[Resolved] Aquaguard — regarding service issue

 
3 Reviews
Sujanpur, Gurdaspur District, Punjab, India
 chemival.iit on Jan 13, 2019
You are pretty aware about the need of clean drinking water which is the most important criteria for good health. But ur service staff is very careless i approch them. To service my product but each time they have an excuse so they has caused both physical and mental agony to me and damaged your reputation also. So please sort out my problem soon so dat a relaibility maintained in both sides

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 23, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 13, 2019] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jan 13, 2019
Dear Chemival,

I will surely assist you with your concern. Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID here & I’ll get back to you at the earliest.

Regards,
Priya
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2019
Dear Chemival,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your concern at the earliest.

Regards,
Priya
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Dear Chemival,

As I haven't received your details, your concern has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Regards,
Priya
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,

we have send some courier on 01.01.2019 but not yet dispatched.

when we asked to the franch express people in cochin they are simply saying it has been missed.

In that documents there was lots of bills.

so kindly solve issuse ASAP.

Vacuum cleaner is not going to start it is in warranty period and automatically it Stopped working. I do cal to customer care helpline but not get properly response, kindly help us to resolve the issue by any means. Appreciate your effort.
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Pankaj,

Kindly share your registered contact number & customer ID here. I'll have my team get in touch with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Regards,
Anita
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Pankaj,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your concern at the earliest.

Regards,
Anita
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jan 23, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Pankaj,

As I haven't received your details, your concern has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Regards,
Anita

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    5139
    Pending
    1836
    Resolved
    2169
    location
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    Aquaguard - regarding service issue