Last updated Sep 27, 2023
Complaints 690

File a complaint to Annamalai University

Having problems with Annamalai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Annamalai University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Annamalai University

Annamalai University Phone Numbers

+91 41 4423 8348
+91 4144-238266
+91 41 4423 8349

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 94 8692 7780
+91 96 0048 8999
+91 41 4423 8145
+91 41 4423 8987

Annamalai University Website

Annamalai University Head Office Address

College Rd, Annamalai Nagar
Chidambaram
Cuddalore District
Tamil Nadu

Annamalai University reviews & complaints page 34

avinash kumar1
from Dumka, Jharkhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Jharkhand

I have completed M.C.A. in May 2010 my registration Numer is
138M[protected]. I have paid my due fee of Rs. 160 on 9th Dec.2010 having D.D.No.257582 by speed post to you. But I have not received Final Marklist and Certificates yet. I have also submitted photocopy of T.C. earlier. I got information that my Marklist and certificates has been dispatched on 16th dec. 2010 with reference no of registered Post No. A1355 on help line no.[protected]. I have visited post office many times for enquiring certificates. Post man told that they have not received letter from university.
Therefore, I request you to issue the Marksheet and certificates.
For this act of kindness I shall be ever remain grateful to you.

mukul.1

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Myself is Mukesh Yadav. My Enrol.No is [protected]. Registration No. is 033m8115f00702. I had given the Exam of P.G.Diploma in Material Management in May 2008. But I had completed Only 03 Paper .
    Balance 01 paper had completed in Dec-2008. I had received my Transfer certicate whose Serial No 134 Dt[protected]. But Till date i am not getting my mark sheet .

After Discussion in Delhi Centre , they told that i delivered a Demend Draft for that.

Now , i had delivered a Demand Draft of Rs 550/- ( Five hundred Fifty Only ) From Union Bank of India from delhi Branch in favour of Controller of Examination whose serial no is 1014691 Dt 06.04.10 with xerox copy of Marksheet getting from Internet & Transfer Certicate.
    I had delivered these document on 17/06/2010. through registerd post .

But after spending so many months there is no response . So Please check & delived the marksheet as soon as possible .
    So that i got addmission of next class.

Thanks/Regards

Mukesh Yadav
    RZ-172,ROSHAN GARDEN ,NAJAFGARH ,
    DELHI-110043
    PH.NO-[protected]
    Myself is Swaroopanad pralhad shirote. My Enrol.No is [protected]. Registration No. is 136D[protected]. I had completed the Exam of P.G.Diploma in in computer application May 2010.
    but my marklist not come please send my marklist and digree certifiacte

swaroopanand pralhad shirote
    Ap-valivade, tal-karveer, dist-kolhapur
    maharashtra
    mobo no.-[protected]
    Annamalai University is an International fraud University. If you are ready to spend money then you will get the result positively. They are very much irresponsible . Personally I request all the students dont continue with Annamalai University.

The Registrar,
    Annamalai University
    Annamalai nagar
    Pin – 608002

Sub: Non receipt of Convocation degree and Transcript Certificate.

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have not received the Convocation degree and Transference certificate as I completed MBA in May 2010 and I paid the DD for Convocation in Oct 2010, details are as follows:

Student Name : Vijaya Harshad Khuspe
    Stream - MBA in Business Application
    Reg. No. :531M09094F01670 (1st Year)
    Reg. No: 531M10094S02345 (2nd year)
    Enrollement No: [protected]

Please do needful.

Still Not recived Marks card

Sir i enrolled for PGDLAN in 2012-13 Enrollment Num: [protected] i cleared all the subjects but i dint get the Certificate still. Please send me the certificate.

shalumanisha
      from Tumkur, Karnataka
      Apr 5, 2021
      This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2021

Address:Haryana

I have completed my M.A in English in[protected] from annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for both year. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. previously for Migration certificate I have given more then 3000 rs to the broker. then i got the certificate but this time i don't want to pay to the broker. I have mentioned my details below please help me to fix this issue.

Name : Manisha pahwa
      Enrolment No : [protected]
      Registeration no : 013D0441N01576
      Course : M.A. English[protected]
      [Complaint comments]
      I have completed my MBA in 2010 from INIFD college in hamirpur affiliated to Annamalai university I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for both year. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. I have mentioned my details below
      Name- Juhi Singh
      Enrolment no- [protected]
      Registration no-580M10072S00422
      Phone-[protected]
      Address-jaypee himachal cement plant(baga)
      Post-kandhar, thesil-arki, dist-solan 171102
      I have completed my BA POLICE ADMINISTRATION (OUS) in 2010 from Annamalai university distance education but till now i have not received my mark sheet for the[protected] year. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. I have mentioned my details below
      Name- Palaniselvam V
      Registration no-512M10057P10067
      Phone-[protected]
      Address- 20, Subburaj Nagar, Second Street, Anna Nagar, Aruppukottai - TK, Virdhunagar - Dist
      Tamilnadu - State, Pin - 626105
      I have completed my MBA-FM 1st year in English in[protected] from annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for 1st year. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. I have mentioned my details below please help me to fix this issue.

Name : THULASIRAM K N
      Enrolment No :[protected]
      Registeration no : 349M10075F00628
      Course : MBA-FM. English[protected]
      E mail address: Thulasiram.[protected]@gmail.com
      I have completed my final year B.A (History) in 2010 of annamalai unversity
      distance education.but yet not recieved my final year mark sheet and certificate.i am not getting good responce from phone contact.actually i am now working in Dubai u.a.e.so i can't contact directly.so please issue my mark sheet and certificate by register post. i have mentioned blow my details.

