[Resolved] Bajaj Finserv — bajaj finserv cancel my fonesafe insurance

 
6 Reviews
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 ksnperumal on Jan 14, 2019
S. Perumal

Submit a complaint

We purchase oppo f9 pro phone from poovika mobiles store adambakkam
Through bajaj fin on[protected], my emi rs.2199 per month, but bajaj fin has sent a msg my emi amount is rs.2567, after checking fonesafe insurence emi rs.368 added, i am not interested fonesafe insurence so
Cancel my fonesafe insurence immediately off rs.2574,

So i would like to request you to look in this matter urgently

My loan no : 403dpf10005719

My fonesafe loan no : 403dfs10005721
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 23, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 14, 2019] Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ksnperumal, Jan 23, 2019
sir

still insurance not cancelled So i would like to request you to look in this matter urgently
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Mene flipcart me. Online mobail magvaya tha honor 9i. Mobail ki price 17000. Thi flipcart me se. Mangvaya or bajaj valo ne automatic online vima kar diya. Uske 2200. Rupis ka mereko jyada hapta bharna pada muje mere paise 2200 rs vapis chaiye

.
I have AC loan I Pay my EMI through ECS During July 2018 though my account has sufficient balance an extra charge of Rain 450 deducted from my account. Non of the employee try to help me to recover my money
Dear Customer,

Request you to please share your CPP membership number and contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Request you to please contact us on our helpline numbers – [protected] (toll-free) or [protected], between 11 AM – 9 PM, for any further assistance.

Regards,
CPP Team
ksnperumal's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 18, 2019
sir

my CPP membership number is IM2276264

my contact no is 9940302074

Request you to please share your contact details
Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 21/01/2018 for your membership IM2276264.

We hope that your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

Please feel free to contact us on our helpline numbers – [protected] (toll-free) or [protected], between 11 AM – 9 PM, for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
ksnperumal's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 23, 2019
sir

still insurance not cancelled So i would like to request you to look in this matter urgently
Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 08/02/2018 for your membership IM2276264 .

We hope that your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

Please feel free to contact us on our helpline numbers – [protected] (toll-free) or [protected], between 11 AM – 9 PM, for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    4671
    Pending
    389
    Resolved
    1400
    location
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    Bajaj Finserv - bajaj finserv cancel my fonesafe insurance