[Resolved] Bajaj Electricals — Bajaj majesty cgx 10 cooktop

 
9 Reviews
India
 S B Lal
I had bought this cooktop on 19/07/2015 from mayur emporium, jwalaheri market, paschim vihar, new delhi-110063.

I used it for approximately one month and one day suddenly the glass of cooktop broken with huge sound.

I complained to the bajaj customer care as it was under warranty. A visit was made and it was told that the glass top does not come under warranty.

While buying i was assured about it that warranty is for all kinds of problems in the cook top.

Kindly look into the matter and instruct them to replace my glass top.

Now, i am residing at a new address which is given below:

Dr. S. B. Lal
704, coral-a, shalimar city, delhi-wazirabad road, near mr hyundai, sahibabad, ghaziabad, uttar pradesh - 201005
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 25, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 12, 2016] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Dear Dr. S. B. Lal, Kindly register your complaint on [protected] & share with us your complaint number along with your contact number to assist you better. Regards, Bajaj Electricals
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Bajaj Electricals — Food processor

Not working in a fine condition.
Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Verified Support

Dear Shavyaa Narula,

Kindly register your complaint on 18001025963 & share with us your complaint number along with your contact number and location to assist you better.

Regards,
Bajaj Electricals

Bajaj Electricals — Order no. BEL001B1317212 is not delivered since 12 days and no response

Order no. BEL001B1317212 is not delivered since 12 days and no response . I saw multiple issues like this in this forum and I don't need to explain more details. Hope someone will attend this order
Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Verified Support

Dear Raghuveer M,

We have forwarded your concern to the service team.

Regards,
Bajaj Electricals

Bajaj Electricals Ltd — Email I'd change

AM SBI CARD HOLDER. MY CARD NO. [protected] kindly change my email I'd manmohan.[protected]@gmail.com Thanks & Regards Manmohan Sharma Bajaj electricals Ltd Ghaziabad [protected]

Bajaj Electricals — Bajaj cooler moter not working mechanics not provide in distributer plz provides mechanics

Cooler not working plz provide mechanics contact no-[protected]
Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Verified Support

Dear Ku Kumar_aman,

Kindly register your complaint on 18001025963 & share with us your complaint number along with your location to assist you better.

Regards,
Bajaj Electricals

Bajaj Electricals — complaint for bajaj platini food processor.

Bajaj Platini one pot i.e. liquidizing jar is not working, chutney jar cuplar screw is missing.
Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Verified Support

Dear yogita Dhote,

Kindly register your complaint on 18001025963 & share with us your complaint number, contact number along with your location to assist you better.

Regards,
Bajaj Electricals

Bajaj Majesty ICX8 Induction cooker

I have purchased Bajaj Majesty ICX8 Induction cooker a years back. Now its main touch button not working.
Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Verified Support

Dear AK Prajesh,


Kindly register your complaint on 18001025963 & share with us your complaint number, contact number along with your location to assist you better.


Regards,

Bajaj Electricals
Dear Raghuveer M,


We trust your concern has been resolved.


Regards,

Bajaj Electricals

Repair of geaser

The geyser purchased is not functioning, needing reparing.
Bajaj Electricals Customer Care's response, Jun 23, 2016
Verified Support

Dear A K Sahu,

Kindly register your complaint on 18001025963 & share with us your complaint number along with your contact number and location to assist you better.

Regards,
Bajaj Electricals

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    21%
    Complaints
    781
    Pending
    149
    Resolved
    124
    phone
    +91 22 2204 3733
    +91 22 4128 0000
    +91 22 2204 3780
    location
    51, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400023
    Bajaj Electricals - Bajaj majesty cgx 10 cooktop