Name : MATHIAZHAGAN P
      Reg No : 003M10031P07236
      Entrol no : [protected]
      Course : B.A (History)
      Email ; [protected]@yahoo.com
      I am doing my MBA-PM 2nd year in English in[protected] from alagappa university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for 1st year 1st semester. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. I have mentioned my details below please help me to fix this issue.

Name : RameshKumar M
      Enrolment No :10c3320079

Course : MBA-Pm
      I have completed my B.A. Sociology (OUS) from Annamalai university distance education through K.V.Institute from Bangalore but till now i have not received my mark sheet for the 2ND and 3rd year. since when i had enquired in annamalai university they said that the K.V.Institute has not paid the fees as it is due. And i have paid my fees of Rs. 7000 which was pending. so if you pay the fees we will send your marks card through the post.I had paid my fees and from past 4 months still i have not received the marks card through the post. please i would request the management to provide my marks card as early as possible.

Registration No :087M09075Pl1047
      Roll Number:[protected]
      Name. vinitha.s
      Course: B.A Sociology
      Email:[protected]@gmail.com
      I have completed my MBA in 2010 from ISBR college in Bangalore affiliated to Annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for final year 2010. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. I have mentioned my details below:

Name: Diganta Kalita
      Registration no-531M10075S01464
      Phone-[protected]
      Address-Diganta Kalita C/O Dispur treasury Assam, Dispur, Guwahati 781006
      mark sheet not received
      I have completed my M.com co.-opretive managementin in[protected] from annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for both year. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them.I have mentioned my details below please help me to fix this issue.

Name : kavitachaudhary
      Enrolment No :[protected]
      Course : M.com co.-opretive management
      I have completed my B.Sc(IT) in 2009-12 from Annamalai University. My result published in sept. 2012 but till now i have not received my mark sheet. Because of this i am not able to apply for my MCA. I did not get any response through phone or e-mail when i am trying to contact with them. I have mentioned my details below: Please help me .!

Name: MRINMAY MONDAL
      Enroll No. : [protected]
      Reg. No: 170M12074T00276
      Course : B.Sc(IT)
      Email : [protected]@yahoo.com
      Mob: [protected]
      I have completed my B.Com(009) from Annamalai University. I have sending my Demand Draft in favour of "The controller of Examinations, Annamalai University". to The following address :

The Controller of Examinations
      Annamalai University
      Annamalainagar - 608 002
      Tamil Nadu

Till date I have not received my Mark sheet & Provitional Certificate. But Transfer Certificate was received at your end, Please solve my problem as urgent basis.

Demand Draft details is given below :

Bank - Punjab National Bank
      DD no. - 916677, Date - 11.05.2013, Rs. - 950.00

Name - Subhankar Poddar
      Reg. No. - 009D12113P01160
      Enrollment no. - [protected]
      21/17, Raja Manindra Road
      P.O.- Belgachia, Kolkata - 700 037
      Mb. - [protected]
      I have completed my B.Sc in fashion design[protected] from INIFD college in Indore affiliated to Annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for final year 2009. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. I have mentioned my details below:

Name: Meena patidar
      Registration no- 351J07119F0223
      Phone-[protected]
      Address- Sanjay Machinary A.B.Road Maksi, Dis.- Shajapur, (M.P.) Pin. 465106
      I have completed my B.Sc in fashion design[protected] from INIFD college in Indore affiliated to Annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for final year 2009. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. I have mentioned my details below:

Name: Meena patidar
      Enrolment no.-[protected]
      Phone-[protected]
      Address- Sanjay Machinary A.B.Road Maksi, Dis.- Shajapur, (M.P.) Pin. 465106
      we want mark sheet my reg no.081D0426P04537
      I have completed my BA police administration. my Enrol nu [protected] i not received first year mark sheet and last year mark sheet please help fast
      Name : M Sreekumar
      Enrol : [protected]
      Year : 2011 to 2013
      i have completed my BA English my enrol Nu [protected] i not received last year mark sheet please help fast

name; s.priya
      enrol ; [protected]
      year ;[protected]
      I had completed B.A.(ENGLISH $ COMMUNICATION).I got result.but still i have not received 3rd year mark sheet and professional certificates.since because of this i am loosing many good jobs.i did not response through phone when i am trying to them.i have mentioned my details below please help me as soon as possible.

NAME :S.SARATHA DEVI,
      ENROL NO :[protected],
      REG NO :487M13040T00319,
      COURSE :B.A.(ENGLISH and COMMUNICATION)
      I have completed in M.A ECONOMICS, I got result. my mark sheet don' t come with me, i am join for m.phil, so please arrange me my mark sheet and profession certificate please

NAME :M.D.PRIYA
      ENROL NO :[protected]

COURSE : M.A. ECONOMICS
      I have completed my M.Sc in Applied Psychology(Clinical Psychology) for the year 2010-13
      and passed. I have received my transfer certificate in the year 2012.
      But I have not received my Mark list so far. Hence you are requested to
      look in to the matter and arrange to send my mark list at the earliest..Registered No. [protected]

NASREEN SHAIK

REGD.NO.[protected]
      i have completed Bcom(computer application) in the year 2013.
      i saw my result in the internet but i didn't receive my markstatement yet.
      because of this i'm missing various oppurtunities.
      so kindly satisfy my need as soon as possible.thank you.

