Claimed

Aqua Fit Complaints & Reviews

1.1
Last updated Feb 13, 2020
Complaints 9
Resolved
2
Unresolved
7
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Aqua Fit

Having problems with Aqua Fit?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aqua Fit customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Aqua Fit
Customer Service Contacts

Aqua Fit Website

Aqua Fit Head Office Address

201, Surabhi Sapphire, Musheerabad Road, RTC 'X' Roads. Hyderabad
Himayathnagar
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India
500029

Aqua Fit Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 40 6661 8842
9
6
Mobile
+91 98 4957 1731
17
3

View more phone numbers

Complaints recently resolved by Aqua Fit customer care

View all complaints

Aqua Fit reviews & complaints(9)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have an Aquafit water purifier and the Tap is broken. When called for service, they just suggest to take a new one by replacing it as there are no parts available. When called many times, they saying just to replace a tap nozzle, it costs 2000 which is redundant. This is like looting money for no reason and total unprofessionalism by customer care people. And when asked for manager, they just hang up. I need to take this to another level.
Aqua Fit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    F r a u d c o m p a n y ...
    after you purchase they will show you true picture

    dont take a m c from this bogus company.

    you can file a case in chikkadapally police station.

    We have already inform about it.

    put his people behind the bars.

    AQUA FIT WATER TECHNOLOGIES, Fake filters Aqua fit a Cheating Company Address: 201, Surabhi Sapphire Comple R.T.C X, Road, Musheerabad, RTC Cross Road, Koti, Hyderabad, Telangana 500020

    These people will also take AMC Rs.4500/- per year. They never change the Filters, never receives the calls even if they received they say lies... lie ...lie .. without replacing the filters they will tell you they will charge Rs.3000/- for single filter again. What is the meaning of AMC.

    Its totally consumer fraud. Hence i request all the people to BE CARE FULL WITH THIS FRAUD COMPANY.

    who ever cheated with this Company. We will file a complaint in Consumer forum. District.

    Regards
    Ram
    Jul 7, 2018
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Resolved
    Aqua Fit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sir, my order is not this clothes so return and refund please
    Mobile no [protected] cash on delivery

    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I have requested for installation of aquafit after i have relocated my home. Its been over a week that i have not got any technician to install the aqua fit. There is no proper response from the customer care number. They keep saying that their person in with in the vicinity and would be visiting shortly but no one visited so far. When we call the person (Who is in the vicinity and who is supposed to visit us to install the aquafit ro) answers the phone and says he is on the way and doesn't turn up. When we call again, he never answers the phone and after some time the phone is switched off.
      Aqua Fit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear aqua team,

        Have called up on 9-jan in morning hours to assist aqu fit leakage, came to know today i, e 10-jan that my request did not considered and not raised a complain on 9-jan, when i insist, help desk saying that they did not raised the complaint and raised on today, this is a false promise from your team and loss of trust for my emergency need. Till now was called up several times and did not ready to provide my complaint number.

        Now have expenditure 120 rupees for drinking water for the delay for false promises, for this request you to wave off 120 which was spent from my pocket and penalise to your team who was not raised my complained on 9-jan.

        Thanks,
        Praveen
        [protected]
        Aqua Fit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Dear fellow readers,

          We bought this product couple of years ago and just like everyone else we faced all kinds of problems (Leakage, break down of parts at frequent intervals, pathetic customer and technician service) mentioned by my fellow writers. We had the service recently in sept 2017 and as usual a new problem came up this month. The service guy says they have to replace multiple parts such as pre-filter candle, sediment filter, membrane and sp. We told the guy that we have a service warranty and this should be covered but they denied saying a lame excuse that all have been given once while purchasing and cannot be given again..

          I was shocked to hear that response coz in nov 2016 we paid a huge sum of 4500 rs for these services and we were given a contract note which says:

          1. Free replacement of pre filter candle twice (Max) every year during the service contract period.
          2. Free replacement of sediment filter, pre carbon, membrane and post carbon will be made once (Max) every year during the service contract period.

