AVJ Group of Companies — Money is being refunded

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have Gone through with my colleague reference to AVJ Heights Greater Noida Zeta Plot No-2 I have booked 1BHK H-112 (23Lacs) with the amount of 1 lac advance. with in 15 days i have paid 3.5 Lac further & for rest amount i have applied for loan to Canara bank unluckily it has been rejected by bank. i have requested for refund till no refund has been transferred . worst response i got from them they are not picking my call i visited my times their offices but they made fake promises its been 8 months with out any response . can anyone suggest me how to get my hard earned money back should i go for legal process Regards Anand
Dec 24, 2015
Updated by Anand9090
Money is not being refunded

We would like to tell you that we are working against many real estate developers like Supertech and Gaursons. Kindly contact us on +91-[protected] or write to us at [protected]@gmail.com.
We will be glad to help you against AVJ developers.
You can also visit our website: www.beingyourlawyer.com

Prakarsh
Team Being Your Lawyer

Noida
    Uttar Pradesh