[Resolved] Axis Bank — fastag not received till date

 
3 Reviews
Dindori, Maharashtra, India
 yogesh_golande on Dec 10, 2019
I have applied for the fastag from axis bank fastag portal. I have already paid all the charged but i didn't get any response from axis bank. I have just received customer id & wallet id but the physical fastag is not received from bank and their customer service number is also not reachable. Applied on date 30/11/2019 and its receipt number is[protected]

fastag not received till date
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 4, 2020
Fastag received.

Complaint Status


[Dec 10, 2019] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 10, 2019
Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused and request you to write to us at etc.[protected]@axisbank.com for further assistance in the referred matter. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Updated by yogesh_golande, Dec 11, 2019
I have already send mail to etc.[protected]@axisbank.com regarding the fastag problem on 07/12/2019 but still there is no progress. Instead i am getting axis bank alert to recharge fastag wallet as there is 0 balance. How could i recharge it without fastag physically not received. Also toll free number is not working.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

paid for fast tag almost 15 days back. But still not received the fasttag. Pathetic service.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, thank you for choosing Axis Bank for your Fastag requirement. Due to overwhelming demand, there is a slight delay in processing of your request for issuance of FASTag. We are taking all the necessary steps to complete the processing and will deliver you the FASTag in the next few days. We appreciate your patience in the interim. Regards, Team Axis Bank
paid for fast tag on 28 Nov'19 . but still not received till date. when should i expect and where to inquiry about this.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    8928
    Pending
    489
    Resolved
    3477
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - fastag not received till date