Last updated Dec 7, 2019
Complaints 52

File a complaint to American Swan Lifestyle Company

Having problems with American Swan Lifestyle Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by American Swan Lifestyle Company customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

American Swan Lifestyle Company

American Swan Lifestyle Company Website

American Swan Lifestyle Company Head Office Address

708, 7th Floor, Tower A, Iris Tech Park, Sector 48, Sohna Road
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

American Swan Lifestyle Company Phone Numbers

1800 313 1000

American Swan Lifestyle Company reviews & complaints page 2

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400043

American swan companies site and app both are down and even the toll free is not working. I tried to send them email as well but no response so far. I am not sure from which date they are not operational because I do not visit them regularly. As per the refund procedure, American swan issues store credit for returned products and I had too returned the product and they issued me store credits which carry life time validity. I can use the credit to purchase other products. Since the site is down now and no response from the support as well I am not seeing any option apart from raising the complaint as I lost my store credits. Total credits were approx Rs 750
American Swan Lifestyle Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Lodge an online complaint with Department of Consumer Affairs (Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Government of India) at the site http://consumerhelpline.gov.in/

This is the complete address of the company... "The American Swan Lifestyle Company Pvt. Ltd., 40km Stone, Delhi Jaipur Highway, Near Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd, Village Narsinghpur, Gurgaon-122001, HARYANA"

I have returned few items after purchasing at amercanswan.com and they have refunded the amount in my account wallet on their website americanswan.com

Later, I have tried to purchase with the said amount in wallet but repeatedly got a message back saying that they have stopped taking orders. No response from Customer care as well. And now the site has been closed.

Unable to know what to do...
    How can I resolve this issue.

Guide me if any other channel to get back the money.

Thanks in advance,

Pavan Kumar
    American Swan Lifestyle Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    No way to get back the money now.

Actually they were planning to close the brand thats why they started offering everything at a very cheap price. After the sale is over the brand just vanished and everything related to it gone forever.
    Lodge an online complaint with Department of Consumer Affairs (Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Government of India) at the site http://consumerhelpline.gov.in/

This is the complete address of the company... "The American Swan Lifestyle Company Pvt. Ltd., 40km Stone, Delhi Jaipur Highway, Near Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd, Village Narsinghpur, Gurgaon-122001, HARYANA"

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I placed a order on website of American swan 01 item sunglasses on 26.06.2015 and My Order no AS[protected]. sunglasses is very bad or chip condition. so I have returned and equivalent money of this returned product American swan save in their wallet for future purchase... But from last 2 months i am continue trying to buy online from American swan website But either website or mobile android app both are not working... even i mail to customer care to return my money to my bank account. but amrican swan not retuned in my account. now company website, customer care no, mobile app or even wikipedia of company profile everything delated. no i m unable to contact them for refund money.
      I feel this company made fraud with many peoples in india...even their customer care and email I'd both...

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

6 months before I placed a order on website of American swan with 3 items...out of 3 items 01 item I have returned and equivalent money of this returned product American swan save in their wallet for future purchase... But from last 2 months i am continue trying to buy online from American swan website But either website or mobile android app both are not working...so kindly tell me how my Rs 575 will returned to my Bank account...or how I will able to place new order on web or app...
        I feel this company made fraud with many peoples in india...even their customer care and email I'd both are not working...

I Purchased certain items from american swan, then it was returned.

Due to the same amount was credited to my wallet. Now neither the company is accepting order nor it is refunding me.

Id. [protected]@gmail.com
        Mob.[protected]

My amount 922 rs is there in americanswan.But when I go to the app or web, it is showing only blank page.Please update me that when this americanswan will again come into existance? Or how I will get my amount back?please udate on this...this is not fair by not giving any information about this down of the good company like this...we believed you but it is not satisfying us...please update...

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

American swan companies site and app both are down and even the toll free is not working. I tried to send them email as well but no response so far. I am not sure from which date they are not operational because I do not visit them regularly. As per the refund procedure, American swan issues store credit for returned products and I had too returned the product and they issued me store credits which carry life time validity. I can use the credit to purchase other products. Since the site is down now and no response from the support as well I am not seeing any option apart from raising the complaint as I lost my store credits. Total credits were approx Rs 821.

Please help.
            I have wallet amount of around 900, but not able to buy. Can you transfer the amount to my bank account? [protected]@gmail.com is my login.

attached the refund screen for more details.

Please contact via email [protected]@gmail to contact. Pl's feel free to contact me Thanks in advance,

The issue was that the website of American swan has been closed now and i have balance of 650ruppes in American swan wallet.if the site is not working then how can i use this balance.i also emailed to american swan customer care but they didn't reply so i want you to solve this issue
            I am also facing the same problem of closed website as others. There was no prior notification related to the closure of site and I still have my store credit of around Rs.1300 which again is due to refund. I would like the money refunded to my bank account. My login ID is
            I also facing the same problem with american swan, then what to do now, do we need to wait or else is there any procedure to get the money back from american swan wallet balance to bank account, as even their mail also not responding.. pls update any procedure to get the money back.

