[Resolved] Bajaj Auto Limited — reg: avenger 220 cruise vehicle # ka-02-jt-7742

 
2 Reviews
166,6TH CROSS MAHADESHWARA NAGAR,HEROHALLI CROSS,MAGADI MAIN ROAD,, Bangalore, India
 Raghuram87 on Mar 15, 2019
Hi this is raghuram b n from bangalore, i have purchased a vehicle on 18th march 2018, till now vehicle as serviced more than 30 times again their is issue with the vehicle. They are charging the amount for the service. But when we purchased the vehicle they have informed 2 years warranty. Till now i spent a lot of money for the vehicle service. I purchased vehicle in ananth bajaj (Kamakshipalya), vehicle going for service every month twice or thrice, lots of problems in the vehicle, kindly do the needful. I need the vehicle replace or full amount back.

Below are the contact person i am interacting with regarding the vehicle issue,
1. Anitha - ananth bajaj - sales executive.
2. Mahabaleshwar bhat - service manager ananth bajaj.
3. Divya - manager (Sales/marketing) - ananth bajaj.
4. Sachin jain - manager mc service - bajaj auto ltd
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 26, 2019
problem not yet solved. no one as interacted from Bajaj with the customer, who as mentioned it as resolved.

Complaint Status


[Mar 15, 2019] Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Mar 18, 2019
Dear Sir,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Regards,
Team Avenger United
Updated by Raghuram87, Mar 19, 2019
Dear Team Avenger,

i already written a mail complaint to the above mentioned email id, but no response from anyone, if any customer raising the issue, first solve the issue, dont write the same mail who are all raising the complaints, solve the quires.
no use of writing a mail, no one replied or call from Bajaj Auto Ltd.

kindly solve the issue immediately.

Regards
Raghuram B N
Updated by Raghuram87, Apr 02, 2019
no one called or not even a single response directly from company.

Shame on Bajaj Auto Ltd.

as a branded, Never Expected this kind of customer relationship.

15th March 2019 raised the complaint, till now No one Called & update me anything.
Updated by Raghuram87, Apr 26, 2019
hello who as mentioned that complaint as resolved . no one called from bajaj auto ltd, no issues cleared. irresponsible persons.
they dont no to service the customer. if a customer raised the complaint customer as to mention that problem as solved. who intimated. tha Bajaj Auto ltd employees are cheaters. they have cheated me.
Verified Support
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, May 14, 2019
Hi Raghuram,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your complaint/reference number. We will look into your concern and get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team Avenger United
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

No use of raising the comlaint, no proper response from the company.

almost as i seen other complaints, same reply from the company, ask the company people to solve the issue.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    3237
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    964
    phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    location
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    Bajaj Auto Limited - reg: avenger 220 cruise vehicle # ka-02-jt-7742