Amaron — battery backup very poor

Address:Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh, 232103

Battery number - TAE[protected], purchase date - 10/03/2015, warranty 48 month, now back up is poorest ever . Like dead battery.
Kindly resolve issues and replace it. Please provide nearest service provider contact details and number also. Suddenly this problem occur.

Parmanand Rai
Chakia chandauli
Uttar pradesh
Pin code 232103
Mob- [protected]

I have purchased battery through battery bhai website amaron one and half year back now its not working i need replacement for the same contact me on [protected]
My battery warranty card was lost, and my battery is not working, they ask me for warranty card, than they reples my battery.
ok, tell me now what can i do for this?
My bike number is gj 01 mg 5972
So pls urgently reply for my problem
So I solve my problem

I purchased Amaron Battery (150 AH) for Inverter on 01/03/2018 from SAI SRI Power Point, LB Nagar, Hyderabad. I lost my warranty card but I have the bill for my purchase and its serial no. is MCH0406S308175. While the warranty is for 24 months, the battery failed in the month of July, 2018. Now, they are denying a new battery.

I have been waiting for replacement of Amaron battery since August 2018.Still waiting for the battery .Workers are hard to contact and unsatisfactory in their services which is in Aizawl, zarkawt near Lalthanhawla building.Please help me .

Amaron
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    16%
    Amaron  Phone
    +91 40 2368 3000
    Amaron  Address
    5th Floor, Astra Towers, 12P, Kondapur, Hi-Tech City, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500038
    View all Amaron contact information