[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv — bajaj elite card fraud

I had applied for an bajaj finserv card 2 months ago. You customer executive called me and told about the card and said that you will recieve the card in 15 days but its been 3 months now. When i call at your customer care they give different numbers which never work or either switched off. I had visited your bajaj office they say we dont have any such card they are only generated online. I want my refund back as fast as possible. My registered mobile number is [protected] name rajinder kumar
Feb 13, 2018
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 11, 2018
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs. Thank you.

I purchase a mobile from our partner store on emi on 3/01/18
but whenever i try to call to custumer care service it shows your mobile number is not registered...
when will it registered...i dont even get my id or password...
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Jan 13, 2018
Hi, Greetings from Bajaj finserv! With reference to your query kindly provide contact details to assist you. Thank you
I dont know my customer id and registered Email . I have only know My reg Mobile number only but That number is missing. I want to change my mobile number for current. Please do the needful as soon as possible. thanks.
Hi karthikishu007, Greetings from Bajaj finserv! With reference to your query kindly provide contact details to call and assist you. Thank you
Blocked ...[protected]
Hi Niranjankumar vulur, Greetings from Bajaj finserv! Request you to specify your query to assist you. Thank you!

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information