[Resolved] Bajaj Electricals — Bajaj iron dx4

 
9 Reviews
Bangalore North, Karnatakabangalore, India
 Rahulisteaching
Dear Sir/Mam

Good morning!

As we grew up we were made to believe that Bajaj products are reliable and valued for your money. We always had Bajaj Appliances at home but now I guess the company has gone under new generation and products has been outsourced from China at least while purchasing we can make out that is why in two years I have purchase 3 BAJAJ IRON and all of them stop working within 10 months and no support from service center even it is written that 2 years warranty service center in Bangalore won't agree and they don't take any interest to their customer's call. It is shameful that a company we grew up believing as part of our life, I guess time has come to move on to others.

Regards,

Rahul Sharma

[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 28, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 10, 2016] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Dear Rahulisteaching, Kindly register your complaint on [protected] & share with us your complaint number to assist you better. Regards, Bajaj Electricals
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

i need good serviecei

product should checked before dispatch

Still waiting.

Bajaj Electricals — Damaged product

The product i received has a crack in its upper part, thats why i want my cash back or a brand new one product.

Bajaj Electricals — Defective product

The product i have received has a crack in it's upper part, thats why i want my cash back or a brand new pne without any damage.

Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Verified Support

Dear Ashish Biswal,

Kindly register your complaint on 18001025963 & share with us your complaint number along with your contact number and location to assist you better.

Regards,
Bajaj Electricals

Bajaj Electricals — Baja Euro 1200mm fan is not working since yesterday

product euro c/f 1200mm, batch no eo1112B, No of the product 002201 Date of sale 03/07/2013 GC SL No / code no . 0918602
Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Verified Support

Dear vharikrishna,

Kindly register your complaint on 18001025963 & share with us your complaint number along with your contact number and location to assist you better.


Regards,

Bajaj Electricals

Bajaj Air Cooler — NOT WORKING

Dear sir, I had bought a new dc 2004 air cooler on 10th may 2014. Now the air cooler is not working. so kindly help us. Thanking you
Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Verified Support

Dear patrakamalkant,

Kindly register your complaint on 18001025963 & share with us your complaint number along with your contact number and location to assist you better.


Regards,
Bajaj Electricals

Bajaj Electricals — Electronic Gyeser not working

Sir/Madam, My Bajaj Flora Geyser is not working & same is under warranty period. My Address is :- Row House No.63, Pearl Park, Near XLO point, Chunchale Shivar, Ambad, Nashik
Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Verified Support

Dear Nilesh Gadhave,

Kindly register your complaint on 18001025963 & share with us your complaint number to assist you better.

Regards,
Bajaj Electricals

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    758
    Pending
    149
    Resolved
    124
    phone
    +91 22 2204 3733
    +91 22 4128 0000
    +91 22 2204 3780
    location
    51, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400023
    Bajaj Electricals - Bajaj iron dx4