M.ALAMELU

ENROL. NO:[protected]

REG.NO: 141D13006P00163
      Respected Sir/Madam,

I have finished B.com
      (computer applications) in ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY[protected] in correspondence.And I have finished my arrear exams (Subject
      Codes:530, 740) In December 2013. But I haven’t received got released, I have
      cleared the above two arrears (Sub Code:530, 740) which I got results in
      “result – march 2014”.I need my updated marksheets for my future needs. So
      please do things to get my marksheets as soon as possible.

Course Name -
      B.Com(computer applications)

Reg No -
      141D13007P00219

Name -
      D.Nirmala

D.o.b -
      07/08/1992

Programme No -141

Medium -English
      fully bad univ
      i am student dde annamalai university applied for dmlt in 2010 one year course now the date is 19/07/2014 is not compleate because university motive earning money only he can not given any personal contact programme or not issue any time failed marksheet he taken admission fast track mode only not responce than again only time to time taken money with dd or online as we offence fees taken there
      so we have request do not taken admission there we have offer right option for you can you contact me on our mail id [protected]@gmail.com with phone no we suggest you better university offer you better future.our openion always right now today we consultant as education area . ph no-[protected] now today we have msc mlt from another pvt university with high scoring marks.
      i am student annamali has bad experience with so we can observe we can not servive with these university so we applied another university where we succeed and approach a better postion now
      Respected sir/madam,

I have completed my MBA finance last year. But still i have not received my marksheet.

Please kindly do needful.

Enrollment No. [protected].
      Reg no. 349d12075f00073

We provide your solution call me at [protected]

Chand educational institute
      I have completed m.A (History) in[protected].I got result but till i have not received 2nd year mark sheet and provisional certificate. I had gone annamalai university on december 30, 2014 for receive my marksheet and provisonal certificate. But university told we post marksheet and provisonal on 26 december 2014. But till now i have not received 2nd year mark sheet and provisional.So please send my 2nd year mark sheet and provisional certificate.I had join the proof photo.
      Name. S.Balaji
      Course. M.A history
      Enroll no. [protected]
      Reg.No. 014m14034s03557
      Email. [protected]@gmail.com
      Cell no. [protected]
      Tpr11115sc006380 b sc microbiology ( sunrise university), 20/06/1984
      Not a good university to choose for Distance Education

I have completed my MSC IT from DDE annamalai University but I have not received my consolidated marks sheet.
      Also it took me 1 year to receive my mark sheet for the last semester after so many calls to the university.
      If any fees is due from the student it needs to be intimidated, but the university office members do that only when contacted .

Also for the final year projects, the university have tie up with a company named ANU INFOTECH which is utterly waste. We need to pay 3000 Rs. to get a project. Only when you get project from this company, your project will be accepted and marks will be provided. Else if you go with your own project, it will be rejected by the co-ordinator saying it does not have enough requirements (which actually are better than the projects they provide for money).

The project whichever they give contains only the Aspx file and not the CS file . Also it does not any exe file to run.
      When asked the same to the co-ordinator they wont provide you a proper response.
      I have completed my MCA in 2014 from annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for last semester and my other documents. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them.I have mentioned my details below
      Name- Monika Behwal
      Enrollment no- [protected]
      Course- MCA later entry II
      Respected Sir/Madam,

I have completed my M.Com in[protected] from annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for 2nd year. I have mentioned my details below please help me to fix this issue.

Register No:- 023M11055S04422

E-Mail Id : ilakkiya.[protected]@gmail.com

Address:

C/84A Amman Kovil Street,
      Nehru Nagar,
      Karai- Ranipet -632404
      Vellore
      I have 1st aur 2st year B.A police AD exam in 2014 from annnamalai university but till now I have not received my mark sheet for the2016 year. Since becase of this in am loosting so. Iam also job in indian army
      I have my details below
      Name:G.Rajesh kumar
      Enrollment no:[protected]
      Registration no:481M14055S00600
      Phone no:[protected]
      Email:[protected]@gmail.com
      Sub code:510, 520, 530, 540, 611, 620, 630, 640, 650.
      My address;
      G.Rajesh kumar
      V.m street
      Melmoil post&village
      Katpadi t.k
      Vellore dist
      Tamil nadu 632203
      I have completed my B.G.L for the year 2013-15
      and passed. I have received my transfer certificate in the year 2016.
      But I have not received my Mark list so far. Hence you are requested to
      look in to the matter and arrange to send my mark list at the earliest..
      Name: Saravanakumar.S
      Course:B.G.L[protected]
      Registered No: [protected].
      I have completed MBA HR in May 2010 I have not yet received the Original Mark sheets yet. How can I apply ? My reg no: 347M10085S05823

I completed my Bachelor degree in Fashion designing in year 2012. I haven't received my marksheet or certificate.
      I also send draft of said amount, but yet no response.
      Tried to contact university multiple times over email or phone number, but they never respond on emails neither their phone number is ever free.

Please help me to get the marksheet and certificate, atleast soft copy of the same on my email ID. DUe to this, i am facing a lots of challenge as i am not able to make passport and also missed multipe good opportunity.

Details are -

candidate name - Kanchan Kumari
      Registration Number: 351M10113F00570
      Enrolment Number: [protected]
      couse - Bsc- Fashion Designing.

email - kanchan90.[protected]@gmail.com
      phone - [protected].

