Complaints 4627

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance

Bajaj Finance Phone Numbers

1800 209 4151
+91 20 3040 5261
+91 20 3040 5060
+91 20 3040 5221

Bajaj Finance Website

Bajaj Finance Head Office Address

4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar
Pune
Pune District

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 16

Tirthankar Kundu
Jun 9, 2022

Everyday receiving 1-2 calls daily for last 3 years for availing a home loan. I have repeatedly told I don't need and not to call me but Bajaj Finance tele callers kept on calling me everyday. This is is frustrating and fed up with these calls, Please stop calling me, I don't need any kind of loan.

Victim_scammed_insurance
    Jun 9, 2022

Loan issue-multiple policies by fraud from Bajaj finance

This is to let you know about the loan offer of 0%

which i have got via telephone call on January 2022 in the name of Bajaj Finance.

As per the call they have asked me to pay a premium for any life insurance tax scheme from Bharti axa as they have said it is loan against insurance scheme.

I have invested around 75k in bharti axa and was waiting for the loan amount as they have said.
    pras8873
    from Samastipur, Bihar
    Jun 9, 2022

I don't have currently active loan from but it's still showing that a LOAN is ongoing by my name and it has been bounced. It made my cibil drastically low and we would have never new until we check our Credit report. And no one in the internet is solving this. kindly take some actions as soon as possible.

Machonaveen2
      Jun 7, 2022

This is macherla Naveen Kumar Goud, having homeloan with Bajaj. This month EMI is not deducted and have the sufficient amount.
      Number of time I called customer care no response.

Please resolve the issue as soon as possible. I don't want to pay extra charges.

Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Navee

Edulayi
        from Kamareddy, Andhra Pradesh
        Jun 7, 2022

Address:Pune Maharashtra, Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh

Loan account number L2ANZM08581440 cleared on April 2022. They sent NOC and form 35 without address stamp but our RTO kamareddy need address stamp on form 35. So we request to the Bajaj finance through the email just the sent only will process till no result from two months we cleared loan without any emi fail to paid.

sachin waybase
          from Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh
          Jun 6, 2022

Address:53 madhuban vedant nager station road

I have an issue to renewal of my health policy of Manipal Cigna my policy no[protected]/00/00
          My policy start date 22/02/2021
          End date 21/02/2022
          I have Bajaj health policy from 4 years And this is 5 th year.
          i have all Policy details when I go for renewal of my policy to Manipal Signs they told me my policy is canceled
          They don’t even ask me any pandings or any issue.
          No any communication with me and they canceled my policy
          Please help me in this issue my policy renewal last date is 21/02/2022 bajajallianz Policy no: 417gzpgo549475
          manipal signz policy no[protected]/00/00.
          As I didn’t want to lose my seniority as I have been holding this policy from 6 years.i can pay if there are any charges if the company rises.
          Kindly do the needful

sachin waybase
          aurangabad maharashatr

Din1978
            Jun 4, 2022

They had passed wrong consumer loan in my name. which led my cibil negative and I am unable to take any loans or credit card.

I am complaining for this from 2016, but still not get it correct.

this spoil my cibil point and I am unable to take any loans and credit card. also my wife is unable to switch her loan to other banks just because of this stupid mistake.

Now I am again getting calls from their side and they were not using politely.

so please resolve the same.

Sukhwant Sekhon
              Jun 2, 2022

I apply for loan200000 on Bajaj finance app and got call from them to share my document for loan approval and after some time they sent me approval letter and told me to pay 3600rs for processing fee for payment transfer to my bank account when I paid payment after sometime they sent me the agreement letter and said that there is was problem with transferring payment to my account and said that you have to pay 9100rs of agreement letter to receive your loan payment in bank and said that agreement fee will be refunded to me

Sukhwant Sekhon
                Jun 2, 2022
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I want to know that this is a valid document or false as I have been asked to pay 9100 rs
                Jun 2, 2022
                I applied for 200000loan and then I received the and I was asked to give them my documents for loan approval then they sent me approval later and I was told to pay 3600rs processing fee for getting loan payment in my account but after sometime they send me this agreement later and now they a saying to pay 9100rs and saying it is refunded with loan amount in my account, so I want to know that is this the real or fake document

Tutu1995
                  Jun 2, 2022
                  Jun 3, 2022
                  This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2022

