[Resolved] Andhra Bank — Money debited but not transferd to other bank

 
5 Reviews
Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 yogesh69
Hello Sir/Madam,
I have an account in Andhra bank (Account no:[protected] I had done transactions on 03/01/2017 to DBS BANK through andhra debit card, so due to technical failure the transactions was failed but money debited from my andhra bank account(Transaction Amount is 30, 000)
I talked to customer care service but they are saying wait wait and wait
They have no idea what to do, so i request you please resolve my issue ASAP
Name = YOGESH KUMAR
DOB =12/9/1994

Money debited but not transferd to other bank
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 28, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jan 19, 2017] Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2017
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please reply us with your contact details with your email id to assist you further. We shall investigate and revert to you shortly.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Verified Support
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2017
Dear Customer,

We are awaiting your contact details with your email id to assist you further with regards to complaint raised by you. Please reply us with your contact details as soon as possible.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Verified Support
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2017
Dear Customer,

We are still awaiting your contact details with your email id to assist you further with regards to complaint raised by you. Please reply us with your contact details as soon as possible.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please provide the information about my ATM pin .I had forgot my ATM pin.
Andhra bank Account number :[protected]
Customer id:35548835

Reference no. Of refund :
74332747002700138296176

This refund initiated on Jan 1 2017, but till date Jan 17 2017, amount not get credited to account.

Please check any pending refund and credit amount 3639 rs immediately to account.
Sir, I have account SB [protected] done transaction through mobile banking ABK-mPAY on 27/01/17 to IDBI bank account for 10000 (imps ref no[protected] but got message transaction failed.but amount debited.
Kindly refund my amount.

सर मेरा नाम इनामे रब्बानी है मैने अपना खता मैंने अपना खता उत्तर - प्रदेश महाराजगंज जिले के पनियरा ग्राम सभा में Andhara Bank की शाखा में खोला जोकि एक Current Account है जिसका
खाता संख्या -[protected] है मैंने इसका नेट बैंकिंग ले रखा है मैंने नेट बैंकिंग के माध्यम से
दिनांक[protected] लगभग शाम 6:00 बजे 90000/- रूपये का IMPS पंजाब नैशनल बैंक के
खाते में किया लेकिन सर्वर की खराबी की वजह से अभी तक पंजाब बैंक के खाते में नहीं पंहुचा और न
अभी तक मेरे खाते में वापिस आया मै कई बार टोल फ्री नंबर पर बात भी कर चूका लेकिन कोई
फायदा नहीं हुआ कई बार कई अधिकारी को मेल भी किया उन्होंने बिना चेक किये मेल करके बताया की आपका पैसा
खाते में पहुँच गया है लेकिन अबतक नहीं आया मैं आन्धरा बैंक का ट्रान्सफर रशीद और पंजाब बैंक का स्टेटमेंट की कॉपी भेज रहा हूँ
आप से अनुरोध है की मेरा पैसा मेरे खाते में वापिस किया जाय
MY ACCOUNT DETAIL
Reg Mo - [protected]
A/c - [protected]
IFSC Code -ANDB0002960
NAME - INAAME RABBANI
A/c Type - CA
Amt - 90000/-
Transaction ID[protected]
Benyfecari Dtail
NAME - NOOR MOBILE CARE
A/c -[protected]
IFSC CODE -PUNB0291100
BANK NAME - PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
2 Attachments
DIT-ATMCELL

Attachments11:03 AM (1 hour ago)

to dit-dcrs, me
Translate message
Turn off for: Hindi

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please do needful.

Thanks & Regards

Prachi Goel

Sr. Manager IT, ANDHRA BANK

Head Office, ATM Cell, 5th floor

Koti Building, Hyd - 95 Phone[protected]

From: all ln one [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 15:25
Attachments area
Gmail virus scanners are temporarily unavailable - the attached files haven't been scanned for viruses. Please download these files at your own risk. Learn more

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    1175
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    833
    phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    location
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    Andhra Bank - Money debited but not transferd to other bank