[Resolved] Axis Bank — demat account amount deduction

 
1 Review
 pawanmangla24@gmail.com on May 11, 2018
Account debited for dp charges. I dont even know what demat account is?? Who opened it?? I never used it?? Without my knowledge u people opened the account and applied charges.. How can you do this? I s this the type of service you provide without knowing customers?

Do you people even care to ask customer about demat account? I have not even used it..
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 15, 2018

Complaint Status


[May 11, 2018] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, May 11, 2018
Hi, Thank you for reaching out. Please DM us your registered contact number for retreiving the details and for further assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Updated by pawanmangla24@gmail.com, May 15, 2018
sent to you msg box
Updated by pawanmangla24@gmail.com, May 16, 2018
Why everyone is silent on this? Customer care says we dont know you have to mail dp.operations@axisbank.com

On mailing dp.operations@axisbank.com, no one is replying. Since friday not a single reply came to my mail.

This is the service of a private bank!!! No answer!! Bluff!!
Updated by pawanmangla24@gmail.com, Jun 19, 2018
not resolved yet.. who says resolved?? these chors?
Updated by pawanmangla24@gmail.com, Jun 21, 2018
chor bank reply
Updated by pawanmangla24@gmail.com, Jul 19, 2018
Still not resolved. who said it has been resolved?
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    6546
    Pending
    230
    Resolved
    1689
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - demat account amount deduction