          I only see an option of going to consumer forum for their unethical behavior and cheap spare parts.
          +1 photos
          Aqua Fit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Oct 12, 2017
          Updated by jackrules
          Successfully filed a case in the consumer court today. Will see the end of your pathetic service once in for all
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            I am using aquafit water purifier for past 3 years. I am totally satisfied with their service and support.
            Their technicians change the candle and filter, as per the time schedule without a need for reminder or call.
            I have alreay suggested many of my friends to buy aquafit water purifier only .
            It is absolutely working fine and our family is satisfied with aquafit water purifiers performance....
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            4 Comments
            Report
            Copy
            Aqua fit water purifier is the worst service never seen in my life. Please do not buy this product. I brought this product in Nov 2013. with amount of Rs.9500.00, they have given 1 Year free service only. Next year I took AMC for 1 Year for RS.3900.00 that will end in Nov 2015 but now they are saying you have pay money for 3rd filter candle, they promised us give free service, 1 time machine replacement and 3 filter candles. The office staff don't respond to phone, without listing to your they keep the phone off, they don't know AMC price and what the previous services done. they are depend on service persons. The service person Sanjay(ph no:[protected]) is the worst person. He visits the house during nights only. Now I am fed up with this service, I request Aquafit person take back water filter and return my money of Rs.9000.00 No MC work so return my AMC money of Rs.3900.00 ____________ Total 12, 900.00 I request you to book a case and register FIR against Aqua fit and return my money Thanks & Regard Rambabu.k [protected] Enclosing: 1.scan copy of purchase bill of water purifier worth of Rs.9000.00 2.scan copy of AMC bill of Rs.3900.00 (valid till nov 2015)
            +2 photos
            Aqua Fit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I T. Rameshwar Rao, have purchased a aqua fit water purifier system in october 2014 with one year warranty .The system is not working since one month.
              I have raised a compliant on 27.06.2015 and my compliant no is : 21049.Since the day of registering my complaint they are not responding to it and not even updating the status.
              I fed up with them and making a last attempt to take some action towards them so that no customer will suffer in future.
              here are the details of the product and dealer.
              Product: AF- W2
              Dealer: RK ENTERPRISES
              #201, Surabhi Sapphire,
              Musheerabad Road,
              RTC X Roads, Hyderabad-500020,
              Phone:[protected], [protected]/[protected]

              Customer Details:
              T.Rameshwar Rao,
              Retired Forest Range Officer,
              Gopalpet- Village & Mandal,
              Mahaboob Nagar Dist,
              Telangana.
              Mobile: [protected].
              +1 photos
              Aqua Fit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                I had Purchased Aquafit RO+ UV water purifier from Aquafit and found that the quality of the water purifier and its internal parts are of very poor quality and breaksdown every alternate day. Its been 45days and 20 times I had to call for sevice. Its been very difficult to attend the call by their customer care and executies. Their Service is very poor and would recommend everyone not to buy the products from Aquafit.

                Regards,
                Sridhar,
                Gachibowli
                Aug 13, 2020
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                Poor Quality of machine and service

                I had Purchased Aquafit RO+ UV water purifier from Aquafit and found that the quality of the water purifier and its internal parts are of very poor quality and breaks down every alternate day. Its been 45days and 20 times I had to call for service. Its been very difficult to attend the call by their customer care and executives. Their Service is very poor and would recommend everyone not to buy the products from Aquafit.

                Regards,
                Sridhar,
                Gachibowli
                I fully agree, I just asked for demonstration, they convinced and fitted same model with RO UV options. Since the first day this poor quality product is leaking and no response to our calls, if the call is taken promises are total false. Not easy to call customer care and others. I ignored the reviews finally bought it but it is not worth at all. Now I think It should be returned back.

                Varsha /Rupali
                LakshmiNagar

                I fully agree with the hardship one has to face once he purchase this company's water purifier. The most surprising thing is that nobody care for our complaints once the purifier is purchased. What I observe from their attitude is that they are mainly concerned with sales and not services., They trap the customers with sweet words and unaware of this company, the customers fall prey to their products.
                I purchased a water purifier os this company hardly 6 months back and now it started leaking from the body and inspite of my repeated requests and warnings, nobody from their side come to attend the complaint. I do not know what is the contact number of their higher official to whomj I can straight away approach and explaint to him their poor services and irresponsible attitude of their people siytting in office at Hyderabad.

                M. Deepak Kumar
                Laxmi Residency, Flat No.201
                Padmanagar Phase II
                Chintal
                Hyderabad 500054
                Mib [protected]
                I bought the RO system from Aquafit and the same was not installed properly due to which the tank fell down and broke. Though the technician visited my place with a new tank to replace, that didn't fit to the existing system and the technician left saying that this is an old model and said he will talk to his manager and get back to me. I spoke to his manager Ravikumar (guess he is the owner of Aquafit) and this guy asked me to send the broken tank so that he will try replacing the tank in couple of days. The technician took the broken tank with him and I am waiting for his response from nearly 40 days with no success.

                The customer service is worst, I called them atleast 20-25 times and there is no proper response. When ever I ask the helpdesk rep to fwd the call to Mr. Ravikumar, they have a standard answers like "sir is busy on another call, can you pls call back after 10 mins", "sir is not available", "sir is in a meeting", "sir is busy and he will call you back", "sir went out for lunch, can you pls call back after 30 mins" etc...

                And they never called me back till date and my frustration went to the peak when I called them today they put my call on hold and then disconnected after few minutes. And when I called them back 4 times, they didn't pick the phone. However when I called them from a different number they picked the phone and were ready with the same standard answer "sir is busy, can you pls call after 10 mins" and when I called after 10 mins, the answer was "sir is in a meeting, he will call you in 5 mins".

