Amazon India — Need refund amount 347179 cheated by online Amazon partners

I have searched for online job in Instagram at that time i got number and i whatsApp to that number(+[protected].first I have sent hi message and they have messaged me We are an official Amazon partner. Help Amazon stores improve their sales ranking and product reputation through virtual shopping, so that their products get better visibility and ranking. Merchants publish a large number of task orders every day, and they can earn commissions for completing tasks. 2-3 minutes to complete an order, earn 3000RS-50000RS per day. The more tasks you complete, the more commissions you get. It's a good job, you just need to use your free time to make money.like this they messaged. Like that they told me.

I was approached by a person whatsApp on 18.8.2022
Below I have attached the proof of investment. I have completed all task but merchant cheated me and not giving refund amount.

Telegram tutor @shop5988 this id also cheated me he is the mentor Tammy raj named.
I had invested 350624 and got 3445 from online amazon trading platform. Remaining balance merchant not deposit to my account. They are cheating me kindly I request you to take serious action on yo that. First they told me to complete task and I have completed after that they told me to pay tax for refund amount that also I have paid and then they told me to pay deposition amount that also I have paid. Atlast again you have to pay double the deposit amount like that. But I stopped the payment . 24.8.2022 is my last payment. But tutor and merchant whatsApp person they were cheated me.

I got amount for interest and I have invested.i need refund amount rs. 347179.

Detailed information I have attached below. And I also attached the payment proof. And also I will attach online amazon website also. Kindly give me the refund amount from that company
+4 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 18, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
Below I have transfer the amount. Tutor will give the upi id and then I have transfer the amount. Kindly I request you to get refund from that company and then transfer the amount

Sep 19, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
Amazon online trading platform they were cheated me and get the amount from me. They told me that after successful completion of order you can get your amount like that they told me after completion the merchant was cheated me and my tutor telegram person not given my amount. Please kindly get refund the amount. I have sent to them by using upi id. And account transfer.
Sep 19, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
Still I didn't get refund amount
Sep 22, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
Online shopping not, Amazon online trading platform they said and
Sep 22, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
835812 they given code for me i need my refund amount merchant not giving the amount.
Sep 22, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
My Account Details:
Account number :[protected]
IFSC Code:IOBA0000062
Name:Komathi G
Branch name:Nagapattinam branch
Please send my refund amount. Merchant is cheating and also my tutor is cheating
Sep 22, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
I need refund amount
Sep 24, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
Still I didn't get refund amount
Sep 30, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
Amazon upi fraud

Still I didn't receive refund amount
Sep 30, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
My amount and profit amount they have mentioned rejection. Please enquir them. I need my amount only. No need of profit amount. I need my amount rs. 347179

Oct 26, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
Still I didn't get refund amount.
Oct 29, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
Still I didn't get refund
Nov 18, 2022
Updated by Komathi G
Still I didn't get refund amount
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Still I didn't get amount

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Amazon India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    7%
    Complaints
    19187
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1392
    Amazon India Phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    Amazon India Address
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    View all Amazon India contact information