Please do the needful at earliest.
      Sir I completed my M.A.ENGLISH in the year 2017 I didn't receive my 1st year marksheet but I received my second year marksheet and my proventional also.so please send my first year marksheet as quick as possible. I need it for my M.PHIL degree. Thank you.
      My register number:013M17043S06363
      Respected Sir/Madam,

i have completed my M.com. but still i have not received 1st year mark sheet.
      so kindly i need as soon as possible.thank you.

Name: Sujatha.R

Roll No : [protected]

Reg No : 023M16014S03212

Course name : M.COM
      I have completed my B.A (TAMIL in 2015-19from Annamalai University. My result published in sept. 2019 but till now i have not received my mark sheet and provisional certificate. Because of this i am not able to apply for my M.A (TAMIL ). I did not get any response through phone or e-mail when i am trying to contact with them. I have mentioned my details below: Please help me .!

Name: A. GANESAN
      Enroll No. : [protected]
      Reg. No: 067M19042P05599
      Course : B.A TAMIL
      Email : [protected]@gmail.com
      I have completed my M.A in English in[protected] from annamalai university. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet for both year. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. previously for Migration certificate I have given more then 3000 rs to the broker. then i got the certificate but this time i don't want to pay to the broker. I have mentioned my details below please help me to fix this issue.

Name: S Kavitha
      course completed :2015
      register no:013M16006P13923
      COURSE Name: M.A English
      mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
      contact no:[protected]
      13 other people found this review helpful
      13 found this helpful
      38 Comments

Chitty
        from Salem, Tamil Nadu

I have completed a PG course by last sem, after receiving result "naa appidiye shock aayitten"
        caz........., I was fail in two subjects?!........
        why shocking means the failed subject which I have got only single digit marks and those two subjects I wrote with full preperation and although it is very easy to everyone in general, but the other subjects which I have passed (I thought, I may got failed in those subjects which I have not prepared) and got high marks what I have expected just pass. ( I loughed and loughed for the correction that have made by the university peoples)

I have filed to re-totalling, and just after a week a letter came from university just mentioned the retotalled subjects are verified and seems to be correct, (that means you take another exam to pass those subject) and as attachments coming and coming to collect the money only, there is no proper reply from the university.
        naturally S S S S
        hi sir im waiting retotaling results whn u r puplished

NOT RECEIVED MARKSHEET AND PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE FOR BBA

I HAD ATTENDED BBA 3RD YEAR EXAM ON MAY 2014 AND PASSED, TILL NOW I DIDNT GET MY MARKSHEET AND PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE, MY ENROLMENT NO:[protected] AND MY REGISTER NO IS 011M14081T03828

I have filled an application on 21st of Oct 2016 for retotaling with Demand Draft, I need to know when the result will be published ?

Shailesh Pandey

I have filled an application on 21st of Oct 2016 for retotaling with Demand Draft in Annamalai University for P G Diploma in Dairy Technology, I need to know when the result will be published ?

Shailesh Pandey
        Surprised to annamalai university chidambram,

I was wrote my exam almost 30 page par paper, exam is very excellent. Absolutely I will got around 60 mark . The examiner what he award me only 11 mark Ha ha ha ...

And i send re-totaling application along with demand draft on 14.10.2016.
        Now till date They are not respond, so many time i call to university Not picking any one, and so many time I mail they are not reply any one from university...now I am so tired.
        I just spoil my career.
        Thank s annamalai university.

Debbarma.

bhaskar.thumma

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have completed my MCA Lateral Entry in June 2007 and received my Transfer certificate long back. There is a form enclosed to apply for final certification.

Please help me regarding for this.

Enrolment No : [protected]
          Name : Bhaskar Reddy T
          c.No : [protected]
          I have completed my B.ed., Lateral Entry in 1992 and received my Transfer certificate long back. There is a form enclosed to apply for final certification. I want Original degree certification . please send me application form to my email

Please help me regarding for this.:
          p. kruparao

B.A. Provisional Certificate -Duplicatee

from, Balakrishnan.Kolambil. Enrolment no:602346. Dear Sir, Since I lost my B.A. Provisional Certificate, I am kindly requesting to suggest me for getting a 'Duplicate Provisional Certificate. Balakrishnan.kolambil

surinder bir singh

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I passed out my B.Ed exam. through Annamalai unversity in the year 1983. My En. No. was 58825. I have lost my Award list and need to have duplicate award list.
            My residnce address is F/51 East of Kailash, New Delhi 110065.

S.B.SINGH
            F/51 EAST OF KAILASH NEW DELHI 110065
            Sub :- Reg. Duplicate Mark List Reg.,

Entrolment Number : [protected]
            Course : B.COM –TAMIL[protected]

I have lost my original mark list issued by DDE, Department, so please, kindly issue the duplicate MARK SHEET how to apply.

how to apply for convocation certificate of M.ed in distance education

sir, i have completed my M.ed in distance mode in the year 1996 but io have not received my convocation certificate. now i want apply for convocation certificate. plz help me in giving details. thank you

raji sankar

Address:Tamil Nadu

I am a student of Annamalai university Tamilnadu under Distance Education Prog.
              I am registered my self as Post graduate Student - M A Tamil[protected]
              My Enrolment No. [protected]

I have completed the course and got the TC - I have wrote examination for one subject which was pending to complete the Degree, during DEC 2009 examination. Though I have paid the examination fees thro' DD along with Application form and sent in time
              no hall ticket sent to me . But on the date of examination basis of declaration I was admitted to write the examination by the Centre Supervisor.

