Bajaj Finserv — Regarding cheat & fraud done by Bajaj Finserve with me (LAN No:[protected], Loan A/c No-401SPFFP286786)

I would like to complain about my bajaj OD a/c fraud. I got a call from Bajaj for an OD A/c . I denied and told them not to call again but this continued for a couple of week. Eventually I had a requirement of money and found that Bajaj Finserve is good and reliable company with great customer service hence i agreed to apply vide LAN No:[protected].
My CIBIL score was good so they assigned me an OD limit 7lakh rupees, about all this OD account as well as follow ups were done by MS.Paridhi ([protected]) . Mr Shubham ([protected])came to my office for documentation and he collect all the related documents to me, my all queries were solved by ms paridhi and after a long process the loan was disbursed to my account on 20th Dec 2019 vide LAN No:[protected], After few days i received a call from paridhi that a pre-approved loan offer Amount 20 lakh offered in my account but their is condition to avail this loan –that initially i have to part pay the 1-2% less than the consumed loan/OD amount in maximum 5 days after that i will get the benefit of 20 lakh pre-approved loan amount offer, within 5 days i made the part payment of amount (Rs. 706899/-) in bajaj OD A/c. After deposit within couple of minutes my bajaj OD account was closed, I called paridhi as well as shubham many times but they blocked my calls after that i messaged on whatsapp to both of them but they never responded, I have all the chat which was done between us.
This is totally not acceptable its a fraud. Bajaj Finserve cheated me, i used the loan amount only for few days but two months Emi were deducted from my account as well as following charges was also levied on me-
I paid various breakup charges -
1-(6%)4200-Processing Fee
2-5000-Flexi Fee
3-5000-Financial Fitness Report Charges
4-500-Emi Card Charges
5-2000-HDFC Credit Processing Fee
6-50- Stamp duty

The loan is sanctioned for 5 years (60 months) but i used the loan for only few days then why i pay all your charges when i never get benefited from your loan. Initially Bajaj executives did the fraud.

Due to this issue i faced great financial crisis as well as mental trauma and Bajaj Finserve is solely responsible for this, hence request you to do the needful on priority.

This is totally fraud and even no one from Bajaj Finserve is entertaining me neither responding me hence i found no other way instead of writing this mail.

*Note: Again i would like to mentioned that till date bajaj is charging me annual account maintenance charges while flexi loan account is blocked since last 2 years(after one month when it was opened). We wrote multiple email to the bajaj finserve but till now didn't received any response till date.

MY OD A/c Details-
Name- Swati Singh
Loan A/c No-401SPFFP286786
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information