Axis Bank — unethical behavior / selvakumar branch manager / erode

 
2 Reviews
 Tamilarasan1986 on Feb 12, 2019
Mentioned mr. Selvakumar branch manager of axis credit card / phone no: [protected] - calling me on 18 jan 2019 and shouting with very very bad words and he is trying me to attempt suicide. Please take necessary to that branch manager. My saving account also blocked.

Also i request you please help me and give recommendation to axis credit card division for my payment will pay by 10 installment basis (Total credit card limit amount rs. 60000)

Complaint Status


[Feb 12, 2019] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Tamilarasan1986, Feb 12, 2019
Request you please support me and give this time i will pay the amount by 10 installment
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Hi, thank you for reaching out. Please DM us your registered contact number. We are here to help! Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Updated by Tamilarasan1986, Feb 12, 2019
Please note my registered Mobile Number as +91 [protected]
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please note my registered Mobile Number as +91 [protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are looking into this matter. We assure you that we shall provide necessary assistance and take this to resolution at the earliest. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the trouble. We are working on your concern vide reference number 48843232 and the same will be processed shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    7111
    Pending
    236
    Resolved
    2365
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - unethical behavior / selvakumar branch manager / erode