Axis Bank — Fraud transaction

 
3 Reviews
 vk.sk on Mar 17, 2017
Dear sir
My self Vivek having a salary account at bhandara branch axis bank (Maharashtra). unauthorised transaction done from my account of amounting total rs 15921.88=00 only. the debit account no is [protected].please see the problem and take necessary action so that my loss money return back to my account.

Hoping to get favourable response...

please find below transection details.

TRANS.DATE NARRATION WITHDRAWAL AMOUNT
08.03.2017 ECOM PUR/PAYU MONEY/GURGAON/080317/11.27 --5000
08.03.2017 ECOM PUR/www.mypaycash/Mumbai/080317/11.28 --5071.88
08.03.2017 ECOM PUR/PAYU MONEY/GURGAON/080317/11.[protected]
08.03.2017 ECOM PUR/ICICI PREPAID/MUMBAI/080317/11.[protected]

regards,
vievk

Complaint Status


[Mar 21, 2017] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

An Amount of Rs.1390/- and Rs.5000/- was withdrawn by using my dabit card which was still with me by some one from my Axis bank account no [protected] on dated 24.2.2018 by transition ID ECOM PUR/Paytm/Noida/240218 for both tranction the Tr.ID is same.pl go through this frond transaction.
Tr.date 24.2.2018 ECOM PUR/Paytm/Noida/240218 Rs. 1390/-
Tr. date 24.2.2018 ECOM PUR/Paytm/Noida/240218. Rs. 5000/-

With regard

Anil Bhargava
Mo.no [protected]
anil_bhar71@yahoo.com
An amount of The 9000has been deducted from my axis bank account on 19 January 2019 by transition ID ecom/pur/airtelmoney/mumbai.
Plzzzz plzzz kindly inform me details of this transaction..nd how can I get back my money again

Manoranjan Bhoi
Manoramabhoi44@gmail.com
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 23, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Here is a link that will help address your concern - https://bit.ly/2OX1KIe Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    7120
    Pending
    245
    Resolved
    2372
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - Fraud transaction