[Resolved] Asian Paints — asian paint ultima protect and base coat.

 
4 Reviews
India
 suvabrata_dutta on Oct 10, 2018
To
The competent authority
Asian paint.

Respected sir,

All exterior colour has been fade within 3 month of exterior paint. Approx 3 lakh rupees has been wasted due to bad quality of asian paint ultima protect. I have purchased the product from paresh nath khan hardware, situated at raniganj - 713347.
I will file a case against asian paint at consumer forum. Dou to worst quality of product which is under warenty of 7 years.
I am unable to understand why asian paint are delivering 3rd class quality of product to ther customers through there dealer paresh nath khan hardware. At raniganj.

I want to inform you that i have used base cote and ultima protect for my exterior paint of my residential building.
Which total cost of paint near about rs. Three lakh.

But within 3 month of paint i have found that the total building colour are been faded and removed from wall as like as "papar"

If asian paint will not take action against this massive disuster of my cost then being an advocate i am ready to file a case against asian paint.

Accepting every faith on you and your dynamism.

Kindly acknowledge it.

Regards
Suvabrata dutta
(Advocate)
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 10, 2018

Complaint Status


[Oct 10, 2018] Asian Paints customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by suvabrata_dutta, Oct 10, 2018
To
The Competent Authority
Asian Paint.

Respected Sir,

All Exterior colour has been fade within 3 month of exterior paint. Approx 3 lakh rupees has been wasted due to bad quality of Asian Paint ultima protect. I have purchased the product from Paresh Nath Khan Hardware, situated at Raniganj - 713347.
I will file a case against Asian Paint at Consumer Forum . Dou to worst quality of product which is under warenty of 7 years .
I am unable to understand why Asian Paint are delivering 3rd class quality of product to ther customers through there dealer PARESH NATH KHAN HARDWARE. at Raniganj.

I want to inform you that I have used BASE COTE and ULTIMA PROTECT for my exterior paint of my Residential building.
Which Total cost of paint near about Rs. Three Lakh.

But within 3 month of paint I have found that the total building colour are been faded and removed from wall as like as " PAPAR "

If ASIAN PAINT will not take action against this massive disuster of my cost then being an ADVOCATE I am ready to file a case against Asian Paint.

Accepting every faith on you and your dynamism.

Kindly Acknowledge it.

Regards
Suvabrata Dutta
( Advocate )
[protected]
Verified Support
Asian Paints Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2018
Dear Suvabrata, we regret the unpleasant experience. We are sharing this with our team and they will get in touch with you.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Team

We are the delears for asian paints and used APEX weather proof exterior emulsion for my personal Home in the month of Feb. Post after two months it's completely washed out day by day. Enclosed home image for your reference.

Pls help us to resolve this.
Asian Paints Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Shiva, we are sorry to hear about your experience. Kindly share your dealer code with us and our team will get in touch with you to understand and address your concern.
Sir We have already lodged complain 2 month before no solution,
again, I have used Royaal Asian Paints and after to months its peeling off from the wall, this is really disgusting after purchasing costly paints, its layers are comming out, and eyes are burning too.
Wants quick solution

My Name is Kamal
Mobile No.is [protected]
Asian Paints Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Kamal, we regret the unpleasant experience. We are sharing this with our team and they will get in touch with you.
Heera Hardware & Electrical Sathanur kankapura taluk Ramnagar dist Karnataka 562126
Mob.[protected]
Asian paint Salesman Mr.Haresh not give me dealer ship & Colorworld machine
Asian Paints Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Sugana, kindly write to us about your concern over an email at [email protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    397
    Pending
    106
    Resolved
    248
    phone
    +91 22 3981 8000
    location
    Asian Paints House 6A, Shantinagar, Santacruz (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 055
    Asian Paints - asian paint ultima protect and base coat.