[Resolved] Bajaj Allianz — correction in motor policy

 
2 Reviews
Pune City, Maharashtra, India
 Manishb2014 on Feb 13, 2019
I am chasing for an policy update. As bajaj allianz guys updated wrong engine details in policy while generating new policy. Bajaj allianz company don't have proper service management. I am chasing for updation in policy since 20 days. But still not get the proper response. I have sent mail on 22nd jan 2019. Called many time to the costomer care. After 20 days today only i got the msg
Dear customer, please note your i-track no 76630039 is under process. We appreciate your patience in the interim. Caringly yours, bajaj allianz general insurance co. Ltd
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 16, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 13, 2019] Bajaj Allianz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2019
Hi Manish,

We'd like to look into your issue. Please share your contact and policy number at [email protected] so that we can get in touch with you at the earliest to assist you with your concern.

We've registered your issue under the Reference No. BA - 1418. Please mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in your details.

Regards,
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
Updated by Manishb2014, Feb 13, 2019
Kindly find the policy no & Other details.

Bajaj allianz policy no OG[protected]-00117391
Ph no [protected] kindly call morning to till 2 PM.
I have sent mail to your team on 22nd Jan 2019. From [email protected]
Updated by Manishb2014, Feb 16, 2019
Why this is as mark complete I didn't get corrected policy
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Transaction Reference No.24641514
Premium Amount: RS.2218
Policy No.OG[protected]-00019961
Vehicle No.AP31DZ8225
NAME :VENKATARAMANA KOTAGIRI BALAGOWRI
balagowri's reply, Feb 12, 2019
non receipt of policy no.OG-19-1804-1802-00019961
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Feb 22, 2019
Verified Support

Hi,

We'll surely help you with your concern. Please share your contact number via email to [email protected] so that we can address the same soon.

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1419, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Mar 4, 2019
Verified Support

Hi,

The soft copy of your policy has been emailed to you. Thank you for your support and have a great day ahead.

Caringly Yours,
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    1580
    Pending
    495
    Resolved
    710
    phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    location
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    Bajaj Allianz - correction in motor policy