Bajaj Auto — bajaj v15 clutch plate

Address:600099

Hi, all,
My name is anirban mazumdar and i have purchased a bajaj v15, from a authorised dealer m/s malinisri motors, tondiarpet, chennai on 16.12.2017. I've noticed the problem in the pick-up of bike within 10 days. During my 1st free service i shared it with the service engineer and they assured me to rectify the problem. But, it was not resolved. However, i continued with the same & soon i went for my 2nd free service (3500km) with the same service provider but at different location at retteri, kolathur, chennai. This time they checked my bike & confirmed that my clutch plate is over & needs to be changed. I was just shocked of it i asked them that i'm going to complain this to the company but they convinced me that they will try to rectify the problem without changing the clutch plate & requested not to complain. Somehow they managed to get the problem resolved & i was also satisfied. But, soon within 2000 km again the problem started & i was forced to take my 3rd & the last free service at the same center at malinisri, kolathur at 6326kms. This time they declared that my clutch plate is almost over and i should change it immediately. I asked the price of it and they said it's around rs. 1700/-. As i was not sure about it so i asked them if i don't replace it than how far it will last? They replied that it may last for another[protected] kms. But it may effect adversely on my engine performance. Today on 08.12.2018 at 8050 kms i went for my 4th paid service. They have given me an estimate of rs. 3000/- including servicing of my bike.

Now, i have few questions to m/s bajaj auto ltd.
1. Why my bikes clutch plate has gone within 6500kms.
2. Why don't you cover clutch plate on your warranty terms.
3. Why though a reputed company you supply substandard product with a premium pricing.
4. Why should i not take a legal action against your esteemed (???) company.
Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am purchased a pulsar 150 bike and EMI paying continue within due date of the month but wrong charges penalty deducted from my account 295 by Bajaj auto finance department. Customer care not supporting for the same. Kindly do the needful for the same as soon as possible.
Hi Anirban,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Bajaj V

Bajaj Auto
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Bajaj Auto Phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    Bajaj Auto Address
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    View all Bajaj Auto contact information