                I am so frustrated with their service after investing about Rs. 11, 000.

                Pls do not buy products from Aquafit, it would be better to invest more and buy the product from a branded manufacturer than to compromise and buy products from the local manufacturers so that we can expect a better service and if some one is not responding properly we at least have a choice to escalate to their higher level management.

                Regards,
                Sri
                I fully agree with worst service, there is no response from theire service center, even i sent a mail also but no response.i called to Mr. K. Ravi Kumar (Proprietor) -[protected] but he also not care about customers.i think they are mainly concerned with sales and not services.entire service center only two technician.how can they provide good service to customer, very poor service, please do not buy this type of worst products, do not belive local products.



                Thanks,

                Surya
                I had a problem with the RO unit again and this time Mr. Ravi responded positively and rectified the same. He Assured methat the service has improved now and will not be having any problems in future as well. I hope the same would continue and they proide the service on time.

                Regards,

                Sridhar,
                Gachibowli
                bloody service!!
                its been a month we are facing problems wid dis machine and inspite of calling many times des guys wont give any service..

                i suggest DO NOT BUY this aqua fit company items.!

                remember NO AQUAFIT


                Sumit
                Patancheru.
                I purchased Aqua fit RO+UV on 15/2/2014 from the starting day we are facing a lot of problems. There is a continuous water leakage. We have reported this problem thousand times but there is no response whatsoever. We had even visited the RTC x road office and spoke to Mr. Ravi Kumar ([protected]) and related the problem. He had assured to fix the problem by today but there is no response from him since morning. If there is no response within 2 days, we will have no other option than to approach the Consumer Dispute Forum.

                Please beware of this kind of products. They are heavy on pockets with customer satisfaction at all.

                Syed Raziuddin Khadri.
                Tolichowki
                Hyderabad
                I purchased Aqua fit RO+UV on 15/2/2014 from the starting day we are
                facing a lot of problems. There is a continuous water leakage. We have
                reported this problem thousand times but there is no response
                whatsoever. We had even visited the RTC x road office and spoke to Mr. Ravi Kumar
                ([protected]) and related the problem. He had assured to fix the problem
                by today but there is no response from him since morning. If there is
                no response within 2 days, we will have no other option than to approach
                the Consumer Dispute Forum.Please beware of this kind of products. They are heavy on pockets with customer satisfaction at all.

                Syed Raziuddin Khadri.
                Tolichowki
                Hyderabad
                A very bad service, though AMC has been taken, they never came on time and need to remind several times.Surprisingly after the service the RO stopped working. this is the 13th day and had made around 100 calls to office, but no response. They go on postponing. This is the acid test for patience. Will be approaching Consumer Forum, if proper action is not taken.


                Never Purchase such a Product (Aquafit) where they do not have enough manpower to service.

                Ram
                A very very bad service, i purchased the Aqua fit RO+UV on 22/08/2013 from that onwards we are facing problem, i made several call but no response.they are go on postponing. i am going to Consumer Court, if proper action is not taken.

                Never Purchase such a Product (Aquafit) where they do not have enough manpower to service.

                rambabu.k
                Vanasthalipuram.
                If you take AMC then, attention is not prompt. But surprisingly, the power cord is costing Rs 1700, while we know it costs just Rs 500-700 depending on the specs.If they want to remain in this competitive market, . They must give reliable service at very low cost without looting and bluffing. Else all customers will not entertain this Hyderabad based growing company.
                Varsha/ Rupali
                KarmanGhat - Vinay Nagar.
                I agree, this is fraud company - Aquafit. and quality of the machine is very very poor... these bluddy marketing fellows doing the fraud in the international exhibition by saying incorrect, wrong and false information ..this is just for their sales... hubmle request to customers- Please dont buy this falthu Aquafit purifier from Hyd.
                The customer care service is very very poor(customer care # [protected] - Hyderabad). They will say we solve by one or two days. It has been more than 10 days and till it is not solved.
                It is totally a waste company and the customer service is not responding at all I am calling customer service since 1 month they are not responding and I paid servicing charges for 1year but they are not at all responding I suggest no one to buy products from these people
                Now they have changed their service policies and service team aqua fit water purifier.
                I found that it is now providing the best service and support.
                They are also giving 3 years of free service for any Model of AQUAFIT WATER PURIFIER .
                I had bad experience with customer service. They don't have enough technicians. Technicians can visit home for service only from 10.30 am to 5 am according to their call center. Its difficult for Working couple. Technicians/call center cannot arrange technicians on request also over weekends. No service on Sundays. Call center not accessible before 11am. Can't understand if this is a company with some standards. Such unprofessional behaviour especially in the times when there is lot of competition in market.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                18 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit