Amazon India — refund from e-commerce website (amazon) is not reflecting in my bank account.

Address:401105

Myself - aditya sharma. Mobile no - [protected].
I purchase some item from amazon for which i paid from amazon pay account (After crediting in amazon pay account from my sbi bank debit card) but after 4-5 days of order the seller cancelled the order. Amazon credited such amount in my amazon pay account. But i told amazon to credit such amount (Amount is rs 487+390=877) in my bank account. Amazon told me that he transferred the amount on 29th may 2018, in my bank account. But yet the same is not reflecting in my bank account.
I raised complaint in this behalf to amazon but the amazon is giving the reply that now they can not do anything because they have transferred the amount in my bank account.
Also i contacted my bank (Sbi) many times for this issue but the bank is not taking any action in this behalf.
So kindly look in this matter and help me in getting the said amount (Rs 487+390=877).
Further the bank transaction number generated at time of credited the amount by the amazon is as follows:
Bank transaction number is (For rs[protected].
Registered mobile number on amazon is - [protected].
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 26, 2018
Updated by aditya sharma lalit
no action has been taken on this matter

MOBILE NO. [protected]
MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
Ihave receved the refund frome amazon on 5 june but refund is not reflecting in my aconobt
ashishnamdev's reply, Jun 11, 2018
amazon refund this and not receved my paymente in accounts plese my pyment
ashishnamdev's reply, Jun 11, 2018
amazon se mujhe payments ka masseg aa gaya hay likin mere account may abhi bhi payment nahi receive hoi hay aur ref#814622210721

Amazon India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Amazon India Phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    Amazon India Address
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    View all Amazon India contact information