[Resolved] Apollo Hospital — My complaint is about the patient lab test report of Apollo Clinic Kolkata

 
6 Reviews
Kolkata, Kolkata District, West Bengal, India
 mukeshjha123
Dear Madam/Sir,

I am M.K Jha From kolkata. My family is a regular visitor of your clinic/hospital. I have been visited Appolo clinic south city t, Kolkata on 21/01/2017 for taking the lab test report of my father G. K . Jha. Actually the issue date of all the test report is 20/01/2017. But as per your clinic reputation, I am going to take all the report is on 21/01/2017 5:45 PM. The attendees ask me to wait for some time for the report. I have waited for 30 minutes and ask her about the status. She again ask me to wait for some time. With these proceses, I have waited for almost 2 hours in your clinic. But after 2 hours also she doesn't able to give me the report or at least the time line. I am asking multiple time for the timeline, But she behaves like a boss and very rude with me. After that I met with your main receptionist at 1 St floor and director at 4 the floor too. But no body is helping me about this. Finally, I did not got my report today after waiting ideally for 2 and half hours. When I asked the receptionist for the complaing process and the higher authority, she tell me that she is the only boss, no body can do anything.

Actually my father is very ill and want those reports asap for doctor visit. But because of your clinic policy, process and careless employees, I have suffered so much. I think your clinic employees should have some common sense and responsibilities.

Please suggest me how should I launch strong complaints about your ruthless employee and overcome from this problem.

Best regards
M K Jha
Kolkata
Complaint marked as Resolved May 9, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jan 22, 2017] Apollo Hospital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Apollo Hospital Customer Care's response, Jan 23, 2017
Dear Sir, We regret for the inconvenience caused.
Request you to please share your UHID number along with your contact details so that we can look into it on priority. Thanks.
Updated by mukeshjha123, Jan 23, 2017
Hi,

UHID: FPAS.[protected]

Contact no: [protected]

Today also my father goes to your clinic to collect the report and waited for at least 2 hours. But your employees said that the report and the pay receipt was lost. So we are unable to give you the report and bill.

Regards
M K Jha
Updated by mukeshjha123, Jan 26, 2017
What happens Sir. Why you are not responding to my complaint. It's urgent, please do the needful ASAP.
Updated by mukeshjha123, Jan 27, 2017
Any update about this complaint.
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,

UHID: FPAS.[protected]

Contact no: [protected]

Today also my father goes to your clinic to collect the report and waited for at least 2 hours. But your employees said that the report and the pay receipt was lost. So we are unable to give you the report and bill.

Regards
M K Jha
What happens Sir. Why you are not responding to my complaint. It's urgent, please do the needful ASAP.
Hi
Hello, No one try to contact me on this regards. This proves how Appolo handle customer. I am still waiting for any resolution.
Any update please.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    352
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    137
    phone
    +91 44 2829 3333
    +91 44 2829 0200
    location
    No. 21, Greams Lane,Off. Greams Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    Apollo Hospital - My complaint is about the patient lab test report of Apollo Clinic Kolkata