Bank Of Baroda — Online refund not reflect

Address:Patan, Gujarat

Respected sir, My online refund of RS 1234
Is credited by Amazon on 27 Feb 2017 they give me reference number of transection provide by BOB it's all details as below
The refund details are: Authorization code for sale transaction 204432

Refund Reference # 74332747058705770660046
Maximum timeline of reflect this amount is over but it's not credited in my account.
Sir I'm call in BOB customer care but they don't know abou How check it is I'm also compliment by mail but after 2 days I get message the complaint solved but actually it's not. now how check my refund status? Please guide me
My Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir my refund not reflected in my account 5 days ago I requested for it Please do it as quick as u can

Sir/Madam, my refund of Rs. 99 which i've got back from a online shopping site called amazon, is not yet reflected in my account. I also tried contacting the BOB helpline but nobody responded. The reference number is[protected] . Kindly help.
Dear Sir/Mam
The refund of 5849 is done by Amazon is not reflecting to my account Now one week is completed but its not credited please see further its a humble request my email- arhanansari[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/Mam
The refund of 5849 is done by Amazon is not reflecting to my account Now one week is completed but its not credited please see further its a humble request my email- arhanansari[protected]@gmail.com

Bank of Baroda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View all Bank of Baroda contact information