Anush Consultants — money not refund

Address:Kottayam, Kerala, 686008

My name is shine g thekkedom. Am s staff nurse now working in kerala. I applied for kuwait koc through anush consultants and paid 3lakh rupees as advance in 2018january but till now no interview has been conducted. So in march i applied for cancellation of request and applied for the refund of 3lakh. When i call to the anush consultancy for paying money they told me that once i cancel the application they will refund the money within 45 days. They was promising this. If so, they were supposed to give back my money by may 2018. So i was calling them continuously. Initially staff was kasthuri, chandini and then karthika now mr. Hareesh and sreedevi calling me. If we call the consultancy they always told to me call after 6'o clock but they not lifting the phone at last they pick the phone and told me this october 15th the money will be transfer in my account but single rupees not credit in my account till now. Now they are telling some excuses and postponding the date for transaction.

So here i file this complaint so that their true identity can expose to everyone. So please don't believe this agency
Now i made a decision to file a case for this. Many people are there with the same experience
I have a request to all.. Pls dont pay anythng to this agency.. Dont get cheated by anush consultants
Kindly do the needful thanking you
My contacts no. [protected]
Anush Consultants customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Cheeted my sister. 3lakh.so far not refunded. Going for legal action.
hi Shine.. im also experiencing the same situation.Im also from Kerala. Can you call me. We can move together.my phone : [protected]

Anush Consultants
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Anush Consultants Phone
    +91 42 7226 8703
    +91 99 4447 7919
    +91 42 7226 8055
    Anush Consultants Address
    148 A, Second Agraharam, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India - 636001
    View all Anush Consultants contact information