While announcing the result , it was known to me that it is withheld for the reason
              non receipt of Exam fees DD . for that I was adviced to get Duplicate DD from Bank thro their letter dated 30.03.2010

On the basis of advice i have sent a new DD for Rs.515/- (DD No. 874573 dt 18.4.2010 drawn on IOB, payable at Chennai. on 2.5.2010. But till date no reply

I request you to kindly help me to my MA degree

MA (Tamil) certificate was not come to the student.
              student Enrol.no:[protected]/T/

NRIPENDRA KUMAR
                from Kalanaur, Punjab

Address:Uttar Pradesh

NRIPENDRA KUMAR
                508B, NYAY KHAND III, INDIRAPURAM
                GHAZIABAD, (UTTAR PRADESH)
                PIN: 201010
                Tel:[protected]
                emailid: nripendra.[protected]@halonix.co.in

To:

Directorate of Distance Education
                Annamalai University
                Chidambaram

Sub: Regarding Diploma Certificate (PGDIMM)

I have complaint for not received diploma certificate still now from your university and I request to you please arrange to send my diploma certificate from your University for the Year[protected] for the above mention my address.
                And my Roll No. [protected] & Reg No. 033D09115P00265 .

Your Obediently
                Nripendra kumar

Vishal Ganeriwal

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have completed my MFM in the Year 2003, but till now I havent received my Original Degree & marksheet, I have send n Numbers of Mails & Letter but no response
                  Procedure for getting provisional certificate, consolidated marksheet and degree certificate after clearing all subjects.
                  sir, you had sent mar-sheet on my pervious address but i have changed my postal address pls re-sand mark-list on my address-
                  balwant singh chouhan s/o ramanuj singh chouhan
                  surya nagar piprali raod ward no.42, near the chotmal saine flour machine, dst-sikar
                  RAJASTHAN-332001
                  DIPLOMA-P G DIPLOMA IN PERSONAL MANAGEMENT & INDUSTRIAL RELATION
                  ENROLL - [protected]

THNAKS & REGARDS
                  Hi, I also did my B.Sc Computer Science from Annamalai, i never expect that after paying all the fees required they did not send the certificates till now.
                  sir, you had sent mar-sheet on my pervious address but i have changed my postal address pls re-sand mark-list on my address
                  S/O K. Muthulakshmi
                  No.8, Nehru Nagar,
                  Neethi Street,
                  Madurai – 625 003.
                  Course : B.Sc. Computer Science
                  ENROLL - [protected]

THANKS & REGARDS.
                  K. Muthulakshmi.

i have completed in BCA.during[protected].but i haven't received consolidated mark list.Please provide me.my en roll no;[protected]
                  sir, i have completed BBA in 2010 and sent DD for consolidated marks sheet in 2011. But it was returned to the university as i could not collect due to personal reasons. i sent letter stating same with photo copies of DD and all marks sheet twice but got reply to pay the fee again. reg no:011D10075P01824. And now i have sent DD of 800 RS/- again but got replay to pay balance of 440 as per the new fee as on 04/02/13. Please help..

Annamalai University — BBA degree not received yet.

I want my bba degree still i do all the process then after also they not send my degree??

Arti Singh
                    from Karnal, Haryana

Dear Sir,,,

My NAme is Arti Singh and I was Doing BSC Hotel MAnagement & Tourism Studies.My Enrollment No.is [protected].
                    I have written all my Exams But the result showed me ABSENT in F&B Management & Project Work.
                    Also,Still I have not received my MArk Sheets.

I had left my Job to write these exams...And today I am Blank about what to do,I am not able to Decide anything.Would have sent atleast 10 mails but there is no reply from university....Also,Most of the times Phone is not Picked up ,and when picked up AAttendants can Speak only Tamil...So,I am not even able to tell them my PRoblem...

I am helpless today........Please Reply
                    My Name is K.Rajesh and I was Doing PG Diploma in Fire and Safety correspondence course.My Reg No.is 233M10076F00125.I written all my Exams But the result showed me ABSENT in Constructional Safety paper No-130.I already sent my Hall ticket, attendence sheet and internate reuslt copy by fax, by post and mail also.still i have not recived any information.I tryed to contact to your university by the no-[protected].But no response.Please kindly do the needfull.

K.Rajesh

Not received provisional certificate along degree certificate

lll
                    7 other people found this review helpful
                    7 found this helpful

subhashinichandrasekaran

RESPECTED SIR,

I AM SUBHASHINICHANDRASEKARAN.MY PAN NUMBER IS
                      BDUPS3655P.I HAVE NOT YET RECIEVED MY PANCARD.
                      PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL FOR ME.

THANKING YOU,
                      SUBHASHINICHANDRASEKARAN

Raj Kishore Sharma

I am Student of MSc(SE) of Annamalai University-2007-09 batch .I have attend the exam for all remaining paper but in my result they have make Project Viva-Voice as ABSENT.Although i have proof of attendence sheet and the New Delhi Computer center proof that i have attended the exam.

So, In this case what should i do.

