B M Sharma — advance money deducted twice and not refund

 
2 Reviews
B-10 indrayni anushakti nagar Western sector near bhabha hospital, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 [email protected] on Feb 19, 2020
Ooked gozocab for bangalore-madurai tour on 17-24/12/2019 as booking id rt[protected] & token no. 83492. On 3rd december i have paid rs.2830/- by internetnet banking but gozocab said we have not received so again i made payment. When i checked my account, rs. 2830/-was deducted twice. I asked to gozocab for same, he replied that you will get return money within 10-14 days. But after 14 days again i asked to gozocab, he said in many ways like, denied to receive 1st transaction, ask to yr bank, our account staff is looking, write to [protected]@gozocab etc. I have asked to my bank account, bank sent message that transaction has been successful on 3rd december only, contact to yr merchant. I have written to gozocab and have sent bank a/c detail, bank reply also. The bank transaction details is as follows:-
Date:-03/12/2019, narrative - inb payu payments private limited, ref/cheque no - [protected]igahoxjwc1transfer to[protected], debit-rs. 2830.00
(Created token no #830123 by gozocab help line)

Gozocab upload account and said don't have extra money.

It means extra money with payu so i request you to please refund my money immediately.

Updated by [email protected], Feb 22, 2020
Hi hello

advance money deducted twice and not refund
Updated by [email protected], Feb 22, 2020
The bank transaction reference- -

[protected]IGAHOXJWC1Transfer to[protected]
Date:-03/12/2019,

Narrative- INB PayU Payments Private Limited,

Debit-Rs. 2830.00

It was internet banking made transaction on 03/12/2019 around 11:39 PM but showing in bank statement on 04/12/2019 around 4:00 AM

advance money deducted twice and not refund
advance money deducted twice and not refund
Updated by [email protected], Feb 22, 2020
Bank account statement

advance money deducted twice and not refund
Updated by Sha[email protected], Feb 22, 2020
Gozocab account statement

advance money deducted twice and not refund
Updated by [email protected], Feb 22, 2020
Bank reply against transaction complaint

advance money deducted twice and not refund
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi Customer,

Greetings from PayU!!

Please be informed for tracing the transaction kindly share with us the below-mentioned details as we are unable to search the transaction with the shared information.

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.

• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.

• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.

• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.

• UPI / VPA if any used

· Transaction date

Regards,
Team PayU
[email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 22, 2020
All details bank statement, transaction details etc is uploaded at updated complaint. Pl refer my complaint.
[email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 28, 2020
I have given yr all details.why are you not returning money.
[email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 28, 2020
I am from Delhi only. l can visit yr office at anytime. So it is better to return my money as soon as possible.
[email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 28, 2020
My family members are in gurgaon also.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    B M Sharma - advance money deducted twice and not refund

    Contact Information

    Company:B M Sharma
    B-10 indrayni anushakti nagar Western sector near bhabha hospital, Mumbai
    Maharashtra
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Car Rental
    Add Company Information