[Resolved]  Amazon — Refund initiated by Amazon 13th February 2021,but not credited in my Account

I sushil kumar the account holder of your bank has done some personal transaction regarding purchasing through Amajon dated 12th February 2021 (online transaction) but due to some reason I did cancel the same transaction to Amajon on 13th February 2021.

However the refund of Rs.1140/- has been initiated by Amajon on 13th February 2021 and (Refund Reference number issued by Amazon is 30005410451043013543498). but the same Amount of Rs.1140/- not credited in my account.
So sir, I humbly request to you please kindly initiate and resolve my problem immediately.

Information:-
Account holder name:- Sushil kumar

Account number:-[protected]

IFSC code:-ALLA0210511(Allahabad bank before amalgamation).
IDIB000S750 (Indian Bank after amalgamation).

Bank transaction ID:[protected], dated 12th February 2021.

Amajon issue the Refund reference number:-30005410451043013543498, dated 13th February 2021.

Amount Rs.1140/-

With regards :-
Sushil kumar
Mobile no. [protected]
E-mail :- sushil.[protected]@gmail.com

Please find the application enclosed with this email.

I already mailed to my home branch sonbarsa, pin code 843330 Sitamarhi Bihar

Please do the needful help regarding my refund.

There is nothing response from bank side regarding my issues.
Mar 4, 2021
Amazon initiated my refund buy from bank side my refund is still not credited in my account. Refund Reference Number is issued by Amazon is 30005410451043013543498
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 04, 2021
Updated by Sushilslv@1234
Dear Authorised official I've not get any updates regarding my complaint please take action and resolve it immediately..

Amazon India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Amazon India Phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    Amazon India Address
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    View all Amazon India contact information