Raj
                        Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Student of B.C.A) of Annamalai University-2003-04 batch .I have attend the exam for all Papers..But afterthat i discontinued my courses...My enrollement is (( [protected])) But my enrollement num is not confirmed.. Pls tell me my enrollment num : My name is. P.Balaji, Date of Birth :[protected], Now iwant to continued my courses if any possibility just tell us...

Kindly do the needful...

Balaji
                        yes, i have recently faced the same injustice.i have attend the viva exam of pg dip. in electrical safety and safety mgmt at chidambarm, but the result shows in university website as absent.
                        My exam paper has been made as ABSENT although i have given it

I am Student of B.C.A of Annamalai University-2005-08 batch .I have attend the exam for all remaining paper but in my result they have make Project Viva-Voice as ABSENT.Although i have sended by post poof that is singnature by examinear that i have attended the exam.

So, In this case what should i do.
                        e.roll:- no:- [protected]
                        e-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com
                        Pradip Ganguli

bala.y.g

i am a may 1999 B.E (mechanical & production ) passed out student.i had lost my all the semester mark sheet .how to get it
                          I passed MA history (EM) september 2008. I did'nt get my passed marklist and certificate.my register
                          number is014M8084P06241.my enrollment number is[protected].please take necessary arrangements for getting my certificates.
                          marksheet
                          i am a may[protected] M A Sociology passed out student.i had lost my all the semester mark sheet.how to get it
                          i have lost my I year MA sociology mark list . pls help me how can i get .
                          I passed P.G.DIPLOMA (035) SUPLIMENTARY september 2009. I did'nt get my passed marklist .my register number is 035D09115P00176.my enrollment number [protected] .please take necessary arrangements for getting my MARKLIST.

BALWANT SINGH CHOUHAN
                          i m not receive the transfer certificate of diploma in industrial safety course of written examination. my enrollment no is [protected]. sandeep kumar srivastava
                          hi this is bharat talaisha i have passed my First year MBA (E-business) in may 2010 from annamalai university but still i have not receive my 1st year Mark sheet so .please can you know me how i get it

my enrollment no [protected]

Sumana.N

This is Sumana.N this complaint is to address that i had appeared for the addmission in Annamalai University ( study centre, bangalore, RV road) for my Msc in Psychology courses and paid the amt of 4500/rs through DD (if so needed i have all the receipts were i can produe later) i was informed that without PCP classes i cant attend exams i have provided clear address, email id and also phone number for my contact, and for your information after my addmission i was weekly visitor for the study centre for my exam and pcp classes status.

Though i was visiting these many times and also was hoping that i will attend the classes one fine day when i approached got to know that another 1 week exams are ther and i am not eligible for the same . I fought with them for my money and my educational year they said they are helpless and spoke to me very rudely and also the principal of the insititution said to do anything and also argued that they have intimated but no details .

Kindly request you to check this nuisence and revert back as early as possible

Awaiting for lawfull reply

Sumana.N
                            Mobile num :: [protected]
                            Email id : office : sumana.[protected]@mphasis.com
                            personal : [protected]@gmail.com
                            I strongly agree with this. People in this study center are very rude and they dont listen to anyone. .
                            even i strongly agree, the people in the center behaves as of they are the kings and treat the students like slaves, , , , irresponsible staff...

requesting for marksheet

respected sir i was completed my BA sociology.but i dont get final year mark sheet and provisional certificate

LAVANYA
                              Jan 19, 2022
                              This thread was updated on Jan 19, 2022

Convocation Certificate

I have finished my M.Com Need Convocation Certificate.
                              Enrolment No:[protected]...
                              7 other people found this review helpful
                              7 found this helpful
                              89 Comments
                              Deepak Mehta

Through this email I would like to inform you that, I was enrolled my self in Annamalai University for the porgramme MPhil Degree in Library Science bearing EN.No[protected], despite paying the worth amount of Rs 400/- drawin in favour of "The Registrar, Annamalai University'" dated way long back 18/05/07 No 81387 State Bank of Bikaner and Jairpur, Lakshmagarh for the issue of MPhil degree, but till date I've not received the same. Despite written and verbal communication many times. While talking to them. language problem comes as big barrier for us. So instead of talking to us they give us some number and tell to contact this numbers.
                              Sir, Your co-operation and comliance is solicited in this matter.

With Regards
                              Deepak Mehta

BIKANER UNIVERSITY — NON RECEIPT OF ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE

SIR,I HAVE PASSED M.COM(ABST) FROM BIKANER UNIVERSITY ON APR 2004 BUT TILL DATE NO ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE IS RECEIPT.EVEN I TRIED TO CONTACT THROUH TELE PHONE BUT REP O[censored]NIVERSITY IS SO IRRESPONSIBLE THAT THEY DO NOT ENTERTAINED.PLEASE INTERVANE THE MATTER.
                              Respected Sir / Madam,

I have cleared my MBA in Marketing in Dec 2009 my enrollment No is
                              [protected] and Application number on the i card is 160179 and Exam Reg
                              No. 348D09115P01309. On 15th April 2010 i have send the D.D NO. 883519
                              of Bank of Baroda Badli Branch Delhi for Rs 750 favouring The
                              Registrar, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar with Xerox Copies of
                              Provisional Ceritificate and mark sheets for getting the Degree.