I am also trying to open the site of American Swan, but unable to open. I have credit amounts of Rs. 805 on on-line ballet.

I want to use this amounts to purchase another product.

Whether the amazon website has been closed, I am not sure.

How would I get my amounts back.

Nagendra Kumar
            hi, i have also the balance of 700 in the american swan account, when it was working also they had some issue in their site due to which i couldn't use my amount .Now i cannot see their site only.What is the solution to it.
            whether it has taken all o[censored]s balance amount and gone.
            BEfore closing their site they should sent the mail to all the registered costumers to withdraw their money right away or something like that..this is ridiculous not replying to customers and when they want they used to sent so many mails related to advertisement and all.
            This is very bad .
            All of you please contact their CFO, Deepti Beri, her no. Is +91-[protected]

and email is [protected]@gmail. com
            If you guys really want the money back from American Swan then, lodge your complains on this central government website below along with the proofs. They ensure to resolve query within 2 months of complain.

http://pgportal.gov.in/
            anyone's problem resolved on the refund issues?
            I too had Rs. 536 as Store credits but they took everything away. I lodged online complaint on Consumer Helpline, they said to visit consumer forum. When I visited consumer forum, they said I need to give some address. But maybe it has closed operations in India, there won't be any working address. So they said they can't do anything. We need justice.

I had given the address mentioned in comments to Consumer Helpline. They couldn't do anything so I think neither consumer forum will.
            I am trying to open the site of American Swan from last year, but unable to open. I have credit amounts of Rs. 1200 in my wallet

How would we get our amounts back. ?

Does anyone get any response?
            Hi. I have Rs. 1500 plus in the American Swan wallet. Is there any resolution. The company cannot run away with people's money!!
            Hi. I have Rs. 2000 plus in the American Swan wallet. Is there any resolution. :(
            14 Comments

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 400013

I had purchased some merchandise from Americanswan.com (an online shopping website) around first week of Feb 2016 for an amount of INR 1560.

However, since it was not a good-fit, I had to return the same. Instead of depositing that refund back into my account, they gave me a "Store Credit" (with my consent of course).

Since then, I have not purchased anything from American Swan online shopping website. Recently, when I tried accessing that website ( (americanswan.com ), the webpage is simply not loading and giving some error.

Also, the toll free number[protected] is not working either.

Please let me know how I can get that store credit back into my bank account.

I am attaching here the snippet of an email I received from Americanswan confirming my Store Credit.

Looking forward to the quick resolution.

Keval Vasavada
              Dec 19, 2016
              Updated by kevalvasavada
              It's been 12 days since I posted this complaint, haven't heard anything from American Swan team yet.

kevalvasavada's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 22, 2017
              Thanks Siddiquim. Have done that as per your suggestion.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

Hi, I didnt get any response from Customer care, so sending this. If I dont get my money, will escalte to cyber crime department for blocking my money. I have wallet of around 1700+, but not able to buy. Can you transfer the amount to my bank account? [protected]@yahoo.com is my login.

attached the refund screen for more details.

Please contact via email [protected]@gmail.com to contact. Pls feel free to call me Thanks in advance,

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144409

I have ordered (ORDER NO: AS[protected] of a trouser on 11 September 2016, that was cancelled by the site and informed me that it would be refunded soon. But after the given period no action was taken by the site. So I mailed them on his site “help me” section. But nobody cared it. I have mailed again them but the same result. Then I mailed the manager but the result was the same. After that I mailed them through my email but nobody responded. They have no customer care number on which we chat. I do not think this is a proper response by a renowned company. So please anyone help on this issue. In future I will not purchase anything with them.
                  I sold a american swan product n i get refund in my wallet but american swan websites is not working n on fews days my money is on the cashback wallet.so my request is that plz give my money back

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 401101

It seems, the company is not accepting any orders. I had a store credit of 1400 and no way to contact them to ask for the refund. I was always satisfied with their service. Just wish to get my money back. Please suggest where shall I escalate this to?
                    And further, do you people - from Consumer Complaints take any action????? Or it is just like any other portal where people share their problem and nothing happens, no action taken?
                    American swan site is not working and i have wallet balance 650 rp.but the site is not working and i think the site is now closed

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122018

My order number AS[protected], It has been more than a month, I did not receive my refund against this order and I also see that so many customers have complained against this fraudster company regarding refund all they say is currently we dont have courier service to your area, so return the item by yourself and after several calls they refunded the courier amount its like the typical fraud finance company where they give money for few months later they vanish, initially they refunded the courier charges making us believe that they will refund our item's amount..

