[Resolved] Amazon — delivery fraud of package

 
2 Reviews
 ANOOPKR on Jun 7, 2018
Sir
My order
Order date

28-may-2018

Order #

[protected]

Order total

3, 994.00 (1 item)
It was supposed to be delivered on 4th june. But your website showed that delivery delayed due to customer request. The courier guys never called even tjough package reached my home town. Strangely today i received a message to rate your service. How can i rate your service when i havent received the package till now. I am not interested in the package anymore due to your pathetic service.
Kindly return the item and refund my money
Anoop k r

delivery fraud of package
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 10, 2018
refund was done by company.

Complaint Status


[Jun 07, 2018] Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ANOOPKR, Jun 07, 2018
status of delivery delayed

delivery fraud of package
Updated by ANOOPKR, Jun 07, 2018
emails from customer care

delivery fraud of package
delivery fraud of package
Updated by ANOOPKR, Jun 07, 2018
no value on commitment to deliver package on time.

delivery fraud of package
Updated by ANOOPKR, Jun 07, 2018
covering up their own mistake by telling that i told them to delay my package.such a thoroughly unprofessional service from amazon

delivery fraud of package
Updated by ANOOPKR, Jun 08, 2018
since package was not received even after promised date ie 4/06/2018, canellation requested.

delivery fraud of package
Updated by ANOOPKR, Jun 08, 2018
refund requested for package.
Updated by ANOOPKR, Jun 08, 2018
amazon asking me to rate the service when i have already lost my money and not received the product at all.

delivery fraud of package
Updated by ANOOPKR, Jun 09, 2018
package returned to seller today.

delivery fraud of package
Updated by ANOOPKR, Jun 09, 2018
order returned to amazon fulfillment centre.refund promised.

delivery fraud of package
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

My mom purchased amazon prime membership on 3rd may 2018 and today it is 2 June 2018.She still did not receive the Amazon Prime membership kit.She ordered one product which said it was on prime but it is showing that it will be delivered on Tuesday, exactly after 5 days later she ordered it.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    9429
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    434
    phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    location
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    Amazon - delivery fraud of package