You are requested to please send me my Degree at the earliest.
                              For any query you can contact under mention number.
                              Rajiv Aggarwal

Rajkumar Sharma

I am Rajkumar Sharma student of Annamalai University studying in INIFD in gurgaon center. My course is Bsc. Interior Design code is 353, my Enrol number is. [protected], my Reg. No is 353M08115S0618. I appeared for exam held in may 2008 for second year, but till yet i have not recived my mark sheet. I have paid my all applicable fees also.
                                i will be highly thankful to you if you send me my mark sheet for second year.

Yours Obedeintly
                                Rajkumar Sharma
                                Enrol. No. [protected]
                                Reg. No for Second Year. 353M08115S0618
                                Mobile Num. [protected]
                                Add: Sushant Lok-1, Block-E, Gurgaon Haryana-122002
                                Dear Sir/ Madam,
                                i am akshay bathla student of Annamalai University studying at INIFD in Chandigarh center. My course is Bsc. Fashion designing, , my I appeared for exam held in may 2008 for final year, but till yet i have not received my mark sheet. I have paid my all applicable fees also.
                                i will be highly thankful to you if you send me my mark sheet for final year.

Best Regards
                                Akshay Bathla
                                akshay.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                they all are fraud

Not yet received

I didn't get my MA Second year mark list &TC Name-veena variyath, Enrol.no-[protected], Reg no-013M13079P14488
                                I nidhi talwar passed my mba in 2011 from inifd hauz khas annamalai univesity.
                                My enrolment no. Is -[protected]
                                I havent recived my last marksheet n my mba degree.
                                My house address have also been changed now.
                                Please send me details so that i can recieve ny marksheet n degree.
                                My email id is - nidhi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Kindly resolve ny problem.

karthik.P

i have finished mba in Annamalai Unviersity in 2006 to 2008 Batch i have cleared my arrear papers in 2009 i dont have any due amount these are my DD details specified below. i have posted all my details in may 6 2009 by register posts there was no proper response for that too. please make it soon as possible that would be so helpful for me.

This is my 2nd year fees Details.

1)my dd number is[protected]Date : 09.04.2008 AMOUNT : 3260.00

[protected][protected]-Date : 11.11.2008 AMOUNT : 860

Name: P.karthik

Course : Mba Systems : II Year

Enroll Number : [protected]

Register Number : 346D08006P00384

my mobile :[protected]

karthik.
                                  I Have finished my M.A.Sociology, yet not received Marksheet, TC and Provisional Convocational.

Please send my document details.

Enrol: [protected]

Reg. 081M0703N00093

Contact No: [protected]
                                  I Have finished my B.A.Tamil, Yet Not Received Marksheet, TC and Convocational Certificate
                                  Please send my document details.
                                  Enrol No.[protected]
                                  Reg No.067x29p[protected]
                                  Contact Cell No.[protected]
                                  my entrol no.[protected], my register no:349M09039S02098.COURSE:MBA(FINANCIAL MANAGEMET). my T.C NOT SENT TO THE MY ADDRESS, PLS SENT MY T.C.All Fees Complited.
                                  My Register Number is 716M[protected] Course:MCA lateral Entry, i have not recieved Marks Statement and Provisional Certificate, please Sent them to My address as soon possible, Because i having My Mtech addmission.
                                  My Register Number is 716M[protected] Course:MCA lateral Entry, i have not recieved Marks Statement and Provisional Certificate, please Sent them to My address as soon possible, Because i having My Mtech addmission.i have paid all the fees, my mobile number:[protected].
                                  Name: N.Jayaprakash
                                  Course : B.Com
                                  Enrol No.09977361

Address:

No.2 Sri Velan Nagar
                                  Udayampalayam
                                  Chinnavedampatti Post
                                  Coimbatore - 641 006

I have not yet Received B.Com Convocation Certificate

Thank You
                                  my reg number 008D09055f03917, i want my roll number and adresss.course B.Lit tamil[protected].thank you sir.contact number [protected]
                                  P.R.Palani
                                  Course : BA Tamil (Economics)

i am BA in Annamalai Unviersity in 1997 to 1998 Batch i have not cleared my arrear papers. i want of TC. Pls send urgently my TC. pls make it soon as possible that would be so helpful for me. Send register post my address details give below.
                                  P.R.Palani
                                  Enrol No.06970030
                                  Register No.06L04F00318
                                  address:
                                  Periyapatti Post,
                                  Theerthamalai (Via)
                                  Harur Taluk.
                                  Dharmapuri Destrict.
                                  Pin Code:636906.
                                  Cell No.[protected].
                                  My Register Number is [protected] Course:BCA lateral Entry, i got my TC.But i have not recieved Marks Statement, Provisional Certificate and Convocational Certificate, please Sent them to My address as soon possible, Its needed for my higher studies..i have paid all the fees.
                                  I am belong to[protected], BA Political science My Register Number is 093D10006P01003, Enrol No: 93975044, i cleared all my arrear subject in Dec 2010 refferd by internet result, yet i have not recieved Marks Statement fo Dec 2010 and Provisional Certificate, please Sent them to My address as soon possible, i have paid all the fees.