Customer care & toll-free numbers are not working, Now they are not accepting any orders.

I also see that other e-commerce sites like jabong, myntra, snapdeal sells american swan product, I'm not sure if there are any other american swan companies????!!!

here is one of the links which i saw during random searches

http://www.justdial.com/Delhi-NCR/Americanswancom-%3Cnear%3E-Iris-Tech-Park-Sector-48/011PXX11-XX[prote...

please do check this.

I hope that I posted this in the right website please do take some necessary actions and create awareness about this company.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

I returned the product on 23th august (return request order number is rma[protected]).
                        But yet not got the refund.. customer care number i. e [protected] and [protected] is disconnecting even not getting reply from customer care email id i. e '[protected]@americanswan.com'..
                        Kindly help me with to get my refund amount.
                        Kindly see the acknowledment too which is i am attaching.

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have order 2 shirts 2 months ago product reach safely but size is different so i returned the product then i ask for return of cash they said your balance is credit in your wallet of americanswan account then i ordered again to retain that credit but non of that message or mail received from them or any other product received and non of customer support number is working please get back my money which is 1295 /- my email id is sammi.[protected]@gmail.com and phone number is [protected]

I placed an prepaid order AS[protected] with American Swan on 10-Sep.
                            But I have received no update or shipping details on the order. I have dropped several email to the customer care email ids [protected]@americanswan.com but there is no response. The customer care no[protected] is inaccessible.

Highly dissatisfied with the service.

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122018

On Friday, September 2, 2016 10:48 AM, Rahul Sen

ORDER NO: AS[protected]

I submitted the above order on 30th August, 2016 at americanswan.com. I had made the full payment of Rs. 1140/- through net banking. Even after 15 days I have not received the item nor I have received any refund.

The telephonic assistance is not working nor I am able to contact anybody from the company. I am doubting if this is a fake company and fake website created to cheat people.
                              I have placed an order for some t-shirt on http://www.americanswan.com/ website, i have made payment by online, but i neither get the product nor i got my money back of Rs. 1400.

ORDER NO: AS[protected]

Thanks & Regrads
                              Kundan

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 380009

I have purchased the shoes from the americanswan.com and it's not fitted to my feet. I have tried to return it, but the order still in the shipped process. I have emailed to them and said, you can courier to our warehouse and will provide 200rs for the same and I have done that.

But still I am waiting for a refund. Now they are not replying.die

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 422008

I ordered a Holman Light Blue jeanson 6th sept and paid Rs. 1024 as online payment and got a mail on the confirmation of order. Order no AS[protected]. I was promised to get it delivered in 5-7 working days. Since the payment there has been no update in the order. They are just showing it as created. Contacted them through customer care no[protected] and also mailed them thrice but there has been no reply. Please help me.

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143521

I recently purchased a t shirt and returned it thereafter from americanswan.Com but they refunded money in wallet account and not in bank without even concerning once
                                    On requesting and calling many a times. Representative doesnt sound and talk good.
                                    I want to get my hard earned money of rs. 284 only in my bank account.

My gmail id is : [protected]@gmail.Com
                                    Order no : as[protected]

Kindly help me in getting. Rs 284 from wallet to bank account
                                    Bank details
                                    Bank of maharashtra
                                    Ifsc code : mahb0001315

Mobile no. [protected]
                                    Sep 14, 2016
                                    neerakuma's response
                                    please refund my money

American Swan Lifestyle Company — Order not processed

I have placed order on 06 september but still order not confirmed and customer care number [protected] also not working

Address:122018

I ordered two footwear with order number AS[protected] last month. The quality was so poor that the footwear broke into two pieces with in second time use.The material was so worst as it started chipping off and the straps just ripped off on its own. Such a bad quality is not expected from such a company. The company also is not ready to accept this deliberate fault in product quality!

Address:400101

Worst online buying experience!!! (As[protected] from http://www.americanswan.com

I had ordered 3 shirts, 3 tops costly ones total bill rs. 3880/-, my hard earn money. Great http://www.americanswan.com gave me an "empty sack", when i called their support to ask for help in concern matter, they put full blame on me saying why i brought from them, k guys stop getting fooled, like they fooled me. Further i checked the net and fb i got several such incidents done by them with many others also. It seems they are making profit by sending empty sacks against high bills they charge.

I am attaching the invoice and "empty sack" picture below to prove my point. Further my whole motive here to make my fellow indians aware about this fraud and such other fraud companies. It can seriously kill the market potential of other of other such players in the ecommerce business.

All should come forward and solve such issues and exemplify a good and healthy support to stop such frauds in future. Why i mean it seriously because online business is solely based on trust as customer sees on real face. Once trust in gone online business is gone!!