Last updated Mar 20, 2023
Complaints 1275

File a complaint to Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]

Having problems with Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Website

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Head Office Address

Majestic Bus Terminus, Gubbi Thotadappa Rd, Gandhi Nagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Phone Numbers

1800 200 4599
+91 40 3010 2828

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] reviews & complaints page 8

In govt APSRTC Buses Basic need of First AID kit is not available..it is very usefull to travelling passengers.So please arrange it in all buses..thank you
Satyanarayana sanapala
TEKKALI
Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Please fix it first aid kit

I am Pratyusha and I daily travel to my institute by bus. i have taken route pass from Sreenivasa Nagar to RTC complex. But unfortunately since I'm not feeling well my brother dropped me at Balaji Nagar ( which is one stop before my actual stop ) where my friend would be there for support. So, after getting into the bus. I had shown my pass to the bus ticket collector. She said you have to pay 10rs as your bus stop is Sreenivas Nagar. I gave her the money she asked for. But still she started yelling at me infront of others. I asked her not to shout and i said I have taken the ticket now there's no need to shout but still she continued to yell at me which is very humiliating. And also the ticket she charged is from Simhachalam ( but I haven't board into the bus from there). So, kindly look into it.
    Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:Kakinada

It was around 10:10 pm in kakinada Bus complex when I got into a kakinada to rajamundry express Bus
      I lost my electronic items that include a tws earpods with case and a 128 gb pendrive that's needy and important for me

Address:Dr sreekanth, 8333818187, Flat No 26, Gvp Medical Colleges , Kommadi

Hello sir, my car was hit by apsrtc bus number AP11Z 6484 on Saturday 30-07-22, 8:15 -8:20 am. I’m submitting the photos, the driver has given his mobile number for any precedings, but now he is not responding to my calls .kindly look into the matter and provide compensation for the same. How can i proceed legally. Waiting for your response....
        AP30Z0213, cleanliness of bus is worst and having worst smell, not even sanitized or maintained properly...
        Address:APSRTC simhachalam depot Visakhapatnam

Some 55 buses are not stopping even after request at Bharath nagar...

Drivers are telling you people should come to front door and request me ( driver) verbally...then only I will stop.. what for conductors stands is not understood... He should see whether any passenger wants to get down at request stops/regular stops and should give commands to driver suitably... Conductors are telling to go to driver and make request......

Pls maintain proper cleaning services in buses, I'm travelled minimum 5 states but never see like this...
        If you charge taken good way then clean the buses also...

I travelled from piduguralla to paluvayi gate with my child (age 4years 1month)..the conductor with ID No:727164 forced me to take half ticket to the child by compare the height of the child with seat height..

Dear Sir, I was traveling in a bus from kakinada to Anakapalli service no 2855 Bus no:AP05 5138 as I boarded at Kakinada the bus reached to Pitapuram at 5:30 AM bus still not moved time was 6:00 AM we asked bus conductor he said luggage are loading, Agent loading the luggage name RTc Agent John he has given reply arrogantly as we asked him how much time it will take luggage.I am going to my hometown Anakapalli as my relative expired so iam experiencing very bad related to bus service plz take further necessary action.Also conductor not intimated me that will bus go through Pitapuram RTC complex and there will be delay for Luggage purpose

Address:APSRTC .Vizianagaram depo

My self M. Chandra sekhar naidu. I travelled from marikavalasa to Vizianagaram on 27/07/2022 bus number AP31Z0423. I’m looking for bus conductor for take ticket, but he was not responded ., so I asked him for a ticket in few minutes later .,
              But he was behaving very rude and using unparliamentary words to me ..and he came for beat me .
              So please take necessary action on bus conductor.
              Thankyou sir .

Address:Gooty .gooty fort

Gooty to guntakal 9:00pm 9:15pm and9:40 so iam coming 9:00 but one hour wating very very bad sarvise guntakal depo.
                Jul 25, 2022
                Updated by mahesh suripogula
                Sarvise

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money deduction

Money deducted but ticket not booked and transaction number is T2207241133533663385075.. Please solve this issue and send to my account. This is my number. [protected]...

Address:Vijayawada

The price on the food packet is 50/- and the shop owner saying 60/- for that and i asked him why you charge me extra money and he says if you want to want this just take and go away don't create issue so I don't have any chance I take that packet with extra money
                  Jul 24, 2022
                  Updated by Kummari madhu
                  Charging extra money for items

We have booked a ticket online from APSRTC website on 17 th july night for 18th july evening 4 o clock bus, service no 47269 from Kurnool to Chittoor, payment happened and for ticket gate way errror came and ticket not confirmed, but payment not refunded yet. The payment reference No isIGANYSEAT7.
                    Pl do the needful support and refund the amount as early as possible.
                    Regards, BVR([protected])

Address:GUNTUR - 522 001

I bought an Ultra-deluxe season bus pass to travel between Guntur and Vijayawada. I was informed that I can travel the whole month on paying bus charges for 20 days as per season ticket policies.

As per old prices, I paid 130 rupees per day and whole of 2600 rupees for monthly season pass but I am asked to pay extra 9 rupees for toll charges for one way and in total I am paying 18 rupees extra per day i.e rs.148 per day to travel both ways.

Could you kindly let me know whether toll charges need to be paid by me or it is included in the season ticket I bought prior.
                      thankg you,

Address:Guntur

I bought an Ultra-deluxe season bus pass to travel between Guntur and Vijayawada. I was informed that I can travel the whole month on paying bus charges for 20 days as per season ticket policies.

As per old prices, I paid 130 rupees per day and whole of 2600 rupees for monthly season pass but I am asked to pay extra 9 rupees for toll charges for one way and in total I am paying 18 rupees extra per day i.e rs.148 per day to travel both ways.

Could you kindly let me know whether toll charges need to be paid by me or it is included in the season ticket I bought prior. Please give me reply to my mail " [protected]@gmail.com"

I book APSRTC.
                          TKT NO:[protected],
                          Seat No: 1, 2, 6,
                          Route: AMP-VJA,
                          Service No: 23505,
                          Vehicle No: AP05Z5188,
                          On 17-Jul-2022 The driver of that bus behaviour was very bad and rudely he behaves vary rudely to all passingers and small kids... Our kid aged about 2 years was traveled almost 6 hours of journey and he was cried loudly because of that reason the driver said loudly to drop our bus middle of my journey

Dear Sir/Mam,

Iam Shoking while taking tickets from Chirala to Bapatla vide vehicle No; AP27Z0171 time 4:10 PM

Driver was Very Harsh Behaviour while taking tickets.. he is speaking harshly if you are wait 15 minutes the you take ticket other wise you get it down, this is unnecessary words..

Kindly Take Necessary Action

Address:Madanapalle , 517325

Am the student of aditya college madanapalle,
                              The bus coming Regularly after 5PM From Palamaneru to Madanapalle with number AP03 2374,
                              Hr not stopping the bus regularly at my college stop,
                              No girl student cant be enter in this bus ...
                              Some times he will just slow the bus,
                              Then some boy students will enter...

I have asked him why you not stopping perfectly, you just slowing...
                              How can we...
                              He said, dont come if you want enter you wait for next bus, thats it..
                              Am requesting Please fix this issue, ...

From Aditya College Students,
                              Madanapalle
                              Please fix Above Issue ...

I applied for deiving licence two years back.and i passed, they gived me a stamped document that is temporarily.and said two months i get my pvc card .but every time i checked, it says card has not yet printed so what i hve to do?