E.Anandhan
                                  No:1532, 30th cross street
                                  TP chatram main road
                                  Shenoy nagar ch- 30
                                  cell:[protected]
                                  email- [protected]@ymail.com

My Name is Girish.p.Kulkarni

My Enroll Ment Number is :[protected]

Sir, My Second Year Passed Marks Card Is Not Received,

Please Send My Marks Card To My new Address:# 2022, 3 Rd Cross

Prashant Nagar T Dasarahalli Bnaglore: 560058

My Email Id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in Cell Number Is [protected].
                                  11 Comments

Charu misra

duplicate marksheet

I did my B.Ed from Annamalai University in 1993. i want a duplicate marksheet and my degree .
                                    my enrolment no. is[protected]Charu Arora)
                                    Please do the needful at the earliest.
                                    Charu Arora (Misra)...
                                    38 Comments
                                    P.S.PRASANNA LAKSHMI

I, P.S.Prasanna Lakshmi was to recieve a courier, which was my M.A. graduation certificate from the Annamalai University. After enquiring the details of my courier from the university I came to know that my courier was sent on the 18th of March 2009 . But I have still not received the same. The tracking number being - CDM0592202. I was not able to get the required tracking information from the computer as it was giving error messages.Please kindly send me the details of my courier position . I would be extremely grateful to you if I would recieve my courier as soon as possible.Thanking you.
                                    my certificate not received

cou : B.Com
                                    K.Porselvi
                                    No.34, Mettu Street,
                                    Kundrathur,
                                    Chennai – 600 069

To:

Annamalai University
                                    Chidambaram

Sub: Regarding Degree Certificate

I had complined in my degree from your University for the Year[protected] and my Roll No. [protected] & Reg No. 009D08006P01253 .

I have not received for my degree Completed Certificate. Please arrange to send my degree completed certificate for my address.

Your Obediently
                                    K.PORSELVI
                                    Regarding Degree Certificate
                                    Regarding Degree Certificate for the Year[protected]
                                    From
                                    P.Prasanna
                                    W/O J.Arunagirinathan
                                    D3, A Block,
                                    Doshi trinity park,
                                    Vengaivasal main road,
                                    Santhosapuram,
                                    Chennai-73

To:

Annamalai University
                                    Annamalainagar-608002
                                    Chidambaram

Respected Sir/Madam,

Sub : Regarding M.Phil Degree Certificate

I had complained in my degree mark statements from your University for the Year[protected] and my Roll No.[protected] & Reg No. 431M0711F00392.

I have not received for my M.Phil ( Computer Science) degree Completed Certificate for the first semester only. Please arrange to send my degree completed certificate to my address.

And how can i get the convocation certificate from the university and i had the convocation application...what can i do now ...please send me the details...

Yours Obediently,
                                    P.Prasanna
                                    To:

Annamalai University
                                    Chidambaram

Sub: Regarding PG certificate

I had completed my PG degree from your University in the Year[protected] and my Reg No. is 118R39501050 . Further I could not apply for the degree certificate due to certain reasons.

Please guide me how to obtain the certificate

Your Obediently
                                    SANJIV KUMAR TIWARI
                                    The Controller of Examinations
                                    Annamalai University
                                    Annamalai Ngar

Sir I have sent my MA certificate Reg No 014M0753SO5189 for genuiness verification through the Indian Embassy UAE on 14th Nov 2010 Still I did not get any result Please take further action for the same
                                    shareefabi cholayilparambil
                                    THE DIRECTORATE OF DISTANCE EDUCATION
                                    ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY
                                    ANNAMALAI NAGAR

Sir i have given my final year exams of M.B.A. business application in may 2010. Vut a have not yet received my marksheet and other documents. Please reply soon whats the reason and its not shown in online too.I am sending u my all details ple reply soon.
                                    Monika khatri
                                    MBA business applications
                                    Directore of Distance education
                                    Annamalaiuniversity

Sub. NON RECIEVE OF CERTIFICATE

Sir/madam
                                    I had completed BA during year 2010 my Reg. no. 085M10061P10706 and enrolment no.[protected].i send the convocation form on month of 10 but till now certificate not received.
                                    please ensure
                                    K.Ponmani
                                    21/49A1, Poonganagar,
                                    Kurichi,
                                    Coimbatore – 641 024

To:

Annamalai University
                                    Chidambaram

I had complined in my degree from your University for the Year[protected] and my Roll No. 09934306 & Reg No. 009T05P23209 .

I have not received for my degree Completed Certificate. Please arrange to send my degree completed certificate for my address.

Your Obediently
                                    K.PONMANI
                                    HI,

Vishnuvaradan.R s/o Rajendran
                                    No.1747, sivakumar nagar,
                                    ITI podhur
                                    Thiruvannnamalai -DT -606604

To:

Annamalai University
                                    Chidambaram

I had complined my degree from your University for the Year[protected] and my Roll No. [protected] & Reg No.007D10075P10379 .

I have not received for my degree Completed Certificate yet . Please arrange to send my degree completed certificate for my address.

Your Obediently
                                    Vishnuvaradan.R
                                    Respected Sir/Madam,

Sub : Regarding M.Phil Degree Certificate

I had complained in my degree mark statements from your University for the Year[protected] and my Reg No. [protected]

I have not received for my M.Phil ( commerce) degree.

And how can i get the convocation certificate from the university and i had the convocation application...what can i do now ...please send me the details...

Yours Obediently,
                                    G.Angelin
                                    sir, i sk shailesh registration no 051M11061F00811 completed advance diploma in industrial safety course in academic year 2010-11 and received provisional certificate and marks sheet, but till to date the original certificate for the same is not received by me. the application for admission to the convocation form and xerox copy of both certificate with sbi dd no 0405572 dt 26/11/11 of Rs 790.00 was submitted to your university by dec 2011. Therefore it is requested that the original certificate be issued as early as possible to my address.
                                    13 Comments