Amazon India — Delivery delayed and no information provided

 
2 Reviews
 anand mankhand on May 15, 2017
Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: anand mankhand
Date: 15 May 2017 at 11:39:06 PM IST
To: "resolution-in@amazon.in"
Cc: mcitoffice@gov.in, contact@aamaadmiparty.org
Subject: Fwd: Where is my order

Hi Saumya,

I ordered this item and spoken to Saumya(customer services)@she was advising that she can't connect to the supervisor and she can't help me with anything and order will be delivered by 17 May and also that due to urgency I ordered and this is the answer from amazon team who are good for nothing and this is not the first time I am facing challenges with amazaon.This is the worst customer experience I have ever faced and also no one will reply till the time and if delivery was delayed why I haven't recieved any update for the same

Fatima from leadership team-She is advising that we can't do anything and the product will be delivered by 18th May, same answer as the agent and due to the urgency there is no one who can help from amzon customer care team including the leadership team.

MY QUESTION IS IF AMAZON CANT DELIVER THE PRODUCT ON TIME SO WHY THEY ARE THERE ONLINE SITTING.

Regards
Anand Mankhand
[protected]

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: anand mankhand
Date: 15 May 2017 at 11:05:37 PM IST
To: "resolution-in@amazon.in"
Subject: Where is my order

Hi
I placed a order but expected delivery was on 15 th May, however it has not been delivered and this is not the first time I am facing issues with Amazon for delivery. Kindly send my item latest by tomorrow, if not will raise this issue to consumer court and ministry for further clarification.As this is not expected that always you can't deliver the orders on time.

Tracking I'd -235113652420

Kindly look into this and will not expect any delay as due to urgency I ordered and delivery date was given and if you can't deliver it's your fault and will raise this issue to the ministry

Regards
Anand Mankhand
[protected]

Sent from my iPhone

Complaint Status


[May 15, 2017] Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by anand mankhand, May 16, 2017
I recieved a call from Avinash from consumer forum he advised to wait till amazon has given the time and they can't do anything are they people getting money from Amazon that's why they are saying the same word which Amazon was providing

Delivery delayed and no information provided
Delivery delayed and no information provided
Updated by anand mankhand, May 16, 2017
+917991556911 recieved a call from this number and he was saying he called from consumer forum and his name is Avinash
Updated by anand mankhand, May 16, 2017
Is there anyone who can help me in getting my product as soon as possible as it was a urgent case and Amazon is not able to deliver the product on time
Updated by anand mankhand, May 16, 2017
It is not resolved yet and I think this platform has got the money from Amazon
Updated by anand mankhand, May 16, 2017
I recieved a call from +91 70913 62518 his name was prem Kumar and when I asked him his department he disconnected his call I m afraid might be will receiving a threatening call from Amazon people
Updated by anand mankhand, May 16, 2017
I am scared of Amazon people firstly they can't deliver products on time and calling from different numbers and I think should complaint to police also for the same.As you people have a mutual relationship
Updated by anand mankhand, May 16, 2017
Hey all
I don't know Amazon people are calling back to back and when asking from which department they all are disconnecting the calls
They have a joint venture with this site and saying you have complained now only so why you are writing again and again

I m bit scared from these people who are calling from unknown numbers
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Where that line has gone that I recieved a call from Avinash from consumer forum and I sent that before all these replies.Is anyone deleting my replies from backend
Because that was the first call I recieved

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    6630
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    255
    phone
    +91 40 3992 XXXX
    location
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    Amazon India - Delivery delayed and no information provided
    www.bdomains.com