Antgirlcollection — product not delivered, but amount debited from account

 
8 Reviews
9909847527, India
 Varunv23 on Jan 20, 2020
Hi
I have ordered products worth 1144 and the payment done through razor pay on 2nd jan 2020. After making the payment i got a confirmation from razor pay that payment successfully made. Also got s message from the site :
"thank you for shopping with antgirlcollection.com. Your order is confirmed. Your order will delivered to you on 20/01/2020. Happy shopping! We don't ask for otp/pin for offers to demand money. Contact us: [protected], [protected]@gmail.com"

But now thier fb page and website both are not working. Even their mail id [protected]@gmail.com is also fake.
Please help to get my refund and find the culprit at the earliest who are cheating the people.

Updated by Varunv23, Jan 21, 2020
Hi,

Please help with the refund, the razorpay team is asking to connect with the merchant site which is not active rather fraudulent..If no strict actions are taken such frauds will continue cheating common people with their nasty tricks and inturn increase their confidence in making other fool
Updated by Varunv23, Jan 24, 2020
Hi all,
Till now no response or update received for the concern.Is there no way to find the culprits and take a legal action? I could see lot of people being cheated with this trick and they are wandering free to do such crimes again
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have placed an order on 28th Dec 2019 and still not received the product. The order id is 24370. It is a prepaid order. Phone number provided is not reachable. Emails are not answered. Revert asap.attached screenshot of the same

adarsh1304's reply, Jan 23, 2020
Dear people I had ordered goods worth 920 on 2 January and order was not delivered to resolve the issue I had raised reported the transaction and raised a dispute with my payment gateway (amazon in my case) and to razor pay their gateway.

After almost 10 days they have refunded the amount of 920, all the impacted people should immediately raise a dispute on their payment gateway and razorpay with all the screenshots.

You can raise complaint on razorpay.com/support. Please send all the screenshots including the order delivery confirmation from antgirl, payment made from your gateway etc.

The operator of antgirl is "LADY CLOTHE
I have ordered products but not delivered, and now site is gone from instagram, Facebook,
Please take strict action.
I have ordered 2 dresses for RS.1200 from the site and it said it will be delivered on January 15, 2020. But I haven't received my package yet and there is no reply for the mail also. My order number is 24442. Kindly take a look at this issue and help me get my refund. Thank you.

Ordered 2 tops from this website. Now, this website doesn't exist, and haven't got the items either. PLEASE issue a refund as soon as possible. Definitely unethical and need to be taught a lesson. Extremely happy with this kind of service. Payment was taken by LADY CLOTHE (through Razorpay)
Date of order: Dec 27, 2019

I ordered from the above website on 7Jan2020 and when I tried to track my order the website doesn’t exist. Also see a lot of complaints filed for this website. Pls help in any way you can.
Can someone plz help me with the Customer Care no. The site seems to be down & its been 20 days that I've paid the money but the product is not delivered yet. To track the package, I tried opening the site but it is down since yesterday. I feel like a victim of this fraud. Plz help. I want my money back.
I haven't received my product. It was informed that it will be delivered by jan 21st 2020 till now i haven't received any product. My order number 33105. I tried to contact the number given in the message but it says the no is switched off( [protected]) [protected] this was the number given to me). Now i cant find the site too. I had emailed them at ([protected]@gmail) but there has been no response from them. Kindly deal with it. Many others too have the similar complaint about this site.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Antgirlcollection - product not delivered, but amount debited from account

    Contact Information

    9909847527
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information