I recently availed a personal loan from bajaj finserv and my loan account number for the same is 4L6PPLIH668108 I have been provided with cpp plan and a health insurance with this loan and the amount for the same has been deducted from my loan amount . However, i am in no need of cpp plan and health policy . Therefore, as i am still in free look period, kindly cancel my cpp plan and health policy and refund me my money back .
                  "Dear Customer,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Request you to share your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

CPP Team"

Diksha0909
                    Jun 1, 2022

Address:Sector 3 Airoli, D86 , sector 3

Hi sir 31/05/2022

I am Diksha kadave i have RBL super credit card, without my knowledge you bank put the shield insurance Rs719 and 15000 .- on my name and that amount is converted to pay like EMI . i would not submit any form or document to apply this insurance and also your bank staff could not consult me about this insurance policy. I am not pay the insurance amount please cancel this insurance and refund my amount to my card .for further details call me or mail me
                    mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                    contact no:[protected]

karthic_v
                      May 25, 2022
                      Jun 1, 2022
                      This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2022

I noticed a debit of rs. 117/- from SBI bank account paid to bajaj finance, transaction DEBIT CMP MANDATE DEBIT Bajaj Finance Ltd. - DD. I have no such relation with bajaj finance and so i would like immediate action to be taken to refund my money back to my account without fail. Please explain on what ground the payment has been debited from account.in future without my writing permission no further payments should process

Bajaj Finance — Getting unwanted calls every day. Please Stop calling me

I am getting unwanted calls from bajaj finance

Bajaj Finance — Getting unwanted calls from bajaj finance and HDFC

I am getting unwanted calls from HDFC and bajaj finance. Plz Stop this nonsense.

Ramakrishna999
                        May 21, 2022

Daily I am getting calls from bajaj finance team.. 3 to 4 calls from different number..I am not interested to take any loans from Bajaj fin. Please remove my details from your portal. My mobile number:[protected].

Krishna Consciousness
                          May 20, 2022
                          May 23, 2022
                          This thread was updated on May 23, 2022

It has been 1 week past I did not received ZEE5 Subscription code yet.
                          Please help.

Thanks!

https://pages.razorpay.com/ZEE298?utm_adgroup=&utm_gclid=Cj0KCQjw1ZeUBhDyARIsAOz...

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Please contact us on our help line numbers[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

CPP Team

Deboji
                            from Serampore, West Bengal
                            May 20, 2022

Address:91, Neheru Nagar Colony Mahesh serampore Hooghly

3 of the Bajaj employees came to my house asking me to settle my loan account where there are several opportunities for me to pay the emi. But instead of collecting emi they asking for settlement when I did not agreed to their terms they started threatening me and family I've also recorded a video regarding that.

May 19, 2022

Address:Uttarahalli, Sri soumya nilaya, Bangalore

I have a Loan Against property with Bajaj. They charged me 23000+ rupees for loan conversion and said Rate of interest will be 9%. Now after 2 months, they have changed rate of interest to 9.35% and increased the tenure also by 5 months and are not responding. Please help me out. I am a middle class salaried person and they are looting my money without any reason.

Nageshwar G
                                May 17, 2022
                                May 21, 2022
                                This thread was updated on May 21, 2022

Address:Kukatpally Hyderabad

Daily i am getting phone calls from bajaj finserve end [protected] comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court.

smiteshhd
                                  May 16, 2022

Additional 3 lacs charged under Bajaj Surksha plan which is not required.

Bumba94
                                    May 15, 2022

An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of SBI bank without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although I don't take any loan from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction. I totally don't understand after 2+ year they apply these kind of charges which are totally irrelevant.

Kindly refund my amount of Rs. 117 at the earliest. You can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

"SBI Bank a/c no [protected] has been debited by Rs. 117 on 10.05.2022. Reason of deduction as per bank passbook: "DEBIT CMP MANDATE DEBIT BAJAJ FINANCE Ltd. - DD"

anusaty23
                                      May 14, 2022

While everyone is aware of the moratorium period grace of 3 months, bajaj has come up a new rule of deducting balance the way they can. For what an amount of rs 829.89?- has been deducted from my account on 13.05.2022 at 18.35hr and i had raised a complaint to them as well. It is not right we are struggling with jobs due to lock down no salaries or may be half salary with which it is not possible to run a family and these people are deducting as they wish without even informing to the customer. Nach mandate given by a customer is not your private property that when you feel you can deduct amount. Please refund the amount back at any cost. Single penny is very important for us at this time.