[Resolved] Axis Bank — without email or sms intimation cash deposit charges deduct 2 time

 
2 Reviews
 dinesh lokhande on Nov 18, 2018
Hi, i have saving account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 3224.59 rs from my account written as consolidated charges. Plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts without email or sms intimation
& axis bank call center giving me false information and not accept my complaint
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 24, 2018

Complaint Status


[Nov 18, 2018] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 19, 2018
Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. We are here to help! Pls DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Updated by dinesh lokhande, Nov 21, 2018
Need Solution For Charges.
(axis bank call center giving me false information and not accept my complaint )
[protected] this complaint ID
Updated by dinesh lokhande, Nov 27, 2018
waiting for reply
Updated by dinesh lokhande, Dec 04, 2018
Dear Axis bank have you delete our message from private massage (DM)
You are not reply me for my complaint
Updated by dinesh lokhande, Dec 10, 2018
Axis bank waiting for reply
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Need Solution For Charges.
(axis bank call center giving me false information and not accept my complaint )
[protected] this complaint ID
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we have noted your message. We are closed today as it is a Bank holiday. We will get back to you tomorrow at the earliest during our working hours which are from 9:30 am onwards. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we are here to help! Please inbox us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    34%
    Complaints
    6964
    Pending
    267
    Resolved
    2230
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - without email or sms intimation cash deposit charges deduct 2 time