APGLI — policy (327880) maturity, claim, for amount agonizing to give amount

Address:515001

Apgli giving trouble again in submitting my matured amount. Previously they used to collect amount by deducting from my salary without allotting no, latter with your help i got number. Now the policy was matured on 15/5/2017, i claimed for the amount + bonus on 13/6/2017 from govt. Medical college ananthapuram, a. P to the deputy director, apgli ananthapuram. But the d. D says, the file was still with hyderabad only it was not sent to apgli, ananthapuram. But when i asked the apgli, hyderabad thru" phone no-
[protected], the madam saying it was sent to ananthapuram thru' postal registration having with consignment no-rn06786248in. The d. D ananthapuram showed the cover contains only the file of dr. Upendra rao.
Sir/madam kindly look in to the matter & help me again. If you provide your e-mail, i will be able to attach some phone recordings & can forward the messages sent to director, apgli, hydera bad

- dr. Rvsns ramachandrudu
Associate professor,
Dept. Of pharmacology
Govt. Medical college, ananthapuram
Oct 12, 2017
Updated by romalaramachandrudu
So far not received any updation regarding my complaint against APGLI, usually within 48 hrs of my compliant, I used receive but this time already 1week over

Kindly follow up the case

Thanking you sir
Dr.Ramachandrudu.R.V.S.N.S
Oct 12, 2017
I am here with enclosing my policy bond showing maturity,

-Dr.RVSNS Ramachandrudu

Oct 16, 2017
No more improvements so far

Dr.Ramchandrudu RVSNS
Dec 11, 2017
So far no improvements in status, always saying sent letter to director, APGLI, Amaravati.
Mar 22, 2018
I am pleased to say that my problem has been solved & matured amount was credited to my Account after 9 months struggle on 06/03/ 2018.

Indian consumer complaints forum is nice but recently we are not receiving any feed back of the status of complaint as was in previous when they used to send status to the e-mail with some guidelines to further proceedings.So ultimately, we were in dilemma whether this consumer complaint forum is participating in the process of duty or simply receiving our complaints & updates as we are not receiving any apology letters from complaint receivers or any sort of message as done in previous.
First Andhra Pradesh State Government Employees should know that apgli will not give 11.5% interest on the premiums paid. Plz do not increase your apgli premiums in apgli. click this link to know more Paisa Health
Paisa Health

Ananthapur