[Resolved]  Axis Bank — Reg loan account no UCR[protected] seeking your kind justice and urgent attention

Address:700153

This is to bring your kind notice that I Mr. Kalyan Subhra Satpathi having an Axis Bank SB account no.- [protected] since long. As an existing customer I got a pre-approved loan offer on used /new car at your end and accordingly I have given all the required documents for process further on the same.

However, after verifying my profile my loan application got approved on 10.02.2017 amounting Rs 3, 60, 000.00 and the same has been disbursed to your channel partner M/s Vaishno Motors account on 17.02.2017.

But unfortunately, instant of transfer my approved loan amount to my preferred dealer where I have purchased my car, the amount goes to other dealer account (M/s Vaishno Motors) which your executive called as channel partner of Axis Bank.

I am really disappointed and sorry to draw your kind attention that due to some personal ego / internal problem between your Channel partner (M/s Vaishno Motors) and My dealer (M/s First Choice) your customers, means me, put in deep trouble, neither I have received my car not receive any cooperation from anyone. As both the Dealer standing on same line and in between unnecessary harassed your customer since last 4 days.I have tried lot to convinced both of them, not only that I am moving / knocking both the dealer door for their cooperation and support as a poor beggar but I failed to do the same. Even I had discussed several times with your local executive, SR Sales Manager Mr. Avijit and others officials for justice but I have not heard any positive response from their end nor resolve my issue by them.

I am totally frustrated and feeling very bad about your service and response received by your local officials. In my life I have gather very bad experience about Axis Bank and wanted to came out from this situation without losing any further time.

Anyway, I have no other alternative left in my hand but I have decided that I don’t want to take the car loan anymore from your end. Kindly stop the further process on my loan account no UCR[protected] at an earliest and do the needful action at your end, so that in future no body can’t harassed like me.
Apr 4, 2017
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 03, 2017
Axis Bank Customer Care's response

We're sorry you had this experience and want to make this right. Please share your concerns with us at http://bit.ly/2gulbtN for us to assist you.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information