Bajaj Allianz — cancellation of medical insurance policy

Address:RZ-CD-148 Mahavir Enclave, 110045

Greetings..!!

I was purchased two medical insurance policy on 19th july 2019.
I am not clear your benefits and terms and conditions.
There are not add doctor appointment charges.
I had given family details but they entered wrong information in policy.
My father dob - 08th july 1954
My son dob - 26th may 2019
My name on aadhar card - sahil

Please investigate & need your confirmation on above matter. Otherwise i will go to consumer froum & file a complaint against bajaj allianz for the harsement & panality of rs 3 lacs. Against wrong selling practice & false commitment

Kindly find below the policy no for the cancellation.

Policy no. - og[protected]-[protected]Dev verma)
Policy no - og[protected]-[protected]Sahil ahuja)
Register no - [protected]
Address: - rz - cd - 148 mahavir enclave new delhi - 110045

I request you to send a cancellation confirmation mail related to the policy. Please treat the matter as urgent and process it at the earliest.

Sahil ahuja
Bajaj Allianz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 02, 2019
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response

We've made a note of your concern and shall surely work towards the same. An update will be shared with you at the earliest. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance.
Aug 06, 2019
Updated by Sahilahuja143
I don't have received any positive response from your side. I am still waiting for your response.

Bajaj Allianz
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Bajaj Allianz Phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    Bajaj Allianz Address
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    View all Bajaj Allianz contact information