write a positive review so that they will refund my money, but after writing these rascals are not refunding my money. People please don’t trust these frauds tees. They will just swallow all your hard earned money. Instead of paying them, you can trade with your own analysis. Share it with as many as you can so that they don’t loose the money like i did. I am even going to complaint in the online consumer...
Akshay Ravishankar

refund

Address:Vidyaranyapura, 560097

Because of a junior executive named akash, i had to suffer losses. But the customer service department of alliance research are supportive, they have agreed to refund the entire registration fees and losses incurred. My problem has been resolved.

Because of some junior staffs like him company is facing problems. I had written a complaint against this executive and i got a call from the company to sort out my problems. Thanks...
TIKAM SINGH SANGER

froud company

I have purchase sfpdp but daily sl hit and the msg when i received stock already at target point or very quick movement that cant trade. Also mrs. Purti asure for 2 weekly hni nifty calls but still after 10 days no single call. Today i cant receive call of mr. Shivam due to some reason, than they says today they want to give me call.in premium service i dont get receive proper telephonic support by purti madam and shivam. I am disappoint...
Akshay Ravishankar

fraudsters

This is not my first complaint against this fraudsters, there is a rascal called akash who works as a "so called" executive. This guy kept on begging money, he used to call me 10-15 times daily (I have attached even the messages he sent me from his personal number). I paid around ₹15000 to this fraudsters, he had told me that if i incur any loss, he would give refunds. When i incurred loss, he asked me to pay ₹5000 so that i can get recovery...
Vineet Madaan
from Hisar, Haryana

cheaters and liars

Address:Chamber no. 204,205,206, Chandrika Towers, Model Road, Napier Town, Jabalpur 482002 Madhya Pradeh, India Contact Number: 8827753030 :0761 - 4928644, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

They are a bunch of fraudsters making fake promises and taking money out of your pocket. Do not trust at all in spite of how much convincing they might sound. You will end up paying them fees and loosing your capital. And they do not care at all. I am a recent victim and lodging an fir against them and also writing to sebi. I have all the recordings of the calls where i spoke to their advisers and their lies....